Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Brodit Passive Holder With Tilt Swivel for iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 511164

Product Reference: 25228

Use your iPhone 4S / 4 safely in your vehicle with this small, neat and discreet Brodit Passive holder

  • "Perfect"
  • "Brodit iPhone 4 Holder"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael
Orpington
29th September 2013

iphone 4/4s
Perfect
This brodit holder was perfect for my needs. It holds the iphone easily in portrait or landscape. Very easy to fit to the brodit windscreen holder. Just what i needed and extremely fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Renfrew
16th July 2011

Quality
This is pure quality. I've been a fan of Brodit holders for years now and mobile fun. Do yourself a favour buy the best.
Did you find this helpful?



Olly
Essex
3rd February 2011

Great product and service
Although quite expensive, nothing gives a perfect fit quite like Brodit items. Slides in lovely and is a nice tight fit. I could see that perhaps after months of usage the inside felt may slightly fade, but you can't really see it anyway so should be fine. Also, this is the first time I've ordered from this website, was recommended by a friend... great service! Ordered 10am Thursday morning and I got the product by Friday, can't complain at that. Thanks MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Tolpuddle
6th January 2011

Very pleased
Very neat holder tailor made for my iPhone. A good snug fit. It looks good in my car, and is exactly what I was looking for. Mobile Fun were good to deal with, and provided next day delivery in Christmas week.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Unknown
16th October 2010

Brodit iPhone 4 Holder
I'm a big fan of Brodit and this is yet another quality item that holds the phone securely. Slight change from previous holders in that this one has a soft, velour-like finish to avoid scratching the phone, rather than just smooth, black plastic. And for the numpties - it's designed to hold just the phone, not the phone in a protective cover. So if you have a cover that's not quick to remove this isn't the product for you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Diaz
United kingdom
21st September 2010

Amazed
I actually don't believe this it's amazing I have seen many holders and products on the Market and after seeing this it's changed my view about looking for alternative products. Keep up the good work will look to buy from you in future and pass the word around
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2010

Brodie iPhone 4 holder
Good product love Brodit products I am a London taxi driver and would give 10 out 10 with brodit many thanks easy to fit complete with screws and holds the iPhone perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
London
10th September 2010

Brodit iPhone 4 swivel holder
Very good product well pleased with brodit products hold iPhone perfect and comes complete with screws easy to fit and with the swivel makes life easy to use iPhone with
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Passmore
Mid Wales
19th August 2010

Brodit Passive Holder for iPhone 4: does what it s
I was thinking of getting a Brodit holder after seeing one in a friend's car. My only reservation was whether this was actually iPhone 4 specific. (There was a reference to the 3GS in the desciption.) However I can confirm that it is definitely for the iPhone 4, and the fit is excellent, although, as a previous reviewer noted, you can't fit the iPhone with a bumper or any other sort of case or protector. I can't see that this is really a problem, as the Brodit offers excellent protection anyway, and I haven't really had any noticeable reception problems. If you want a stable holder which you can adjust for visibility, and you don't want a built in charger, this is the boy for the job, especially if you have a car CD player/radio with a USB socket connection. And MobileFun offer it at a great price too!
MobileFun Reply:
We now offer Brodit passive holders specifically designed for the iPhone 4 when it is in a skin or in a bumper.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
20th July 2010

Great Product
This holds the phone really well. Its very snug, kind of flock lined so wont scratch it. Only slight downside is wont fit with a bumper. But, my lead wont fit with bumper on anyway.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share