iPhone 4S / 4 Leather Style Flip Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25359

Designed to protect the iPhone 4S / 4, the flip case keeps your phone safe whilst still looking stylish. In white.

  • "Exactly what I was looking for."
  • "Practical and snug fit for my iPhone 4S"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2012

iPhone 4S
Exactly what I was looking for.
I ordered a White iPhone 4S Leather Style Flip Case and I could not have wished for a better service or product. It was ordered late Sunday evening and arrived via Royal Mail on the Tuesday, how is that for first class service. After reading some of the reviews I wondered if I was going to get good value for my money....I need not have worried, this product is well worth what I paid for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Stoke-on-Trent
21st September 2012

iPhone 4S
Outstanding Product
This is an excellent product in all respects and made an excellent gift for my partner. I'd recommend this over and over again!
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Gill
Wiltshire
22nd June 2012

iPhone 4S / 4 Leather Style Flip Case - White.
Perfect!
The phone cover fits perfectly,is easy to open and access the phone, it looks good - it has been admired and I directed them to your website! What else can I say? Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2012

good product
Very basic but does the job well.Delivery was prompt and well packed.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
27th April 2012

iphone 4s leather flip case
Just what I was looking for
This is just what I had been looking for and at an excellent price, ordered at 5.55pm on Friday night and unbelievably it was delivered at 11am on the Saturday morning, very very impressed with this service, as deliveries to Scotland often take longer :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Aberdeen
22nd December 2011

Excellent service
Stunning service! Ordered at 4:30pm on the Wed and on my desk by 12:00 the following day! Well packaged and good quality item! Will be sure to use again.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Molly
Manchester
27th October 2011

Practical and snug fit for my iPhone 4S
Great practical case which protects all of my iPhone 4S. It's held in place snugly with the side holders and the white colour really goes well with my white phone. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mel
Unknown
16th August 2011

love it!
Great case, very pratical, protects all parts of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options