Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but iPhone 4S / 4 Car Charger has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


iPhone 4S / 4 Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: IPODBPC

Product Reference: 25129

Keep your iPhone 4S / 4 charged up in the car with this CE-certified iPhone 4S / 4 Car Charger.

  • "solid little piece"
  • "Just what I wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
david morris
United Kingdom
21st March 2014

iphone4s
solid little piece
A solid piece of equipment, that locks in to the phone via two sprung clips.does not slip out every time you pick up the phone. just be sure to push the other end firmly into the cigar lighter to ensure a firm snug fit
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Bell
Invergowrie
22nd June 2013

iPhone
Delighted
Very happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2013

iPhone 4S
Better - it stays in!
The previous charger kept popping out of the cigarette lighter in both cars. This one seems more reliable and I was able to drive a couple of miles today with no issues. It still doesn't feel perfectly firm in the socket but it is much better than before. Delivery was excellent both times.
Did you find this helpful?



Burke
London
3rd January 2013

Car charger iPhone 4
iPhone charger Iphone4
Great for my car,a great charger and no problems with it will recommend to friends and family..
Did you find this helpful?



Juan
Unknown
10th December 2012

iPHONE
CRAGADOR
eS SUPER RESISTENTE Y ADEMAS MUY DISCRETO, PERFECTO PARA PONER EN EL COCHE.


Did you find this helpful?



Michelle jones
Doncaater
13th August 2012

I phone 4s
Just what I wanted
Bought the product after searching various companies , very pleased with the item , will be recommending product to family members who also have the same phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2012

i phone 4
well priced
the charger works,is well made and an excellent price,nuff said
Did you find this helpful?



Giroud
Mehun sur Yevre
26th December 2011

Bien mais
Bon produit, mais le câble/ressort est un peu court.


Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Hove
25th November 2011

Does the job
Tight fit in the lighter point but does the required job and charges o.k. Lead could be longer but fine in my car.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pasul G
London
6th September 2011

Worked 3/4 times...now it don't!
As title suggests it Worked 3/4 times and now it doesn't! Not sure if i can claim for a refund as i purchased it some time ago now but if your thinking about getting this then think twice.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
London
22nd February 2011

Not for bumper use
This simple charger works fine with an iPhone 4 *without* a bumper. With a bumper it does not fit properly or charge. However, after 20 minutes with a Dremel I had rounded those square ends to match a white Apple connector, and removed enough plastic for it to fit through my bumpers connector hole. Now it works fine! Frankly, my advice is to just buy the genuine Apple charger (at twice the price), unless you fancy some DIY!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Northamptonshire
1st October 2010

Plug in pains...
The good; It works well when working. The bad; It's cable is on the short side, also the main issue was that due to it's large size it tended to fall out of the charger socket - if you have a straight on charger socket you'll probably be OK. However as it kept falling out, even slightly it would stop charging the phone. Only buy if you have a side on socket, not a face down short socket :(
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
London
30th August 2010

Does what it says on the tin
Does what is asked of it. However, two areas of improvement. One would be to makes this a double adapter so a further lighter/utility could be plugged in to the back of it. Second, a slightly longer cable would be good; I used this in a Ford Kouga and the cable struggled to read my dashboard mount due to the rear location of the plug.
Did you find this helpful?



EVELYN DUTTON
Ashford. Surrey
29th July 2010

iPhone 4 car charger.
My iPhone Car charger is good. It's very handy indeed, having one, as my son likes playing with my phone a lot when were in the car, so I need to charge the phone a lot. A good little gadget to have. :-)
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options