Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 4S / 4 Leather Style Flip Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25359

Designed to protect the iPhone 4S / 4, the flip case keeps your phone safe whilst still looking stylish. In white.

  • "Exactly what I was looking for."
  • "Practical and snug fit for my iPhone 4S"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Don Dahlin
New york
1st July 2014

I phone flip case
unable to access charging port with case closed. higher cost than similar items
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Don. Sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied. Unfortunately, due to the nature of flip cases and the location of this phones charging port, it is unavoidable that you have to open the case to charge it. We feel the price is very competitive.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2012

iPhone 4S
Exactly what I was looking for.
I ordered a White iPhone 4S Leather Style Flip Case and I could not have wished for a better service or product. It was ordered late Sunday evening and arrived via Royal Mail on the Tuesday, how is that for first class service. After reading some of the reviews I wondered if I was going to get good value for my money....I need not have worried, this product is well worth what I paid for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Stoke-on-Trent
21st September 2012

iPhone 4S
Outstanding Product
This is an excellent product in all respects and made an excellent gift for my partner. I'd recommend this over and over again!
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Gill
Wiltshire
22nd June 2012

iPhone 4S / 4 Leather Style Flip Case - White.
Perfect!
The phone cover fits perfectly,is easy to open and access the phone, it looks good - it has been admired and I directed them to your website! What else can I say? Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2012

good product
Very basic but does the job well.Delivery was prompt and well packed.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
27th April 2012

iphone 4s leather flip case
Just what I was looking for
This is just what I had been looking for and at an excellent price, ordered at 5.55pm on Friday night and unbelievably it was delivered at 11am on the Saturday morning, very very impressed with this service, as deliveries to Scotland often take longer :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Aberdeen
22nd December 2011

Excellent service
Stunning service! Ordered at 4:30pm on the Wed and on my desk by 12:00 the following day! Well packaged and good quality item! Will be sure to use again.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2011

Bottom to top opening. Awkward
This design opens from the base so when you use the phone the case flap hooks behind you ear! And once the phone is in the case it's nigh impossible to get it out again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nici
Unknown
23rd November 2011

Found the perfect match for my white iPhone 4
Not many White leather cases out there so well pleased with this one. Clear access around keypad for texting. Only criticism for the flap to be round the other way. Great service and delivery.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Molly
Manchester
27th October 2011

Practical and snug fit for my iPhone 4S
Great practical case which protects all of my iPhone 4S. It's held in place snugly with the side holders and the white colour really goes well with my white phone. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Dartford
7th October 2011

Perfect, All but.....
Perfect. Holds phone very well enabling full use of the screen area when swiping finger. Just a shame the black plastic side holders aren't white!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mel
Unknown
16th August 2011

love it!
Great case, very pratical, protects all parts of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Walter
customer
16th August 2010

Very pleased, ideal!
really good fit, will protect all edges of the case wouldn't be suitable for hard building work etc but good for down the pub and usefull for stuff like putting in pocket with keys and sports valuables bags etc.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Reading
10th August 2010

Flip Case
This was a relatively cheap product and I bought it because I could not see a case for the iPhone 4G that I liked and this will suffice until I see a better one. Pros:- Not expensive, protects the phone and looks OK Cons:- Cheap, not great quality (but OK at the price) flips the wrong way opposite from previous cover)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2010

Not bad value
Not bad for the money and it houses the phone well. It looks fine but I wasn't completely happy and decided to buy the Alu-leather black case which has a much superior quality and appearance though it is double the price.Bottom line its OK for the money but if you have the extra cash buy the Alu-leather case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options