Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

PDair Leather Book Case - Apple iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25256

Stylish Leather Book Case by PDair for the iPhone 4S / 4.

  • "Perfect!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Irene McIntosh
3rd November 2015

iphone 4S
Highly recommend as bought this case for my husband , it is well made and would recommend to anyone looking for a leather case.
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2015

Great product
Great product, looks neat and tidy, good fit inside a pocket or bag, plenty of room for cards.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2015

not for me
This product was very badly made. The stitching was all over the place and it doesn't fit the phone properly. It didnt even close properly! My wife stopped using it after 1 day.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Edwin Humphreys
Dublin, Irel
16th December 2014

Successful Gift
The case replaced an old, worn case. The recipient is well pleased and likes the feel of the leather and its protective quality. The only drawback is that its chunky structure and the closing flap makes it awkward to hold to the ear
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th November 2014

lovely case
lovely case , nearly perfection but the only little niggle about it is how the inside top cover comes away when you open it , nothing major but annoying as it stops using certain functions by blocking them! Apart from something as trivial & not to demanding to text,make calls , its quality built , looks good ,place for cards inside. only reason i never gave it 10/10 is due to that little annoyance. Would recommend this product to anybody , lovely cover. value for money & as per usual a speedy delivery service.
Did you find this helpful?

25th November 2014

Good quality
Very happy. Made very well, looks great with white stitching. Can fit 4 cards in the 2 slots.
Did you find this helpful?

Jamie RObson
25th September 2014

iPhone 4s Cover
Good but a little bulky
Tight fit and need to ensure that surround of screen fits properly. Makes hitting keyboard letters/numbers at edge of screen difficult. But overall good quality
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs M H Good
28th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Brilliant product.
This product does exactly what you hope for, good quality and a perfectly snug fit. Looks really smart too.
Did you find this helpful?

stuart nicholson
2nd March 2014

Iphone 4S
top quality
As i just changed my phone i required a new case as i always buy from Mobile Fun, ordered a PD Air , very pleased with my choice looks great, feels great , very happy
Did you find this helpful?

Anne Horton
17th January 2014

iPhone 4
Top quality item
This cover was beautifully made, the white stitching around the edges really enhanced its look. Always nice to own something the masses don't. Maybe a choice of colour would have been nice. Thankyou for a lovely product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Louise Irvine
31st March 2013

iPhone 4S
Fantastic service
I spotted the case I wanted and it was on offer. I ordered it mid afternoon and it arrived the next day. Fantastic service. The case is perfect and is much better quality than my last one. Many thanks. Great website, easy to use and good value. I shall use it again.
Did you find this helpful?

19th November 2012

iPhone 4s
Made to measure
This case is a perfect fit for the iPhone 4s with all the holes for the various attachments in the right place. Looks good, feels good and protects my phone at the same time. Two handy credit card type pockets on the the inside flap are quite handy as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd January 2012

Excellent phone case.
Excellent product. Made of good quality, soft-feel leather. Fits phone perfectly and all the sockets remain unobstructed.Credit card slots a nice touch. Highly recomended.
Did you find this helpful?

18th January 2012

Almost what I expected...
Delivery speed was excellent and the quality is fine, it looks and feels like a little book. My only minor gripe is the fact the iphone slides in / out of the top of the case whether it's shut or not. This suggests it could accidentally slip out and leaves the top of your iphone exposed to damage if dropped.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd July 2011

lovely quality
This cover is perfect, lovely quality leather and an excellent fit for my new 4g,its a great price and was delivered in less than 24 hours!.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th April 2011

I wasn't sure if it was the one that I really wanted but when it arrived it "does what it says on the tin". It looks good and it protects my phone which is all that I wanted. The phone case is more than I expected which doesn't happen very often.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd March 2011

Smart looking case
Great, does the biz. Looks good, light weight, high build standard, overall very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

farnborough, hants
19th December 2010

Great Service Great product
The pdair leather iphone case is very good quality and I would have gladly paid more for it. Topped off with next day delivery, im a very happy customer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

North Wales
29th November 2010

Good product
Product as advertised. Good communication and quick delivery.Strongly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Hillsborough, Co Down
10th October 2010

This is just perfect for my iphone4! I had spent ages looking at all the available cases, I wanted a good one but not too pricey. This gives you everything you need - lovely sturdy but soft leather, good quality and craftsmanship, the phone fits snugly and securely into the case,you can still plug in earphones and chargers without removing the phone, the best thing about this is the 'book-like' shape, it not only protects the screen but gives you privacy! Super service from Mobilefun as usual!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options