Incipio Feather Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - Matte Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: IPH-512

Product Reference: 25238

The Feather being less than 1mm thin is ideal for the iPhone 4S / 4 user seeking inconspicuous, first-class protection.

  • "Simple yet effective"
  • "Great delivery.Great product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(1)
(3)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brendan Magee
Dublin
9th December 2013

Incipio Feather Case For iPhone 4S / 4 - Matte Black
Just what I wanted to make my iPhone marriage complete. Soft matt black thin yet strong and protective and cost effective. Well done case designer.
Did you find this helpful?



L Robinson
Chichester
27th July 2013

Iphone 4
Very poor quality
The matt black finish started chipping off within a few days
Did you find this helpful?



elemental.tm
UK
5th October 2012

iPhone 4S
Simple yet effective
My second experience with Incipio iPhone cases and I am happy to recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Moorhouse
Unknown
1st August 2012

iPhone 4
Incipio case top corners crack
I have had two of these cases and although impressed at first by the feel and thinness, after a few months of just putting the phone in and out of my pocket, the top corners by the power button and jack socket cracked. The corners then split off. The rest is ok.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomos Moore
Unknown
1st August 2012

iPhone 4S
Cover iPhone 4S - Look no Further
I had an Incipio Case for my 3GS before and thought as that has lasted me best part of 3 years giving excellent protection against sctarches and dirt for my phone. I was not dissapointed. The case arrived next day, description very accurate, as accurate as you can get. The Product it's self is again brilliant, giving you that sleek look and protection for you'r phone at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th May 2012

Incipio feather iphone 4s
Great delivery.Great product
Ordered approx 5pm on a Friday.Arrived Saturday-10/10 for living up to delivery .I had Incipio Feather on my previous IPhone(3G).Had it for 2 1/2 years plus and no complaints.Still was on it when i passed it on.Long lasting and fitted like a glove.No hesitation in ordering same product for my Iphone 4s.If anything its a better product.Again fits like a glove with the comfort and protection i had come to expect.The look is better though,the black finish gives the phone an overall finished look.No hesitation in recommending this fantastic product-there is no better cover on the market.PS very easy to fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wakefield
28th March 2012

Good product/Wrong colour
The case for the iPhone 4s works perfectly well allowing full access to the screen. Unfortunately when I opened the packaging I was surprised to see a Purple case instead of the Black one I ordered so as i needed a case immediately I used the Purple one. It was not my preferred colour but it does the job in protecting my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike lea
Manchester
2nd January 2012

iPhone cover
I have recently purchaced two covers for my wife and me. The web site was very easy to use and this made it easier as all the products I wanted were shown. The time from ordering to receiving these items was exceptional and I would use mobile fun without any hesitation... My personal rating is excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Hedge End
16th November 2011

Great XCase
Just got this and it is a great case, it is the second incipio I have used and really does a good job in protecting my phone. Also great service again from Mobile Fun they send out items so quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th November 2011

Not very good
After reading the reviews I thought this was the case for me. However I can't see this case protecting the phone very well at all, there are too many gaps around the edges and if you drop it, you know it will land on a weak point. I will be changing this case as soon as I get chance to go in to a shop and physically touch and approve the next one before buying.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Evagoras Mandrides
Enfield
18th August 2011

The BEST cover for any iPhone
Once again purchasing this item as my previous one took a beating but protected the phone in every way even though taking in to consideration how slim it is. i would not suggest any other slim case for my iPhone. 5* Stars!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
21st February 2011

The BEST cover for any iPhone
Thin, sleek design, great feel. I had the incipio cover for the 3GS and didn't opt for any other for the iPhone4. You barely even know its on and does no way jeapordise any functionality to the phone. even when using headphones or charging. Don't look into getting any other case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



larry Baum
london
9th November 2010

Good service perfect product
Very easy to order Product exactly what it says when i received it. Quick delivery. would recommend this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Vic Bagnelle
London
4th September 2010

Very pleased so far
This is a nicely designed lightweight slim case. Perfect my needs. The screen protector films are ok but not as crystal clear as those provided by Power Support but the polymer body case does just what I want.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Milton Keynes
1st September 2010

Great Item
I went through many sites looking for a cover for my lovely new iphone4 and eventually decided to purchase this one. It fits so well that you hardly even know it is there. Very smart and just right.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalja
Slough
19th August 2010

Luv it!
Ah, I'm so happy with my new iphone cover! It fits perfectly, feels great and looks amazing. I didn't expected to be it so good. And the colour is even better than it seems on the site! I'm definitely not returning it. :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Burrage
London
11th August 2010

Probably the wisest choice of case for iPhone 4
This case has to be the best choice of case for the iPhone 4, it's super duper thin, adds no actual size to the phone whatsoever and feels great to the touch, not to mention it looks the part too. In terms of value for money and style this case owns all others. Very happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
29th July 2010

Incipio iPhone 4 case.
Overall I'm very happy with the case. It fits my phone well and isn't obtrusive. As far as I can tell it also helps with signal drop out that has been so well advertised. Despite having received a free bumper from Apple I've chosen to stick with the Incipio. The only issue I have with the case is that the matte finish it has, is coming away along some of the edges already. Ive only had it a couple of weeks and it shows signs of ware. I'm not totally down on this as for the most part I'm really pleased. If it wasn't for that id be giving it 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Perry
Nuneaton
23rd July 2010

Suberb Product
This is a great product that not only protects the rear of the phone, but also helps on iphone signal - due to it covering the metal casing. It fits extremely well, is light & has a nice feel to it.My wife has the PINK version and that looks good too.It really adds NO bulk to the phone at all. I recommend this very highly compared to several other cases I have tried already.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
Unknown
21st July 2010

Incipio Feather Case for Iphone 4
WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT, IT'S SLEEK AND DISCRETE WHILST DOING WHAT IT'S MEANT TO - PROTECT YOUR PHONE!!! THANK YOU MOBILE FUN FOR GETTING THIS IN STOCK SO SOON AFTER THE LAUNCH. BEST K.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry O\
Doncaster
17th July 2010

The iPhone 4 just got better
Wow, that's what I thought when I clipped my iPhone 4 into this case. Wow because it is so snug it is almost invisible. It only covers the rear and sides and has clear cutaways for the controls making all of them easily accessible. The sides don't quite reach the front by a millimetre or so and this makes the screen stand out even more. I have tried a few cases on this phone but this is the one that has stayed on and I think it will stay on for a while.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



taz
Unknown
17th July 2010

Good case but..
the paint started to peel off after only 4 days. Going back.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



olly g
banbury
15th July 2010

Its the little things
This case had such potential, its the nicest looking, most light weight and has a really nice feel with the rubber like finish. But after 12 hours use the rubber started coming away from the edges and it was in my pocket all day, such a let down ive now returned it, thank god mobile fun have awesome customer service and have no problems in exchanging, so im going for the mareware edition. Atleast until the element vapor case is out!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options