Sorry, but Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4S / 4 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4S / 4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 2103T1

Product Reference: 25367

Protect your iPhone 4S / 4 in style with this genuine leather luxury case

  • "Great accessory"
  • "Well Crafted Case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(30)
(12)
(3)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(47)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(54)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 54 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul
Weston Super Mare
20th April 2014

iPhone 4s
Good quality
Had this for a few weeks now. Quality looks to be very good. It will arrive with a belt clip that you can attach if you wish and in a very nice looking box, which is great if this is a gift for someone. Take a look at both colours as the pictures of the white one will not show you much, the photos of the black one will show you more detail. I phoned to ask a question on the camera hole (which I could have got from the photo of the black one) and ordered over the phone. The item was dispatched the same day, I paid the extra for 1st class post and it arrived the next day. Not cheap but I think in the long run I will not be buying a new case every 6-8 months so worth the extra. You do need to pay for a better product and better service.
Did you find this helpful?



AMac
Lomdon
28th June 2011

Perfect
Does what it says on the tin, good quality leather and good fast service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd May 2011

Noreve tradition A leather Flipcase for iphone 4
Excellent case, with an optional use of a belt clip. Slim and stylish. The only criticism I have is that the corner of the case does not protect the corner adjacent to the camera lens.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin
Skipton
12th March 2011

Elegant
Great case! Beautiful slim fit and a very elegant way to protect your iPhone. Only thing that restricts this from getting 5 stars is that it arrived with a tiny scuff on back which makes me wonder if has been used before. Thing is, I'm a massive fan of mobilefun and wouldn't want to end up in a debate about something so minor. Only case I've seen that makes the iPhone look even better.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
25th January 2011

Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4 - Bla
My friend bought this case for her iPhone and likes it a lot. On the strength of this I bought one for my daughter, who is also pleased with it. It must be good, as she is very fussy! It is a neat case, fitting snugly, and the catch which holds the cover closed works well. It allows easy use of all the features of the iPhone, while drawing attention away from the fact that you are using one, if, for security reasons, you want that. It also provides good protection for the phone. It is an expensive case, but is made of good quality leather and so probably worth it. It is a pity that it only appears to come in black.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2011

Catch is not as good as others from Noreve.
The friction clasp is not as effective as magnetic and press stud clasps on cases for other phones from this manufacturer and sometimes it just falls open when on the belt clasp but otherwise the quality is satisfying.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary White
Barrow in Furness
30th December 2010

Iphone 4 Case
As with all Noreve products, the quality is excellent. I would have preferred the top cover to "flip" the other way, as my previous Noreve cases did, but I'll get used to it. Tends to catch on screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2010

Pricey but good
Looked for ages trying to find a case that would protect both sides of the phone, allow access to buttons & sockets. This one does all. This new model comes with the whole corner removed where the camera lense is. I believe the old model had a whole which could sometimes obscure the picture - not a problem now. It does leave this corner unprotected but providing owners of a £500 handset exercise an ounce of care it should be fine. I have read reviews on this case where people have made a big deal about the front emblem striking or scratching the camera lense when the case is open and folded back on itself. Yes the badge does align with the lense but there is not physical way it can touch it. Due to the hinge point being flexible material, all you need to do to take a pic or vid with the case open and folded back on itself is slightly rotate the cover out the way of the lense. Not an issue. The phone is a snug fit and the flexible leather catch hooks over the top of the phone nicely to secure the front cover. It is a sleak, minimalist design that provides good protection whilst still allowing the styling of the phone to be seen. Purely for pricing I rate this case as 4*. For everything else it gets a 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2010

Noreve leather case for i phone
Case just what I wanted,when flap is open can get to all the keys especially usefull when texting or emailing. Phone is secure & the case feels good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Serena
Hampshire, UK
19th November 2010

Noreve Leather Case iPhone 4: mid-Nov delivery
Due to the poor review regarding the case aperture for the camera (slight cloud effect on photo edge when flash is used), Noreve has altered the back design in the latest delivery. Now the back has a complete corner cut-out (1.5cm x 2cm) where the camera aperture is. While this solves the flash problem, your iPhone has no protection on the camera corner should you drop it. If you are happy to spend another £16+ on a good full body protector, then this is still a very stylish & beautifully fitted case to house your iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
1st September 2010

Very good but.....
Its a very nice case, you wont be disappointed. It fits like a glove, it looks and feels quality and people always comment on this. However, a couple of issues. First is the logo as mentioned in the previous review. If, like me, you tend to fold the lid under the phone when charging (to avoid something catching it and knocking it off the table) then beware because the protuding 3d logo falls perfectly into the hole for the camera/flash - not great considering it is made of metal. Second thing is also to do with the hole for the camera/flash - it doesnt line up properly so everytime you take a photo with flash you get a cloud appear along the edge (about 10% of the total picture) so you have to either remove the case or zoom and re-snap the shot. Annoying as I really love the case.....
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Phillips
Cheshire
26th August 2010

Best of breed
this is my fourth attempt to find a good leather case for the iphone 4. this is the best one yet. It is the slimmest. It is made of the nicest leather. and if you're a belt clip person (i'm not), its got a good design for that. the stretched leather locking mechanism (rather than a snap button or magnet) gives this case the smallest footprint, hopefully its a mechanism that stands the test of time. one criticism: the metallic logo on the front face...be better with a flush one rather than a 3d protruding one. but finally this one should be a keeper.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options