Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Proporta Leather Case with Aluminium Lining for iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25184

Keep your Apple iPhone 4S / 4 protected from knocks and drops with the luxurious black leather flip case with a tough sheet of aluminium lining from Proporta.

  • "Very nice iPhone case"
  • "Great cover "
Share

Reviews by rating
(98)
(41)
(5)
(3)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(150)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(161)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 161 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adrian
United Kingdom
7th August 2014

iPhone 4s
Very nice iPhone case
This case looks smart, it grips the phone well and with its aluminium lining gives the impression that the phone will be very well protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Kent
7th April 2014

iPhone
Great case... smart and effective
A well made and strong case... very smart and business like. Can charge the phone without taking the case off. Clearly well constructed and looks like it will last a long time
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Sode
Edinburgh
5th April 2014

iPhone 4s
Great Case
Order arrived promptly . Case is great ,well designed, good quality and with aluminium provides excellent protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Flopster2002
York
2nd February 2014

iPhone4S
A touch of class!
Fantastic case for my iPhone. The phone fits in tightly and securely and the case is beautifully made. I like the flip cover. Only downside so far is that whilst there is a hole for the camera lens when you open the case and the cover is flipped over it obscures the lens. Doesn't bother me as I hardly take any pictures. Overall a thoroughly great accessory which i would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Essex
11th January 2014

iPhone 4S
An excellent quality phone case
I wanted a quality phone case to protect my phone but to also look great, this case ticked all the boxes. The case feels and looks like quality but most importantly it is protective. The leather is soft and the aluminium is strong but light. The phone fits in so easily yet remains held in place safely. All of the phone's controls and feature are as easy to access. The case give's the impression it is part of the phone and no way detracts from the phone's quality. Excellent product and easy to recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



JB
Birmingham
19th October 2013

iPhone 4S
Lovely case
I like this already, a lovely matte finish and an excellent fit. It arrived promptly too.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald Rogers
Bristol
2nd October 2013

iphone4s
Excellent protection
Just what I needed to protect an expensive phone from disaster should I have the misfortune to drop it. Item was as described and delivered within 24 hours, excellent service well done MobileFun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PHILIP FENNING
United Kingdom
24th September 2013

iPhone 4
Replacement case, but the same phone.
This is my second case,and was purchased because the previous one has served me well for 4 years, its well made, and protects the phone well, as an engineer the case takes a lot of scrapes and scratches but my phone could still be sold as new. What more do you want from a case ??
Did you find this helpful?



De
Kent
4th July 2013

iPhone 4S
Really strong and well made
I am delighted with this case which I have just received. I had previously used a really flimsy leather one which fell to bits in 4 months.This case is well made, classy to look at and the phone fits it very well. It is a little bit heavy but hey you can't have everything.
Did you find this helpful?



Bazbloke
Unknown
21st January 2013

iPhone 4
Case
Exactly as stated, soft leather case.solid front & access to all phone controls. Well happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Oak
Lincolnshire
9th January 2013

iPhone 4
Perfect protection
Looks great,easy fit - does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Hamilton
Dalgety Bay
10th October 2012

iPhone 4S
Just the job
Got the case in 48 hours, protects the phone well, easy to remove and replace, sturdy and stylish would recommend it to anyone with an iPhone 4S who wants to look after it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th October 2012

iPhone 4s
Good Quality Phone Case
The Proporta Alu-Leather Case for the iPhone 4S is a good quality case, well made and keeps the iPhone secure and screen safe with its built in Aluminium plate. A couple of negatives; the flap leather hinge could be more substantial and I would prefer if the flap hinge folded down instead of up.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Read-Smith
Stony Stratford
17th September 2012

iPhone 4s
Great Product
It looked good online and the reviews were not bad so I ordered one. It arrived next working day and was everything I could have hoped for! It has a stylish look and Is very well made, and offers great protection for your mobile. I WILL be buying more; for gifts and another one for myself! Almost forgot to say that I've had my case for nearly two weeks and it works extremely well. I really wouldn't want to be without it.
Did you find this helpful?



martin scott
belfast
23rd August 2012

iphone 4s case
proporta iphone4s case
i recently bought the proporta iphone 4s case and am very please with it ,it's made from top quality materials..looks and feels great and gives the iphone great protection,i would reccommend this case to anyone it just oozes quality and style. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Sussex
23rd August 2012

Perfect Proporta iPhone Case
Really delighted with the Proporta Alu-Leather case for my iPhone4. A perfect fit which securely holds and protects my iPhone. Sophisticated appearance, - looks as though it cost at least twice as much as I paid for it! It really does the job too. Thinking of buying a few more as gifts for family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Angus
22nd August 2012

iPhone4
Needed to protect my phone
I needed to protect my phone in my handbag from scratches etc. This case is brilliant and easy to slip the iPhone into ready for use.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Brown
Loughborough, Leics
10th August 2012

IPhone 4S
Perfect
I was worried about scratching the surface and this is is the answer. Ordered mid afternoon, delivered 8.30 am next day. Cant get better than that
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Buckinghamshire
25th July 2012

iPhone4s
Perfect
Excellent quality. Perfect. Ideal to prevent scratches to iphone screen which I understand happens alot. It holds 'closed' in place even in depths of a huge handbag too which worried me going from a flip phone to a smartphone. I have seen other protection cases but wanted to ensure I had screen protected. You can still charge it and use headphones whilst in place. Cant rate it enough. Ordered late afternoon received next morning - by normal post. Have used mobilefun before and as per usual 100% brilliant service and products
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
High Wycombe
4th July 2012

Proporta Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4S
Timely arrival
Superb timely delivery within 12 hours. This is a high end luxury item of quality. The case fits really well, looks great and I'm impressed with it's quality, have already shown off this case to my work colleagues. I think if you buy this stylish item you too will be impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2012

Proporta iphone4 leather case
Proporta iphone leather case
Excellent product and super quick delivery - perfect for the iphone 4 and 4s. It gives your phone full protection whilst allowing you to access all important parts.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Pollard
Stratford upon avon
19th June 2012

iPhone cover 4s
The perfect solution
Having searched high and low for a suitable phone cover including airports and the apple store I then asked the question on google and up came mobile fun and the name immediately appealed to me as did the cover and the rest is history .....I am more than satisfied........
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Murray
Brighton & Hove
8th June 2012

iPhone 4S
Very satisfactory product
I am delighted with the well constructed case that holds & protects my iPhone to my entire satisfaction
Did you find this helpful?



Avril McCusker
Paisley
30th April 2012

iphone
Perfect cover
I love this cover. After reading countless reviews on other cheaper products, I decided there was no point having a great phone in a cheap cover. This holder & cover keeps the phone held safely and securely, keeps the screen free from scratches in my bag but is quick to open when it rings as there's only a magnet catch. I think it's worth every penny & looks good too.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ned
Cheshire
16th February 2012

Quality Finish
Fits like a Glove and the cover stays closed and in place when required. Practical, well designed, detail stitching and high quality leather finish. If I had a 2nd choice I would choose this case again for my 4S.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie Phippard
Unknown
3rd January 2012

Really nice finish
Allows use of all features of the iPhone 4 and looks livery smart.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Betty Wood
cupar fife
2nd January 2012

xmas present
I bought this product for my husbands xmas as he recently got iphone 4s. This fits like a glove and he thinks this cover is great. It fits perfectly and is well padded but not bulky.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th December 2011

Proporta Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4S
Although this case is more expensive than some others, my example is very well made and better quality than almost all of the other cases that I have seen. I have also not had any of the other issues reported here; the iPhone 4S fits perfectly and I have not had any problems with the case flap operating the buttons on the phone. It does however make the phone a little bulky due to the thickness of the case. Overall a very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry Barnsley
Hinckley Leics
9th December 2011

exactly what i wanted
After paying out a lot of money for the iphone 4s i needed a good case to protect it and would not hamper the use of the phone,i think i have found the best available one on the market,not only does it protect the phone it also looks so stylish
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2011

Looks good but can restrict use
The product is very good quality and looks good, but can restrict the use of the keyboard due to the side strips (which are used to hold the case to the phone) unless you rotate the phone on its side.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Sheffield
15th November 2011

No Good
Purchased in july, I have got to return it after just 4 months due to inner sheathing peeling off. Not the cheapest of cases to buy, so it represents awful value for money. Not good at all, I would have a look at some other cases.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Newcastle
14th October 2011

Great cover
I first purchased this cover two days after getting my new I phone, I had been told off everyone how easy to break the I phone is so thought I best invest in a substantial case. After pricing them in the apple shop etc and being shocked at how expensive they were (some were over £50) I was thrilled to find this case on amazon. When it arrived I was so impressed with quality etc the leather is excellent quality and looks much more expensive. However, after only having it for ten days the leather trim started to come away down the side exposing the aluminium inside, I contacted mobile fun who were outstanding in there response I sent it back using there free returns and had a new case by return of post. Touch wood up to now this case shows no wear and is a lovely as the original. I like this case so much I am going to order another as a Xmas present for someone. I honestly believe the first one was just a one off faulty case and mobile fun dealt with it all excellently, 100 percent for customer service.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Lawton
Cheshire
6th September 2011

A step backwards
Having used a Proporta case for over a year which has been a good buy but showing it's wear I ordered this as a replacement. There has been couple of redesign features. The case now holds the phone in a neat cradle - a definite plus. But a piece of moulding has been added over the Home button. Unfortunately if you keep your phone in your trouser pocket, as I do, it is far too easy to activate the Voice Control function. Whilst it is interesting to discover who IOS thinks you are trying to call it makes this case useless for me. This is sad as in other respects it is well made, very protective and stylish.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohamed Magd
Stevenage
24th August 2011

MR
I just want to be fair this from the best website ever i dealed with for many reasons,firstly the item very suitable for the price ,secondly quite fast delivery ,finally good quality ,honest Mohamed
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2011

Quality
If you want a great quality well made case this is it
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Redhill
15th August 2011

Stylish practical cover
An excellent case for the iPhone 4. Fits very snugly and no danger of the phone falling out. Good quality leather and very stylish with contrasting inside. Apertures for camera are not obscured by the cover. All controls are easily accessable. Excellent prompt service from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st August 2011

Good sturdy case but......
I bought this case as I need extra protection for my iphone during working hours. The case is sturdy and very well made and I wouldnt have hesitated to give it 5 stars except that when you slide the phone into the case it digs a big groove into my screensaver / protector at each side, which if it wasnt fitted could possibly scratch the screen. All in all ok but if the above problem was overcome it would be a best buy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



matthew
stoke on trent
27th July 2011

perfect
Bought this to make sure my new phone stayed looking that way and have been impressed as this wallet does just that.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SUFFOLK
23rd July 2011

NICE CASE
A well made and good looking case, offers good all round protection, without smothering the phone. I really like it !!
Did you find this helpful?



Libby
Peterborough
13th July 2011

Just what I was looking for
I am very happy with the case for my iphone 4. It looks the biz, really good quality leather and I think it compliments my phone. It is money well spent. I can be clumsy at times and I have already dropped my phone a couple of times! Thanks to the case my phone has been protected. I hate to see scratches etc on mobile screens and this case is brilliant for protecting it. After reading some of the comments I was a little concerned that my phone would slip out of the case. There is no problem of that. Also people have commented about obstruction to the lens and ports. All I can say is, are they talking about the same cover as mine fits really well! As for the comment about the phone falling out of the case when held upside down, who would want to hold it upside down!ridiculous comment. My phone fits in it a treat and feels secure. The cover does fit a little over the edges of the screen and is a little close to the keys on the edges but you get use to that. The only other little prob is I do tend to put my phone in the back pocket of my jeans when walking my dog and a couple of times the phone has unlocked and called a random number however, who's to say it couldn't have happened without the case. I have never owned an iphone before, so I don't know about bad signals etc. I can only say I have not found a problem with this. The pros outway the cons and I would definately recommend this cover to anyone, and when I change my phone in the future I will be looking for another proporta cover to fit it. Excellent value for the money and a quick delivery too.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
London
5th July 2011

Excellent Case quickly delivered
An excellent and good quality case that gives outstanding protection. My iPhone4 fits very snugly into the case and the magnetic cover closure seems very secure. As in the video the aluminium strengthened front cover will protect my screen forever I'm sure. The case does slightly intrude over the bottom and side of the screen but not too much, and I see that as a good compromise for getting a good fit. Must also add a great delivery - ordered at 5:45pm and came next day.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Harwich
5th July 2011

Not practical
Great leather and fantastic screen protection but not pratical if you put it in you pocket or bag as the flap turns on you voise control which calls anyone on your contacts. Because of this I feel this is money lost. As I'm unable to use it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MH
Glasgow
27th June 2011

Ideal
Great product and great service. Not the best if you take a lot of photos.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
27th June 2011

Great case
Protects the iphone well & looks good. The case holds the phone safely and has also seemed to help with the signal because your hand is not directly touching the phone. Overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Marrison
Sheffield
21st June 2011

Classic case to protect iPhone 4
Having bought a Proporta case for a PDA several years ago I had no hesitation in opting for this case for my iPhone. It is well made, looks attractive and affords great protection to the phone's screen. When reading previous reviews, I was a little concerned about how securely the phone would be held in place and how easy it would be for it to fall out. However, this is not so and looking at some photos it looks as though the case has been re-designed slightly as the sides that grip the phone now appear to be made of a covered metal rather than leather sides and so will not stretch and reduce grip over time. The overall look of the case remains the same though. I have had no difficulty taking photos whilst the phone is still within the case although two hands are needed to ensure the front cover does not obscure the lens. For decent well focused pictures two hands should be used anyway. Similarly, I have not experienced any difficulty when using the keyboard's extremities, even though I have quite chubby fingers. The case also seems to improve the signal quality of the phone which was a problem for me before I bought the case. This case complements the great looks of the iPhone and increases the size very little. I have no hesitation in recommending it for serious consideration by would be purchasers.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Merseyside
19th June 2011

Excellent protection; just the job!
1) Well made 2) Exceelent fit - all the right cut-outs 3) Very good quality for the price 4) Looks very neat/smart 5) Only slight problem is that the flap can get in the way of the camera 6) Super service from yourselves
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul. C
Unknown
14th June 2011

i-phone cover
A great cover just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Cheshire
10th June 2011

Excellent Case
Good quality, fits well, looks great and protects well. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Coventry
8th June 2011

Great case
Really pleased I decided on this one as it's great quality and fits the phone really well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bedford
7th June 2011

Nice case for the iPhone 4
This case is very nice, it feels good and is well made. The phone fits nicely inside and all the controlls are easily accessed. The phone is easily removed if necessary and it feels as though it would give good protection if dropped. Shame it does not come in other colours.
Did you find this helpful?



Surinder
London
6th June 2011

Good quality case...
Overall a good quality case...only minor issue is: sometimes voice control gets activated if front cover pushed against phone e.g. if phone is in your pocket.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bhojpuri
Bimingham
24th May 2011

alu leather case
Brilliant case;iphone4 fits nicely inside,keep the plastic cover in place having cut out for ear piece & Camera, then phone would not fall out even up side down
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
Maidenhead
24th May 2011

Exactly what I wanted.
This is an excellent bit of kit. Good quality leather with an excellent finish. The Iphone fits nicely inside and all the controls are available. I regular dropped previous phones so needed a case that would offer full protection. This case does exactly that. Two minor irritations are that the flap gets in the way a bit when taking photos having to hold the flap,the phone and push the camera button is a bit fiddly. It is also awkward to type the letters close to the edge due to the housing. However these are minor and I would recommend to anyone wanting great protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Wiltshire
11th May 2011

The Best!
The Proporta Aluminium reinforced leather Iphone 4 case is stunning to look at and yet provides a degree of protection not afforded by other cases. In my work I come across a whole range of mobile phone accessories, the majority of which are 'middle of the road'. I wanted something special but not ludicrously expensive for my own phone and the Proporta couldn't be better. It holds the device snugly, reveals all the ports and switches, provides knock and scuff protection and looks a million pounds! Thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Davy
Coleraine
11th May 2011

just what the doctor ordered
As a farmer my phone is my office !! when outside all day my phone gets everything from dust dirt wet and being dropped so this case is just the ticket!! thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



ken crilley
glasgow
5th May 2011

cool safe protection for iphone
Received order today. There is no comparison to other covers. From flimsy, to good looks at double the cost, this case offers value, plain but really nice lines, and above all, armour plated without showing. Thin/sleek. I would, and will recommend, and I have,nt used it yet. I don,t think i,m wrong. Thanks guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2011

just what i needed
Very good cover fits the iphone 4 very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
2nd May 2011

Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
I tried buying clear plastic shields and side and back surround case for my new iPhone 4 ... forget all that ... I am more than happy with this leather case. It protects the iPhone's glass case with the flip lid, and the all round padding ensures that the rest of the phone is looked after as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2011

Nice looking!
Great cover which doees protect the iphone. Fit is looser now after a few months use which has meant a few near misses with phone falling out. I take iphone out of the case to take photos which can be abit fiddly. All in all a good case for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhammed shafiq
Bridge of weir Scotland
26th April 2011

The case for my iPhone 4
This case I bought from mobile fun. It's arrived next day well done mobile fun Case it self is very good quilty leather is very good My iPhone 4 fits in so lovely and case is slim nice fitting I am very please with case and service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bob weir
glasgow
13th April 2011

The best iPhone 4 case I have encountered
Perfect fit, hardly increases size of phone and with a flick of finger, entire phone face is available as if no case fitted. All mobiles should have cases like this.
Did you find this helpful?



Ant
Unknown
24th March 2011

Fantastic case, great service
Lovely case, just smell the real leather. Offers very good shock protection given the aluminium under the flap. Really well made. Ordered this yesterday, and it arrived today - nice one, mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Leicester
4th March 2011

Top case for iPhone 4
Excellent case I bought a few before I found this one and it is the best by far, I would definately recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
mablethorpe
2nd March 2011

pleased with quality
Ordered as a birthday present. The quality is very good and all the controls can be used without removing from the case. Would recommend to other i-phone owners.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
28th February 2011

Very well made iPhone 4 case
Buying a leather case from just a picture is risky but this is a creat case, very good fit to the phone but everything is accessible. Very good quality and finish. Great balance of protecting the phone but leaving it usable. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Webb
Market Lavington
22nd February 2011

Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
A lovely quality case into which the iPhone 4 fits perfectly. I have a very thin bumper on the phone to improve reception and the phone slips in and out without hassle. Looks good and feels good and easy to use all functions while in the case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dafydd sherrington
Unknown
10th February 2011

iphone case
Excellent. Snug fit, good protection. Looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Glasgow
1st February 2011

Cool case.
Good quality leather case, can be annoying at times trying to enter digits close to the edge as you have to move the case a wee bit. Be care not to rotate the case with the flap open as the phone will fall out, the case will loosen after a short while. Good protection all round, in general satisfied...
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
23rd January 2011

Very nicely made but .....
.... the thickness of the retaining leather can make pressing items at the edge of the touch screen difficult. Made from good quality leather
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Preston
13th January 2011

Good Quality, however
Quality is excellent as ever with Proporta, however the iPhone 4 fits very loosely and will slide out if you are not careful. First class service again from Mobilefun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2011

Just right after slight adjustment
Noticed from previous reviews that the case slightly big, which was great because I wanted to keep the sock on as extra protection for my iphone. Now fits just right and camera view fine
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2011

Splendid piece of kit
Fits perfectly. Other reviews have said that the fit is too loose, but I thought it was fine. Allows easy access to get the phone out to clean the screen etc. and the bright silver Proporta label on the front cover should tell you which way up it is so you resist the temptation to open the case upside down to let the phone fall out. Don't see why it doesn't work with the camera as one reviewer said. Just don't fold the cover all the way back! Can personally say that my phone survived a seven foot fall in the case without a scratch. Not the cheapest case but very well made and protects the phone well.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alz
Yorkshire
27th December 2010

Delighted
Easy ordering, fast delivery and delighted with the Alu-Leather case for iPhone4. Excellent quality, professional looking and fits like a glove! I love it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2010

Just perfect
Excellent quality and a very good product. Fits the iPhone 4 perfectly well. looks nice. I recommend this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Basingstoke
26th December 2010

Useful case
I needed a case for my new iPhone4 so looked first to MobileFun. I'm very happy with this case although, at this price, I didn't expect, or get, an expensive look and feel. My iPhone3GS case is in a differently league altogether but there again, it was considerably more expensive than this one. Pity it's a little too big for the iPhone4! So well done, MobileFun. Fast efficient delivery as always and great prices!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Loughborough
25th December 2010

Everything I expected
This iPhone case is superbly finished and has a very luxurious feel about it. The phone fits very snuggly and all the buttons are nicely accessible. Nice one!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Imran
London
23rd December 2010

Good - just one gripe
I have used this over the past few months and am satisfied with the quality and appearance. However, one thing that I have found annoying is, when the case is open, the phone can slide out of the top. There have been occasions when I have been using the phone, got up without closing the cover and the phone has fallen on the carpet (luckily not concrete yet!). If they add added something to stop the phone being able to slide out, this would be the perfect case.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North London
21st December 2010

Excellent protection
I have been using Proporta cases to protect my tech equipment for some years. My Palm pda, all of my previous'phones, and now my iPhone 4. I can't praise them enough for the quality and peace of mind that it brings. Buy Proporta.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole
Hampshire
15th December 2010

SUPERB VALUE FOR MONEY
This case is good quality leather, looks very smart and protects my lovely new Iphone4. Could not have found a better one for style or quality.
Did you find this helpful?



A GRANT ESQ
mids
14th December 2010

I PHONE CASE
Very pleased with case & the service, I will use you again. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Malin
Northampton
7th December 2010

Alu- leather Case for iPkone 4
Good fit, but beware if you open the case in any direction other than vertical as the phone can slip out. Well made, smart and good value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arnold
London
4th December 2010

reciewpC
Good better than many cases I have seen for the iphone4, can be improved, top end to keep phone not to slide out from the top. I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



TomQ
Ireland
1st December 2010

Review of Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
I have had a number of cases for the iPhone 4 and this beats all by miles. Excellent value and fantastic product.....well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Wiggy
Norfolk
27th November 2010

Exactly what it says on the tin...literally
Has a quality feel, fits fairly well although could be a little tighter. Looks are stylish, & is well built. My only complaint is the product badge on flap operates the back button on the phone when in your pocket. If you face the badge side away from your body in your pocket it stops, but then it's back to front. Minor detail I suppose.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
27th November 2010

Very good product.
Perfect fit for Iphone4 with all the cut outs. Excellent sevice.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2010

Great case but has one fault
This is a really well made, smart leather case and gives great protection to the screen. However, do not tip upside down when the case is open or your precious iPhone will slide out and end up crashing to the floor! My simple solution was to just place a rubber band between the back of the phone and the case, stopping the phone fro sliding out if tipped upside down. Such a simple solution I don't understand why the manufacturer was not able to come up with a similar solution??
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Krock
Bristol
18th November 2010

Serious protection
Having been very satisfied with 18 months hard wear of the Alu-Leather case on my Nokia (including no damage to the phone when it bounced out of bike bag onto the road) I immediately ordered one for my new iPhone 4. It arrived as promptly as usual from MobileFun, fits perfectly and allows access to all buttons and ports. OK, it makes the phone a bit bigger and heavier but that's a small price to pay to avoid a cracked screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wigan
16th November 2010

Great looker, minir niggles
Case arrived exactly as promised on time. It looks great, and fits the iphone 4 well. A minor niggle i find using the keyboard difficult if you want to type Q P, 1 and 9 and - and the leather case gets in the way
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Kent
15th November 2010

Stunning
Recently bought this for my dads iPhone and he is amazed at the quality of it all looks real nice around the phone defiantly the best choice !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D Powell
Bedford
11th November 2010

Alu Leater case i phone 4
The leather case is made to a very high standard easy to use and gives fantastic protection for iPhone 4
Did you find this helpful?



peter stratton
clitheroe, lancs
9th November 2010

Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
Excellent product, very well made & stylish. Good value & next day delivery. Tremendous service & very good product range, continue the great service, will definetley use you in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Irvine
Midlothian
8th November 2010

Alu Leather case for i-phone 4
I bought the Alu Leather case for my iPhone recently. The case arrived within two days and is excellent quality and protects my new phone as described. I paid much more for my cover for the iPhone 3GS. This one is recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Munkiman
Unknown
28th October 2010

Exactly what I was looking for
A nice look and feel to this case; well put together and nicely packaged. My minor dislikes are: the top edge of the inside part is not connected to the back so looks like it might flap about; there's a screw-head on the back which appears to serve no purpose (could be for a belt non-existent belt clip); and the fact that you can't take a photo when it's in the case so the camera window is pointless. Otherwise it'll do!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Jauncey
Kidderminster
26th October 2010

Great BUT......
Great case, like the one I used for the iPhone 3 BUT the iPhone 4 case the phones falls out too easily AND the top left hand corder nees more strengthening
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Keeble
Leics
25th October 2010

Proporta-Alu Leather case for Iphone 4
When my Proporta Alu-Leather case arrived it made all my searching worthwile because I was holding a quality leather case. The Alu-Leather is made of, what feels like, high quality black leather with a nice grained effect. This is complemented by the contrasting hand stitching around all the seams and the cream leather on the inside of the flip cover. The Iphone 4 sits nicely in the case, the rear of the phone protected by pinstripped material. Secreted in the flip cover is a sheet of lightweight aluminium with the manufacturers name embossed and reveiled through a cut out. This aluminium provides a good level of screen protection but adds no bulk or weight to the case itself. The Proporta offers a decent level of protection whilst not impeding in the use of the phone. The case is equally suited to daily use as well as business as it is a quality item that sets the Iphone off beautifully. The case is not cheap in comparison to some of the other leahter cases available but you get what you pay for. I can see the case easily lasting the life of the phone. Well done Proporta on your 5 star case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st October 2010

i phone 4 case
Was very impressed with both delivery service and quality of the product. Whilst protecting the phone through everyday use it also enhances the appearence. Very pleased with my purchase.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Bracknell
20th October 2010

Very stylish
Very stylish, execuitve looking case for your iPhone. I was very pleased with the quality and look at a good price when compaired with the plastic ones available
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
19th October 2010

Excellent Quality Leather Case
This case is excellent quality, very well made and sets the iphone 4 off perfectly. The case is very sturdy and you can tell it offers good all round protection especially where the screen is concirned with its aluminium screen protection. Genuine leather with high quality stitching throughout and as a extra sign of quality all these cases come with a lifetime warrenty. If you want a high quality all round protective case that covers the screen, back and not just the sides / back of the phone then this is the case for you. The only negative thing with this case is when you come to use the rear camera you need to hold the screen cover out of focus, other than that its perfect. Overall 10/10
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
6th October 2010

Alu-Leather case
This item was received three days after ordering.It is very nice,genuine leather and it makes my iphone 4 look a million dollars.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
beds
6th October 2010

nice product
This is a lovely case and does protect the phone. The magnet on the front cover is strong enough to hold it shut whilst not in use. Phone fits very well in the case and the phone, once in the case feels very secure.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th October 2010

High Quality Product
The materials and workmanship are excellent and provide great protection for my iPhone 4. Certainly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Wolverhampton
5th October 2010

Great Case
Case arrived very quickly, it's well packaged and well made. Gives the phone a lot of protection and mine fits snug so no chance of the phone sliding out.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea Martin
Glasgow
29th September 2010

An excellent product
Great, it does what it says on the tin. Lightweight, durable, stylish, nice leather, well worth the money. Mobile fun, great to deal with, case arrived next day delivery, well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cardiff
28th September 2010

Alu-Leather Case for iPhone 4
An attractive and stylish quality leather case that provides excellent protection for my iPhone 4. I believe it was a small price to pay to ensure my recent purchase was kept in pristine condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Hearn.
Watford, Hertfordshire.
23rd September 2010

Alu-Leather case for iPhone 4.
The Alu-Leather case for the iPhone 4 is a smart good quality product. Also the service I received from you was extremely good, I wouldn't think twice about buying from your company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
22nd September 2010

Alu Leather Case
After using this product for a few weeks I can confirm that it is a ideal for the Iphone. The phone fits snugly within the case and is kept secure. The case allows all the functions of the phone to be utilised including the camera. The metal plate inside the front flap also provides additional protection for the screen. The case is well made and looks very smart. The case also allows a strap to be attached
Did you find this helpful?



J.Johnson
London
21st September 2010

iphone case
Excellent product giving good protection to phone whilst allowing easy access for use.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Doncaster
21st September 2010

Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
Good product, fits snugly on the iphone4 and still makes using it easy. Time will tell how it wears, but as yet well pleased with the product. Only complaint, conformation emails came late.
Did you find this helpful?



Nat
Edinburgh
21st September 2010

Great
Good looking leather case, stylish and practical enough. I'm pleased with it. Very fast delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Unknown
14th September 2010

Good buy!
Great case, good protection for the phone, exceptionally well made.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2010

Nice case
Very well made and finished case, sets the iPhone off well. It does hamper typing tho because the leather frame around the screen makes getting to the keys at the end of keyboard a bit tight.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Wright
Manchester
3rd September 2010

Ali-Leather Case for iPhone 4
This case is fantastic. It's a perfect fit, great quality leather and stylish. All the necessary holes are there in the correct places eg for charger connection, headphones and camera lens etc... meaning your iPhone 4 can stay in the case at all times. I also love the aluminium lining that's built in to protect the screen. All in all, a great case that is good value for money. I would highly recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Nottingham
1st September 2010

iPhone 4 case
I wanted a case that totally protected the iPhone 4 the bumper cases are ok but do not protect the screen in your pocket. I don't believe in screen protectors and all that nonsense leave your screen the way it was meant to be I can recommend this case 100%.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2010

Hazardous and ridiculous iPhone case
I think this case is rubbish very poorly design and worth the price of it ,reason being if the case is open and is held upside down facing the floor the iPhone would slide out hitting the floor. The phone is too expensive to be falling out of a case.this has happen to me twice would never recommend it to anyone. I almost lost my iPhone .
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
30th August 2010

Great case.
This case provides really good cover for the iPhone, with complete screen protection, without adding any more bulk than is absolutely necessary. This means you can put it in a case or bag without worrying. Already had one for my iPod Touch, and have been very pleased, which is why I bought this one. Looks pretty good too!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Vale of Glamorgan
26th August 2010

iPhone 4 Alu-Leather case
Stylish, snug fitting quality case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Traynor
London
25th August 2010

Great iPhone case
Superb leather case, very well stitched together, nice finish, cool magnetic clip to hold it closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Steele
Liverpool
25th August 2010

As a firearm, a great catapult!!
The case is very clever. It has all the holes and cuts in the right place allowing for maximum protection. Good solid front, protecting the screen and aesthetically pleasing. Two down sides: 1. The edges of the "window" make it difficult to type the outsides of the keyboard, so p q - 1 0 are a bit of a struggle...unless you take the cover off 2. When taking a picture, you have to hold the flap up, so that you uncover the camera lens. so why the crazy title? you ask. Well the above two points mean that at times of concentration your iPhone is not secure and if you're distracted, the phone shoots out of the case like bullet!! Only happened on one occasion and my gadget has a bruise... Fortunately not badly damaged Would suggest a tighter fitting case
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D Morgan
Grantham
23rd August 2010

Superb case.
Had a Proporta case for my iPhone 3G which was fantastic quality, so was delighted to see a version for the iPhone 4. Well made, doesn't get in the way of the screen (like some cases), has a protective aluminium front flap covered with leather which is good news, and the magnetic catch is wonderful. It looks very professional too. All in all, I wouldn't consider any other iPhone case now.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Boyd Kelly
Channel Islands
23rd August 2010

Alu Leather Case
Pleased with the case, it looks good, so far has given good level of protection for the phone but would not recommend it to anyone who uses the iphone camera function. The flip over front will get in the way. However as I am a little old and still have Box Brownie no probs.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Folkestone
23rd August 2010

Top Class Case
I read some of the reviews prior to buying this case and was nearly put off from getting it, with some of the comments about the case sometimes obsuring the camera lens, which isn't the case at all. It may seem a bit expensive, but well worth the money to protect your expensive iphone!
Did you find this helpful?



Neale
London
18th August 2010

Alu-Leather case for iPhone 4 - Black
A really good quality product, nicely made in very good standard of leather. Protects the face of the phone to avoid scratching. A little bulky to fit into a car holder. Overall I am very happy with this luxury case. 9/10
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2010

a perfectly fine case.
It is a pleasant looking professional case and Mobile Fun seem to be the cheapest site price wise. The hole at the back for the camera is a slight problem if you are using a flash and in all honesty you really have to take it out of the case if you want to take a proper photo. Nonetheless it is a perfectly fine case and should protect the screen of the iphone very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co.Armagh, N.Ireland
17th August 2010

Great case for iPhone 4
Great case for iPhone 4. Stylish and sturdy. A good buy to protect your shiny new iPhone 4. You won't regret this purchase!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Perks
Bedfordshire
14th August 2010

iphone 4 case
Superb case to protect the iphone. Quality item, altough when taking photo's it does sometimes cover the camera lens, easy to work around without removing the phone from the case. I would recommend the Alu-Leather Case to all. Very pleased. If carlsberg did iphone cases. .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
10th August 2010

iPhone Case
Nice quality case. One design oversight - flap covers the rear camera lens when taking a photo/video, so have to hold two handed. The flap should open top to bottom and not bottom to top, then this wouldn't happen. Other than that it's a great case for the price. Shows enough of the side of the phone for people to see it's an iPhone 4 :)
Did you find this helpful?



KM
Unknown
9th August 2010

Great case
Mobilefun service excellent, ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. The case itself is very neat and doesn't bulk the phone up too much. The front cover has a metal within the leather to really protect the face of the phone. The camera is still very functional and no need to remove it from cover when taking photos, all in all I am very happy with the product and won't be looking for another case
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Smith
East Anglia
6th August 2010

iphone 4 case
This is a very well made case, leather covered and a lining behind the phone. My one concern is the front flap hinge piece, it seems to loosen up very quickly and I think if any part will let it down it will be the flap hinge. Access to all openings are available and the camera can take pictures without seeing edges of the casing.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
West Midlands
3rd August 2010

If only I had taken notice of all the reviews!
I was so impressed with the many 4 and 5 stars this case got, I failed to take seriously the few reviews that gave less- I should have taken more notice. I received my case this morning- excellent delivery time and service. First appearances were that it looked and felt good. However, once I got my phone in the case, I noticed a serious flaw which has been mentioned by another reviewer. There is no problem in being able to take photos and videos front and back cameras- the holes in the case were big enough. However, to take a photo or video, you need to hold the front flap up vertically with one hand, whilst pressing the button on your phone to actually video or take a photo. For those of us who have been using i-phones for a long time, the idea of having to use two hands to take a photo or video is ridiculous. Furthermore, whilst discovering all this, I had a text message come through which I needed to reply to. Unfortunately, the lower part of the case interferes with this process when using the phone in portrait position. I am so disappointed in this case and really wanted it to be the case I would be able to use for many months to come. I don’t usually write reviews, but do use other peoples to help inform my purchases. If you intend to use the TWO cameras on your iphone 4 then think carefully as to whether you want to be always holding a flap out of the way of the camera lens, EVERY TIME you take a photo etc. You can always take the phone out of the case each time, but you then run the risk of accidentally dropping an unprotected phone.
7 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



L Deamer
London
28th July 2010

Leather case for iphone 4
This is a great case for this phone,had it for over a week now ad very please with it.Buying from Mobile Fun,order one arrive the next day excellent service will buy from Mobile Fun again
Did you find this helpful?



macdude
Ireland
27th July 2010

Best best best
First off all, the case is perfect, very good quality leather, and fits like a glove. Second which is the top comment is that the service was immaculate from mobile fun, i'll thank you very much for that, ordered on thursday receive them on monday, what more can you ask for, i placed 2 orders so far, got them with a smile, and all are genuinely advertised, great stuff no fuss. thank you again, will come back. 5 out of 5 (6stars) and will recommend you to all my friends.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sheffield
24th July 2010

Well Made
A good buy but a little expensive,
Did you find this helpful?



Richard F
Leicester
23rd July 2010

Alu Leather case
phone fits case perfectly plus you can still use camera without removing, magnetic flap stops case opening and phone dropping out. Best case by far.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2010

iphone 4 case
great cover , stiff and safe for protection. looks good and does what the description said. only thing is phone can slip out at top if not careful. also stops the cutting off signal issue .
Did you find this helpful?



gary
south shields
21st July 2010

5 STAR case
great case, very well made, has an expensive / quality feel.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Thake
Redditch
20th July 2010

Almost Brilliant
A very luxurious leather flip cover for the iPhone 4. A good fit with contrasting stitching and cream coloured lining; looks very up-market. Only a couple of minor niggles: -with the Apple earpiece in place the flip cover doesn't easily fully open - it would have been good to have some sort of gadget to prop it open with the cover for use hands-free Overall a good value and practical purchase. If you want a flip case - buy it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
UK
19th July 2010

One of the Few iPhone4 Cases Available
A solid case, available at a time when no online vendors even had stock of the Bumpers. I wasnt sure what to expect but it works very well. Only 2 minor gripes in the few weeks I have been using it: 1) The hole for the Rear Camera needs to be slightly deeper as if take pictures using flash in the case the light gets reflected back into the lens (Without flash it works fine). 2) The aluminium Plate in the front cover does not extend ll the way down to the front corners of the phone which means the corners of the case front cover are very flexible and could imagine them looking somewhat dogeared without careful looking after. However it does feel very nice in the hand and proporter offer an extended warranty on the case as part of the package so am confident if any issues should arrive I can get them resolved.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Carter
Northampton
19th July 2010

iPhone 4 case
An excellent well made case, which protects the iPhone, whilst giving good acess to all operating areas, although I consider it to be overpriced @ £25 plus postage
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Jones
London
19th July 2010

Quality product!
This is a very classy looking case- nice soft leather and the aluminium in the flip bit covering the screen is a nice touch. It snaps shut against the rest of the case with the use of a magnet and feels nice and secure. The bottom of the phone is held into the case by only two small leather strips which look like they might break in due course if the case gets knocked around a lot but only time will tell. My only other gripe is that there is no hole cut out of the case for access to the home button. There is a round indent instead which indicates whereabouts under the case the home button is (assuming you've pushed the phone right into the case). Not a big problem but it makes the double clicking to access multitasking a bit hit and miss at first, although you soon get used to it.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Johnston
Telford
19th July 2010

Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4 -Black
A very stylish case, beautifully made and a perfect fit, looks pretty durable and the screen is well protected when closed. It also prevents signal loss as you don't touch the antenna when it's in the case. The camera cut-out is accurate but you really have to take the iPhone out of the case to take any serious picture as the cover will get in the way. The case doubles as a stand in portrait or landscape mode when the front is folded back. If you want a stylish case to protect your expensive iPhone, I recommend this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Travel up and down the country every week
19th July 2010

Alu Leather case for iPhone 4
A quality case to enhance and protect your iPhone 4, let's face it, you have an expensive phone that needs protecting whilst looking stylish. I searched the web to find the best case for me and this was it, when you compare it to the iPhone 4 bumper for a few £'s more it's worth the investment.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
19th July 2010

Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4 -
With the signal issue and the new iPhone 4 this case solved it, no more loss of signal strength. Great quality and feel. I love the magnetic front cover and general protection. To be able to use a lanyard with the case to prevent dropping the phone is a bonus. If anything negative I would say you need to watch the camera lense isn't covered when taking pictures as the small aperture often obstructs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th July 2010

Alu-Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black.
one of the first iphone 4 cases. NO SIGN OF DEATH GRIP RECEPTION PROBLEMS
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire
17th July 2010

Dissapointed
At first glance its well made and the leather is of nice quality, the stitching is very well done. On to the bad points. Forget about taking photos or video, you have to hold the fold down cover in such a way that make it awkward. The thin piece of leather that goes over the front top left corner is constantly flapping about like a kite in the wind, (i want to cut it off, it really bugs me), it would have been better to elasticate the sides and leave the flappy bit off some how. only 2 stars from me and there for the quality of the leather. not happy!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DOSHY
UK
9th July 2010

GREAT COVER
A PERFECT FIT, FEELS GOOD AND LOOKS GOOD!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul R Clackett
Sutton Coldfield
7th July 2010

Excellent case
Brilliant quality, beautifully made, no problems with the camera holes, not that I would use it as a camera, its a mobile phone case which is more than fit for the purpose. Stylish case for a stylish phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
7th July 2010

Pointless Camera Cutout
First impressions are that this is a nice case. The screen protection offered by the aluminium insert is a nice idea, but it is probably too early to tell whether this case is well made or if it will fall apart within 3 months. The camera cutouts appear to be in the correct place, but as mentioned by another reviewer, the straps at the bottom of the case that keep the phone in place partially obscure the mic and speaker. Another reviewer pointed out the glaring flaw with the design, the rear camera cutout doesn't work at all. This cutout is completely pointless - you have to hold the front flap out of the way to use the camera! Why did they design it like this? Why not omit the rear camera cutout? At present you are probably better off removing the phone from the case to take a picture, which is ridiculous. So in summary, if you want to take pictures or shoot movies with your phone get another case. But if you want easy access to the rest of the phone's functions while it is still protected by the case - consider this one.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2010

Fantastic quality case
Dunno what the other reviewer is on about, the camera hole is perfectly placed. A good investment with a lifetime warranty. A bit of a no-brainer really
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Reading
5th July 2010

Poor design for iPhone 4
1) The leather cut-out camera hole covers half of the lens - correct size, just cut in the wrong place. 2) The leather straps either side of the docking port cover half of the speakers/mics 3) If you want to take a picture in portrait then how do you do this given the front flap would be completely covering the rear camera lens when open? Proporta need a redesign quick!
7 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frodo
Swindon, Wilts
3rd July 2010

Excellent Service
The only things i can say are Excellent,unbeatable,extremely satisfied,will definatley use again and already recommended to my friends. Thank you MobileFun :) :)
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options