Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Apple iPhone 4S / 4 USB Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 49911

Product Reference: 25123

This Genuine Apple USB 2.0 cable connects your iPhone 4S / 4 for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "Great"
  • "Arrived just in time- life saver"
Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(43)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(49)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sue Howard
Tasmania
4th July 2014

Great product well delivered
The product arrived intact and promptly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver
London
15th June 2014

iPhone
Great
Great product from a great website
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2014

Iphone charger
Brilliant website would use again and recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Krystal Johnson
London
1st June 2014

IPhone 4s
Iphone wonder
I've had three guenuine iphone wires since I bought the phone!!! And every one has broken flimsy cheaply made (always at the part where you plug it into the phone) with a stupid price tag !£££ so I tried mobilefuns version it does everything it says on the tin and even the materials used look longer lasting !!! APPLE SHOULD TAKE NOTE THANKS MOBILEFUN.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Aymee Atkinson
Stafford
13th May 2014

iPhone 4s
4s charger cable does the job
A bit pricey but cheaper than the apple store and does the same thing would order agen if I ever needed to
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn Anderson
Syracuse IN
7th May 2014

Apple Iphone Charger
Item was exactly as described. I am completely satisfied with product.
Did you find this helpful?



David Porter
London
5th May 2014

iPhone 4
Very well done
The cable ordered was despatched and arrived very promptly. It is of a high quality and clearly an original Apple item (unlike cheaper products obtainable that fall apart rather quickly. I would happily trade with this seller again, should the need arise.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaye
Vic
23rd April 2014

Satisfied
The charger I received works exactly as an official iPhone charger should. I've been able to transfer data to my computer, and it chargers very quickly. Inferior versions don't have the same results. Very happy with the way it works.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Mutton
Unknown
13th April 2014

iPhone 4s
Worked just as expected
Brilliant product & quality
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottingham
17th March 2014

Apple iPhone 4S.
Just the job.
I have used Mobile Fun before, and as before they have just what I needed, and supply quickly and efficiently. Great to deal with
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel Rourke
Norfolk
24th February 2014

iPhone
Arrived just in time- life saver
Needed a new charger cable at short notice and did not want to pay Apple stores hefty prices - super fast delivery and perfect item
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bethan
Warrington
22nd November 2013

iPhone 4S
Prompt delivery
Ordered on Sunday, received on Tuesday. Great item in perfect condition, thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
17th November 2013

Iphone
Iphone charger
I ordered a charger and was happy to find a Apple iphone charger that was the real deal and not one of these copies that people try to sell and I was happy to say it was a original and received it 2 days later ... Very happy and would recommend this company to my friends .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th November 2013

i phone 4S
Great value, good service
Good quality product which was dispatched quickly, no problems so far am very pleased
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Spalding
7th November 2013

Iphone4s
Brilliant
Good genuine apple cable, quick delivery thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Strudwick
Guildford
21st September 2013

iPhone 4S
Just what I needed
Very helpful on the telephone. Product arrived less than 48 hours later,
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie
Cork
27th August 2013

Excellent service
Very fast and efficient service. Great product. Would definitely use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Kendall
Cleethorpes
27th August 2013

IPhone 4S
Exactly right for the job
This cable is good for the IPhone 4S. I had previously purchased another one from a different supplier that said it was genuine Apple but I'm sure it wasn't so I ordered this one which is a lot smoother to fit and retract etc - so I'm happy. Also it came exactly on time
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Kahului, Hawaii
2nd August 2013

Awesome Fast Service!
I purchased a Sam Sung 4 case for my wife & a I4 phone charger for my son from a previous order. All was very happy. My daughter came to me & ask me if I could get a I4 charger for her too. Because of the great service I received from Mobile Fun, this was the store I'm getting it from. Fast shipping to Hawaii. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Sara Limb
Nottingham, UK
1st August 2013

iPhone 4
Brilliant
This item was delivered very quickly, and I would recommend this company, Very Happy Customer
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey
Cotswolds
31st July 2013

iphone 4s
Replacement product
The item is functional does exactly what it is supposed to do! Although it was a genuine apple lead it doesnt have the apple label?
Did you find this helpful?



John Gordon
south wales
26th July 2013

iphone 4s
just the right cable
Prompt delivery and the correct apple cable for the iphone
Did you find this helpful?



Beverley Marsden
Liverpool
14th July 2013

iPhone 4S
Wow!
How glad I am that I have a techie brother!! I was lamenting my need for a replacement charger lead and he pointed me in your direction. Order placed (at one third of the price the manufacturers website wanted!), arrived the next afternoon. Fantastic service and the product is a genuine item too. Have already recommended your site to friends. Thank you!!
Did you find this helpful?



linda
kent
9th July 2013

iphone charger
iphone charger
very prompt service and good value for money will use your service again and recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Beverley Marsden
Liverpool
5th July 2013

iPhone 4S
Excellent
Ordered yesterday, arrived today. Genuine Apple part at one third of the price on the Apple store. Will definitely use mobile fun again and will recommend. Many thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Smedley
London
18th June 2013

iphone 4s
Perfect
Don't take the risks of buying fake imported accessories for your £ 500 or more Iphone Ipad or Ipod. Get the real thing at a heavily discounted price delivered to your door in a few days. Perfect service, perfect product, perfect price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd January 2013

iPhone 4
iPhone charger lead
Brillant leads will recommend to friend great buy good price..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Mitchell
Unknown
25th November 2012

iPhone 4S
Exactly as described
What's to say? It's an original Apple USB data/charging cable, just like the one supplied with the phone. I bought two extra so I always have one in my briefcase or at my desk as well as the one that lives by my bedside so I can charge my phone overnight.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2012

iPhone USB cable
Exactly as described
Works perfectly with my iPhone 4S.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Suffolk
17th August 2012

Apple I phone 4
Great purchase, glad ive got a working 1 now
Brilliant price for order, very fast a secure delivery, very happy with my purchase. Thankyou very much nick
Did you find this helpful?



Kelray
South Wales
13th July 2012

iphone
Awesome Service
Wow! Awesome Service, super quick, just what I ordered, Excellent quality. Cant wait to place my next order :-))
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Unknown
28th June 2012

Good product
Exactly as described at a good price. Not provided in original apple packaging though
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Alexander
Unknown
6th June 2012

Iphone
Iphone Charger / USB cable
I wish that the USB cable was longer so that it could stretch onto the table. My cable would be short when I have to plug in the cable to my computer where the hard drive is on the floor
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Peterborough
25th February 2012

Spot on product
Just what I had hoped it would be. A shorter USB cable for my iPhone. The one supplied is way to long and this is perfect in almost any situation. Excellent price, very prompt delivery - delighted all round!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2012

A good back up
I purchased this as a spare to keep in the car. I wanted to keep to an Apple product and this offered the best value around. I'm very pleased with the quality, it was just as I expected and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bedfordshire
26th January 2012

Perfect
I somehow manage to damage my data cable and struggled along until one day it refused to work..after a quick web search found this one..reasonably priced and fit for purpose.arrived super quickly- in fact the next day!!!! Excellent service.very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Ginger
Scotland
20th January 2012

Good quality.
Cheaper than if bought in an Apple store.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Tunbridge Wells
27th December 2011

Apple Iphone 4 USB cable
This item came within two days of ordering......excellent service. I needed this cable as a spare so I can keep it connected to my computer rather than wasting time looking all over the house for the other charger! Does exactly what it's supposed to....charges & syncs my phone.....no hitches. Good product
Did you find this helpful?



Malc
Cornwall
7th June 2011

Does what it's supposed to!
Works fine no problem. Its a standard apple cable.
Did you find this helpful?



PhilT
Bucks
3rd February 2011

Genuine - no issues
The cable I received is identical in every way to the one that came with my iPhone 4 - same connector dimensions, same shape, everything. It is a little more stiff to insert in the phone but this is just because it is new. I use my phone with a cover and have no issues with the new cable at all.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SteveW
Warrington
3rd December 2010

Apple iPhone Cable
I bought this as most 3rd party cables (and earlier Apple ones) won't fit an iPhone 4 when it is in a bumper (supplied free from Apple because of the antenna problem). It was a tighter fit than the similar cable supplied with the phone and needed a firm push to lock in, but it worked. The price seems high though.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th October 2010

Genuine - Good price
Looked the genuine article and well priced so I'm happy. Note: mine arrived in a plastic bag with a twist wrap round the cable. Poor packaging, even for an OEM part, so not ideal if buying as a present. Differs only slightly from the cable I got supplied with my iphone 4 in that the USB plug has rounded corners (as shown in the picture), the cable supplied with the phone had square corners.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



james rutter
Unknown
9th October 2010

does not fit with cover on
I bought this as a back up. I recently received a free case from apple due to signal problems on the iphone 4. The original usb cable I got with the phone fits perfectly but this one just wont fit due to me having the protective cover on. Its just a little more thick then the original usb cable.
MobileFun Reply:
We can assure you that this is a genuine Apple replacement product, and as such should be identical to that which was supplied with the phone. However, due to the nature of mass production, there will be some minor variations in size and colour between ba
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options