Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Skin For Apple iPhone 4 - Smoked Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25201

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone

  • "Still going strong"
  • "Very happy with this case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(60)
(36)
(5)
(4)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(107)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(112)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 112 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Liz
Hertfordshire
11th February 2014

iPhone
A good case for the price
For a budget case, it is good value, but the case is so thick that using all the keys is a challenge
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Cornwall
12th December 2013

iPhone4
Not as described
I ordered this product after reading the reviews and viewing the on line video. On opening the product on arrival I was very disappointed to find that it was not as described on the site. The product should have been a smoked black crystallised flexi case instead I received a solid black rubber type case which looked very cheap and I could have picked up at half the price at the local market. Very dissapointed
Did you find this helpful?



Felicity
Scotland
29th October 2013

iPhone 4
Still going strong
I bought one of these for my partner and it is still as new nearly two years later. My original Apple case has now fallen to bits, so I've just purchased another of these for myself.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2013

good
good
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Unknown
3rd June 2013

I phone 4
Saved my phone
Top quailaty phone case I dropped my I phone the case took the impact and it did not brake the screen the only bad point is it does not come with a screen Procter but over all a good quality case 10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?



John Stack
Kerry
27th December 2012

Cover for IPhone
Ordered the iphonevcover as a present for christmas hoping that I might have it in time. Must say this was excellent service ordered it in the evening and it arrived the following day by courier. Many thanks to all concerned. Would recommend this company highly.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Plymouth
18th May 2012

Very disappointing
Some time ago I bought the same product for a Samsung Wave and was very happy with its quality look and feel. Unfortunately this case comes nowhere near. Look is tacky and poor quality. Feel is poor with a sharp edged seam running right around the phone. The volume buttons and power button require a strongman's grip to operate through the case. The lip around the screen interferes with and lifts the screen protector leaving unsightly bubbles around the perimeter of the screen. On the plus side I have already dropped the phone a few times and it still works so an extra star for that but overall I would not recommend to anybody.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nic
Axminster
5th March 2012

9 out of 10
Pretty good, not perfect. Pros; snug fit, hardwaring, well moulded, all ports accessible; will even 'dock, smart looking. Cons; volume buttons are a little hard to push, but don't let this put you off. Buy it??? Yes!!
Did you find this helpful?



Aria
Merseyside
22nd February 2012

Great purchase
I bought this for my white iPhone 4s. The purple colour is muted against my phone, but looks lovely. It also has a cutout for the on/off switch which a lot of gel cases don't have. I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Karen Ford
Cornwall
11th January 2012

Perfect once the correct item sent. Speed of servi
I was initially sent a different model of phone skin, which was clearly used. The return was free and the correct item was dispatched and received promptly despite Christmas post and is exactly as expected. Husband very happy with present.
Did you find this helpful?



Amzy
West Midlands
29th November 2011

Perfect
Love this case, it's perfect and adds colour to my iphone!
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
Hailsham
15th November 2011

good
Brought this for my wife very good skin for the iphone 4 and the color the likes alot.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Hull
Unknown
14th November 2011

It does what its supposed to do
Great little case. Not to expensive but better than most out there on the market. Downsides - as the case is quite stiff the volume and lock buttons can be difficult to press. Only a minor flaw though. Good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Shona
Unknown
3rd November 2011

Exactly what I was looking for
Brilliant skin that is more durable than silicon but not has hard as the plastic casings. Colour is lovely and will look a bit lighter than the picture if you have a white iphone. Fit is good although struggled to get the last corner on but at least you know its secure!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2011

Just the job
My old incase cover cracked and rather than spend a fortune on another one I looked around for a cheaper but still solid replacement. This cover is great. Not a snap case but the fit is good and the quality is fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bournemouth
25th August 2011

Simple and effective
Bought this to replace an Otterbox that was fantastic but a bit overkill for my current use of the iPhone 4. The FlexiShield Skin is very easy to put on and fits snug to the phone. Good sized cut-outs for all buttons/connections. Have dropped the phone twice in the last week and no marks or damage suffered and I would like to think the Skin helped with that. The one thing to note is that this is a case only and does not come with screen guards.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2011

Perfect fit
This item is great and one of the best protective cases I have found. Lightweight and still allows you to be close to your phone. A fantastic buy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
Croydon
13th August 2011

Brilliant!
Exactly what i was looking for. Smart, durable and worth buying. Extremely cheap and also very fast delivery! Ordered thursday late morning and received on friday!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd August 2011

Good case but colour is odd
The case itself is great - fits well on the iPhone and is nice and slim. My only complaint is the colour - I was expecting a solid black (since that's what's described) but it's actually a semi-translucent greyish sort of colour. It's not particularly nice looking but it does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Unhappy customer
Unknown
6th July 2011

Not what I expected!
The cover fits and protects the Iphone 4 well but when I recieved it through the post it was already scratched and a bit dirty! Also there is a sharp seam around the perimeter of the cover which isnt noticable from the pictures as I thought it was smooth all over. This seam is caused during the manufacturing process when the plastic is taken from the mould that creates the shape. My advice is not to buy a cover unless you see the product in person first.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wasim
Gloucester
28th June 2011

Just what I needed
Excellent product what a finishing superb.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
bedford
23rd June 2011

Brilliant service
Ordered the cover for my brand new iphone 4 having looked at nearly every phone cover shop or website possible. Saw this one,liked the price. Cover turned up next day,amazing. It fits like a glove. Great value,great service. Will definitley purchase again for the other phones in our household.
Did you find this helpful?



DonP
North London
16th June 2011

Very happy with this case
This is the second FlexiShield I have bought for my 'phone. The other is the black one, which was in use until I saw this one on the MF website. It has a wonderfully tactile feel to it, that also makes it feel very secure whilst being held. Being transparent it means you can still see the Apple logos on the back, and it adds hardly any weight to the 'phone. The Smoked Black colour is really nice. This is a five-star product at a more than reasonable price. You won't be sorry to have bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2011

excellent
Looks fantastic on my white iphone4, fits perfectly and feels tough and durable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Lincs
7th June 2011

Not what I expected
I thought the "skin" would be black as described but it turned out to be grey
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lanark
7th June 2011

great product
A good product and well made,fits the phone like a glove and makes it easy to hold on to.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2011

Functional cover
This does the job as advertised - and alleviates (but does not completely resolve) the reception problems of the iphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lanark
26th May 2011

good feel
This looks a good protective cover for the iphone 4. Easy to grip and stops the phone from sliding of things. Will now have to look for something to protect the screen, as my screen covers were so hard to put on I bined them within half an hour. Think I should have went for the cover with a flap that protect the I phone face when it is in your pocket,i will probably have to consider this option later.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Cutting
Essex
18th May 2011

The ideal case
This case is like a second skin for the phone it slips easily over all the bottons to allow full use. It also aids in improving the signal strength which clearly continues to be an issue with the I Phone 4when your hand covers the bottom left hand side when the case is not in place.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2011

Perfect case
Perfect case for the iphone 4 and coupled with a screen protector underneath gives perfect protection and looks good too.
Did you find this helpful?



Bribri
Cornwall
11th May 2011

Disappointed with this
I bought 2 of these one clear and one black. This one was very disappointing and was not up to the quality of the iPhone.The shiny black plastic was scuffed and did not fit the phone well. My wife was very dissapointed so I purchased an alternative case locally. The clear and black cases are not of the same type despite carrying the same name. Look closely at the on site images.
Did you find this helpful?



Lance Hurst
Unknown
4th May 2011

Great , very useful for iPhone 4
Very good it protects my iPhone 4 very well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th April 2011

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It was the exact colour I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Stroud
18th March 2011

Works for me!
Great product - does exactly what it says on the tin - protects my phone and fits perfectly. Non-slip in my hand but slips in and out of my pocket easily.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
18th March 2011

Better than the Apple store
I love my iphone 4 for its shape and design. Knowing that a protective case is essential I went to the Apple store but was not prepared to pay £25. I am delighted with the case I got from MobileFun. It is black, shiny, slim, discreet and does not look like a case at all - perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Suffolk
13th March 2011

Silicone Case iPhone 4 - Black
This case is very good indeed it protects the phone very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2011

Does the Job
excellent value for money. Cut outs and press pads align perfectly. Finish and style of the skin look good and not too obtrusive. Only slight complaint top and bottom edges could be a tighter fit but that is minor.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Morris
Herefordshire
4th March 2011

My phone works now!
Quite why no-one told me when I bought the I Phone 4 that I needed a skin for it I will never know. BUt the fact is that the phone hardly worked at all one day, and then the next day when the Flexishield Skin arrived all was well! Very quick to arrive, very easy to fit on, looks good. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd March 2011

Does the job!
I am happy with the shield, it was easy to put on and contrary to the other negative reviews it is very comfortable to hold and is not at all sharp. For the price I paid it's perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th February 2011

it is ok
The quality of silicon is not best, not very smooth. Service is very good, delivered fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
24th December 2010

Excellent
Great product and my iPhone 4 fits in perfectly !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2010

Excellent
Excellent product - and superquick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



MM
Northumberland
7th December 2010

Excellent Product, Wouldn't Have a Phone Without O
Have put Flexishield skins on every touch screen phone I've had and been more than impressed with them. They've always fitted well and given great protection from bumps and scratches. As an added bonus it even kept the water out so well that when I dropped my Omnia 2 down the loo by accident (ok I pulled it out within a few seconds but it was fully submergered)the only thing that got water in it was the speaker and that dried out in a couple of hours. I'm pleased to say that the iphone 4 skin is just as good as the previous ones. It fits perfectly, adds hardly anything to the dimensions, gives better protection than a bumper and the smoked black is a great colour. Also for those like me that aren't sure about the harsh angular lines of the iPhone 4 it rounds the edges nicely. 5 out of 5 easily, would give it more if I could. Efficient and speedy delivery by MobileFun goes without saying of course.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Edinburgh
26th November 2010

GOOD VALUE
A reasonably priced discreet cover that seems to provide all the protection that the iphone 4 needs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
19th November 2010

EXCELLENT !
Excellent product - exactly as described, a perfect fit for the iPhone and looks good. Arrived next day as promised and well priced. Highly recommended for product and service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve B
North Wales
15th November 2010

Well worth the money
Does exactly what it says. None of the buttons/controls are impeded by the cover and it saves your iPhone getting scratches on the back. Excellent!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newcastle
13th November 2010

Does as it says
Great looking cover. Came quickly after placing order as well. Only gripe is wish it also had a screen cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Andrew Brown
Glasgow
12th November 2010

Love it ... absolutely love it!
This item is brilliant ... very well made, very high quality casing. Doesn't suffer in the same way other plasticc-y cases do, e.g. catching fluff and showing up dirt. Couldn't recommend it any more as a skin for your new iPhone 4!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nahwda
Unknown
28th October 2010

iPhone 4 case
Really good- does exactly what it's supposed to!!! excellent service too, arrived the next day just in time for my iPhone :) would defiantly recommend to others!
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Craig
Unknown
25th October 2010

Does what it says on the tin
Good product, as advertised, fits well, stops the phone from slipping around
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
12th October 2010

Does the job
Does the job I expected fine. Guess it may help a bit if you drop the thing which is all I can say. Price is fine.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris chalmers
scotland
7th October 2010

WOW
Placed order yesrerday at 3. 30pm, arrived this morning in the post!really pleased wit the cover does what it says on the tin :)will buy from this company again, really pleased thanks again.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Bromsgrove
29th September 2010

FlexiShield Skin For The iPhone 4 - Black
Cost effective and a perfect fit. I didn't see the point of over paying to protect the iphone and this does the job well. Order in the afternoon and was with me next day - great service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Bowman
Market Harborough, UK
29th September 2010

Shiny
What the pix don't show is how very shiny this is so it's incredibly prone to finger marks. Fits snugly though and could do without that edged flange which is what people probably mean by feeling sharp. Could do with producing a matt version.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Enfield
18th September 2010

Excellent product
Fits the phone like a glove. Feels really nice in the hand. I don't get one or two of the comments on here re "sharp edges" - I think they are fine. Like everyone else on here, the delivery was superfast and the price is excellent. The best thing I can say about this cover though, is that it almost doesn't look like you've got a cover at all - it is sleek and black and fits like a glove. However, it gives you great feeling of protection when using the phone. And I even think it improves the reception of the phone! Really, you can't go wrong with this product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



emmcee
Dublin
24th August 2010

Pretty Good
Black rubbery case. Perfect fit. Good grip. Doesn't block the ports or speakers. Will keep me going until my free Apple case arrives. Nothing fancy, but does exactly what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Toby
London
13th August 2010

Does what it says on the box . . .
Good quality and fit, slick matt black finish; shame about the slightly sharp upper edge, but great value for money nonetheless. Does just what it says on the box. Happy 4/5
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Unknown
11th August 2010

Great stuff
So much cheaper than what Apple are offering and seems like a great, robust product. Great service from MobileFun also. At this price at service, it beats waiting for Apple to sort their lives out!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Weaver D
Midlands
10th August 2010

Great case, solves massive iPhone 4 deisgn flaw.
Although I already chose the black bumper as the free placatory gift from Apple I decided to buy another case in the meantime (3-5 weeks from Apple pah!). Anyway this case is rather nice and solves the antenna design flaw on this phone. It's nicely flexible, fits well and the moulding is pretty good for a budget case. The back is flat and smooth. The only gripe I have with this case would I'm sure apply to any case of this style and that is the dust that accumulates where the case overlaps the phone at the front. Easily cleaned out I suppose. Finally delivery was, as usual, very swift and secure packaged. Go for it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North West
4th August 2010

Very good
It's a decent case for just over 10 quid. It fits well. Decent quality material. I've used mine in conjunction with an InvisibleShield screen protector, so that the phone and screen are protected. The flexiShield just about fits over phone with the screen protector fitted - its THAT good a fit. The only downside, NOT with this product, is that once any case is fitted the phone just looks like any other smart-phone, and no longer looks like the glossy new iPhone4.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashok
Cambridgeshire
3rd August 2010

Excellent
Good product. Does exactly what it states.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Midlands
3rd August 2010

Astonishingly good service
Cover fits very snugly and well. It does all it is promoted to do - simple but effective. Received my order amazingly quickly! Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



J Bramwell
Unknown
31st July 2010

Cute cover that does the job
Lovely bright pink, well made bumper. Easy to fit. The thickness of the silicone does interfere with use of the text keypad around the edges at first but you get used to it quickly enough. Good value for money and eye-catching if you like pink!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2010

Does the job
No frills, simple case which fits the iphone 4 perfectly. Flexible and soft it's survived a few drops already. Can't fault it basically.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fredrico
Unknown
30th July 2010

Brilliant!!
I'll make it short. I've had this item for over a week now and I think it's fab, it doesn't even look like I got a case only phone yet it's protecting it beautifully. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newark
29th July 2010

Superb, cannot fault it!
This case is great and is fantastic value for money. I have previously always bought iFrogz cases for my iPods and iPhones but this case is as good if not better and cost half the price of the iFrogz cases. You can access all ports and buttons without removing the case, excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Keighley
29th July 2010

Great product
I bought the flexishield for my iphone4,and was surprised how well it fit to the phone.I had a rubbery type care before for the iphone4 and found this to be far superior,well worth the money,great product
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Brackley, Northants
28th July 2010

Excellent Value For Money
This case provides protection for the back and sides of the iPhone. It doesn't provide any protection for the screen albeit the raised surround is sufficient to prevent the screen touching a flat surface if the phone is placed on it with the screen facing down. The case is quite plain but has a good solid feel to it. The edges aren't as curved as they might be but that doesn't cause me a problem. All in all the case is excellent value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. I much prefer it to Apple's bumper, which doesn't cover the back of the phone at all. I give it 4 stars only because I think there's room for improvement in everything! :-)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard
Unknown
28th July 2010

nice and simple
A good functional case, not as overpriced as most others - does the job, enough said.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Lippiatt
Bath
28th July 2010

FlexiShield Skin for iPhone 4
Excellent product and fits the new iPhone like a glove. Service from Mobile Fun was excellent also. Pity the proximity sensor in the phone doesn't work too well but that's Apple's fault and I long for the software upgrade!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Milton Keynes
27th July 2010

FlexiShield Skin for iPhone 4
Impressed. The skin provides very good protection for the phone. It fits well and doesn't detract in any way from the design. It allows clear access to the controls and camera lenses. I chose this skin primarily because it has a matte finish - I dislike the rubbery feel of gel skins.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Keegan
Nottinghamshire
27th July 2010

Works well
Just before Apple announced the freebie bumper/skin, I bought this! It works well at protecting the iPhone as well as solving the reception issues. However, also bought a screen protector which was awful. Can't get the bubbles out of it despite having fitted loads in the past. Also, the skin seems to make the bubbles worse. Anyway the FlexiShield is a good product at a reasonable enough price.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria banerjee
London
27th July 2010

I phone 4
Excellent product which fits very nicely on the phone. Still allows full use of all facilities on phone. Acts as good protection as I found when I dropped my phone and no damage seen. Incredible speed if delivery also ordered in afternoon and following morning I had the order and able to use. Only down side is after I ordered I saw mobile fun were issuing free covers to help with the I phone death grip but it just means I now have a spare. Great product at great price
Did you find this helpful?



t hill
lichfield
24th July 2010

iphone 4
items were as described, quick delivery and a good buy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2010

Excellent product & service
Excellent price and fits perfectly. Have had my iPhone 4 and case now for nearly 2 weeks & delighted with both. Certainly no signal issues (maybe helped by case) and phone looks & feels great Should also mention Mobilefun service - excellent. Ordered case Friday lunchtime and it arrived Saturday morning.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Surrey
22nd July 2010

i-phone 4 case
I was amazed how quickly after launch of the i-phone 4, such a skin was available. Does exactly what its meant to do. Feels good, gives protection, doesnt make the phone bulky and not that noticable. Appears to even stop any signal issues. Great product and cheap!.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Rochester
22nd July 2010

iPhone 4 case
Very good case very quick delivery very good price
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st July 2010

nice
smart and simple. for someone who isn't prepared to pay £25 for a bumper (before they were free)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
20th July 2010

Does the job perfectly
Always sceptical buying covers without seeing them. However this one does the job perfectly. Subtle and simple, easy to fit, holds the phone securely, easy access to the buttons and will provide some protection if dropped. You'll need a screen protector as this doesn't come with one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Unknown
20th July 2010

Flexishield skin for Iphone 4
Recieved the cover next day after ordering, it works a treat,it fits very well and does not increase the size of the phone. Does exactly what is should and protects from scratches/dents etc. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Glynn Mitchell
Northampton
20th July 2010

Black Case.
Completely covers iPhone including volume and on/off buttons. You can connect head phones and charger without removing the skin. The skin could be a little tighter fitting as mine is loose on the right side and makes the phone look out of shape. Solves signal issues.
Did you find this helpful?



Crissy
Manchester
20th July 2010

Camera Blur
The cover is great except for the fact that when you take a photo somewhere where there's bright lights (a night club for instance) as you get a purple/white circular blur around the edge of your photos!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
UK
19th July 2010

Cheap and cheerful, but good with it.
I took a bit of a gamble and ordered this without having seen one in use as I was desperate for a case for my iPhone 4. It arrived the next day and I have to say I'm very happy with it. It's not the best case I've ever seen but I think it's a bargain for the price. Snug fit & stops the phone being slippy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th July 2010

Flexisihield for iPhone4
Very good - fits well and looks neat.
Did you find this helpful?



m
london
19th July 2010

Good
A good, simple case. No objections.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry O\
Doncaster
17th July 2010

FlexiShield Skin For iPhone 4 - Blue
A simple yet effective case for the iPhone 4. It covers the entire back and the raised sides protect the front when placed on a flat surface face down. It certainly doesn't detract from the aesthetics of the iPhone and it feels very comfortable in the hand. Definitely recommended as it is better than many cases costing more.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
Scotland
16th July 2010

Perfect
Great fit, does not take the cool look away from the phone or make it bulky. I see the point of a previous comment mentioning the sharp/ish edge, it’s not that bad, and it will wear in a day or so. Great service, next day delivery. Look forward to buying more accessories from these guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
15th July 2010

Excellent
Highly recommend this flexishield. My husband liked mine so much he oredered another for his new iphone4. Good quality product at an excellent price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Bec
Salisbury
15th July 2010

Fits like a glove
Very Good value for money,quality cover. Fits like a glove, plain and discreet does the job perfectly. Miles cheaper than high street ones. One improvement could be made ...a cut out on the back to show the apple logo.
Did you find this helpful?



Al Thornhill
Nottingham
15th July 2010

Excellent service
iPhone 4 case fits well. Ordered 4pm and received the next day. Brillient service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2010

Great cover
Looks great on, perfect fit for iphone 4
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Drake
Ipswich
15th July 2010

Simple but affective
A simple phone skin but works a treat
Did you find this helpful?



harminder
london
15th July 2010

flexishield skin iphone 4 black
found the best price on line the skin itself . so far been using the case since had my iphone4 ,overall very good item , just one i wolud like to see if the logo of the apple can be seen from the back of the case just to give it mr style.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2010

Silicone Case iPhone 4
A sleek soft case that fits the iphone 4 perfectly at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Milton Keynes, UK
14th July 2010

FlexiShield Skin for iPhone 4
Provides good protection for the phone without taking anything away from the look. I prefer the smooth matt texture of the skin rather than the rubbery gel covers that have flooded store shelves. The cover fits the phone like a glove. Great value for money too. It does much the same as the higher priced bumper bar for the iPhone 4 but also protects the back of the phone. I must congratulate Mobile Fun for the great service they offer. I ordered the skin cover in the afternoon and it was waiting for me at the office the next morning. Well done, Guys. Keep it up.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Farrow
Ely
12th July 2010

Comfort says it all
I can hold my new iphone comfortably with this as you can grip it easily without your phone slipping out of your hand. Easy to wash or just wipe down when some dust or grit gets on it. Easy to remove and replace like a hand on a glove. Love it and shall be buying another one in a different colour!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Milton Keynes
12th July 2010

Average case
This is an ok case, however not as form-fitting as the Belkin iPhone silicone cases/skins. Gathers a lot of dust around edges.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Burgess
London
9th July 2010

Good product but not perfect, excellent service
Wow. Ordered at 11am on Thursday, recieved in the post on Friday morning. As for the product, this is an excellent little case for the price and does exactly what it says on the tin. Good fit around the iPhone with all buttons and ports accounted for nicely. It does NOT completely fix the signal issue, although it does help. But this not an advertised feature, so would be harsh to hold that against it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th July 2010

Great case
Snug fit, thin enough to not make the phone bulky whilst giving the feel of a protective skin. Looks great too.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendie
Unknown
7th July 2010

Recommend to everyone
Excellent price, fits the Iphone 4 like a glove and arrived next day. Looks really good too
Did you find this helpful?



H. Brown
Unknown
7th July 2010

COULD BE SO MUCH BETTER
The case fits well and the material provides excellent protection. BUT, why oh why can't they make the edge of the case smooth? There is a sharp moulding edge all around the top edge of the case which is exactly where you hold it meaning the phone is now uncomfortable to hold. Unfortunatley, I will now be looking for an alternative case supplier. The case would deserve 5 stars were it not so uncomfortable to hold - better manufacturing required!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aly.Mc
Unknown
6th July 2010

Super Speedy Delivery
I ordered this at 5:55pm yesterday and it came in the post today! It's a really good product, fits well and looks great :)
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sukhpreet Singh
Unknown
2nd July 2010

Fantastic!
Read the previous review and was doubtful about the super fast delivery...how wrong was i! Ordered Thur before midday and arrived following day on standard 1st class royal mail. Very impressed. As for the product, does what it says on the tin. Fits the iphone4 like a glove, well constructed with regards to the holes fitting the buttons on the phone. ALSO SOLVES THE SIGNAL PROBLEM!!!! Get this instead of the apple bumpers. Cheaper and a lot better looking. Can now hold the phone like a normal person! Included warranty a bonus.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Stagg
Surrey England
1st July 2010

FlexiShield Skin cover for new iPhone4
Really impressed with this product. Had a similar one for my old iPhone but this one is much better and I believe offers more damage protection. Also it improves the handling of the new iPhone4 which without a cover is much less tactile and as good to hold as the old model.Delivery time excellent too.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Denning
Ash Vale
1st July 2010

Best buy!
This is my 1st iphone and after looking around for covers I came across this. Fits the iphone4 like a glove and has all the angles covered if you dropped it. Sleek and secure for the iphone4.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Hampshire
30th June 2010

Great Service
Ordered this on Monday lunchtime and was with me the following morning. Case is as described, fits the iPhone4 well and gives that little bit extra protection to the phone.It'll protect the back of the phone whilst on my desk too! It appears just as thick as the "bumpers" and at a fraction of the cost. Camera and flash are ok and all buttons work fine with it. All in all, very pleased, I recommend this case.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



malcolm simmons
sheffield
30th June 2010

i phone4 case
could not get a better service from mobilefun.first time have used them,dont pay 25.00 for i phone 4 bumper this one alot better.would use again 10/10 for service and delivery 100% many thanks to all staff
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options