Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

PDair Leather Flip Case - Apple iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25255

Stylish Leather Flip Case from PDair for the iPhone 4S / 4.

  • "What a Classy Case from PDair"
  • "Pdair case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Liverpool
24th November 2013

I phone 4s
Ideal Gift for me.
Seems to be a well made product(time will tell) value for money in my mind and what you see is what you get, the credit card holders come in handy, overall a good product(and that's coming from a Victor Meldrew)
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Bates
Unknown
21st November 2013

IPhone 4s
Phone case
Good quality iPhone case BUT bizarrely doesn't have a hole cut in back of case for the camera!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M.C. Martlesham
Martlesham
30th June 2013

iPhone 4s
What a Classy Case from PDair
This is the second case I have had from this company and in both cases the product has been perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Surrey
31st January 2012

Fabulous case!
This PDair case is beautiful. It looks very smart, is made of lovely soft leather and protects my phone really well. All the bits I need access too are still accessable and I particularly like the fold down action for using the camera. This keeps the lens nice and clean when not in use and does not obscur the lens at all when taking a photo.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2012

Just right for the job.
Searched for a long time but kept coming back to this. Have not been disappointed does everything I need. Robust & functional
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



p ford
Hull
15th January 2012

just what i was looking for
Very good case,i wanted something that I could put iphone in &take out if I wanted to ,without fear of scratching the phone ,,it,s not the perfect design but does the job very well ,i did try 2 other type of case but returned them & bought this one. Good leather & finish.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brrother G
Dorset
10th January 2012

As advertised
My wife is pleased with the cover for her new iPhone, it is in her words,"Just what I wanted".
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dermot
London
1st December 2011

Perfect accessory
The pdair leather flip case is a perfect fit for the iphone 4s, while allowing easy use of all the controls. Headphones and touch screen. The leather quality is excellent and the stitching gives it a classy finish. It has a soft feel but it gives complete protection to the phone. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Milton Keynes
11th March 2011

Well made product.
Product arrived quickly. Looks well made and it is! Perfect fit and looks good.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Booray
North Wales
12th February 2011

Not for me.
Good quality case. Fits iphone 4 snugly. However, whilst it no doubt will protect the phone well it will end up making the whole thing rather bulky. In my opinion it ruins the sleekness of the iphone 4. Returned to mobilefun and refunded swiftly.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Scotland
22nd November 2010

Pdair case
This case is great , it is very well made and the phone fits it perfectly, nice firm fit ,the contrasting stitching ,looks good, nice leather,with good feel in the hand. Good product !!.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options