Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 4S / 4 Mains Charger - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25126

With the Mains Charger, you can keep your iPhone 4S / 4 battery topped up at home.

  • "Great product"
  • "Spare iphone charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tom
Campbeltown,Argyll
1st September 2014

I phone 4
Great product
Bought this item to replace 2 I had bought elsewhere which the leads snapped off.This one is by far the best and was not all that expensive.A great little product . Cheers!!
Did you find this helpful?



susan Ray
Derbyshire
5th May 2014

Iphone 4s
Always have a spare ....
Brought this item as a spare just incase I misplaced my original charger . Plus its handy for travel . A item well worth having. Very pleased with my purchase now I know where to go if I need anything else.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2013

iPhone 4S
Needed Quickly
I needed a charger as my old one had stopped charging. Found this one, ordered and it was delivered the next day. Fantastic quick service and it does what it says on the box.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Littlehampton
30th May 2013

iPhone 4s
Exactly what I ordered
Good service, product perfect very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura buckby
Newcastle
13th January 2013

iPhone 4
Great
Great charger, received it the next morning after ordering, works fine, no problem & a quick efficient service!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sue
norwich
7th January 2013

iphone 4s
charger for iphone 4s
well it does the job and the lead is longer than charger that came with iphone so that is a bonus and my son is happy with it, so im a happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Helene
Norwich
17th October 2012

Iphone 4s
Just what i needed
ordered on Monday, on my doorstep by Tuesday morning. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Son of Krishna
United Kingdom
18th September 2012

iphone4
Works perfectly well
Works perfectly well on my iphone4, sensible buy if your charger breaks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2012

iPhone 4s
Perfect
This item is exactly as I expected and it is really good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Nevaeh
FLSYXSGThTVf
4th December 2011

niKBUbVU
The paragon of unedrtsanding these issues is right here!.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wyn
Unknown
1st November 2011

The real deal
It's a mains charger and it does what it says in the can. Typical excellent service from mobile fun
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion von Kobylinski
Slough
7th July 2011

Spare iphone charger
This is a nice piece of kit if you don't want to move your home charger around. It's always good to have a spare. and a good long long lead too
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Chelmsford
29th January 2011

just the thing
Ideal as the charger lead is longer than the one you get with the phone.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London, UK
24th August 2010

Good quality charger
I didn't want to take a chance on a cheap charger that could fry my iPhone 4. This is a properly made product, although it charges a bit slowly.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share