Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but DriveTime Car Pack For The iPhone 4S / 4 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



DriveTime Car Pack For The iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25116

Holder and Charger specifically for designed for your iPhone 4S / 4

  • "Smart and functional"
  • "iphone 4 car pack"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(23)
(7)
(4)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(77)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(82)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 82 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rob
South Wales
5th September 2012

iPhone 4s
Smart and functional
I wanted a decent holder for my van for when my iPhone was not in its work protector case. This is spot on looks classy and the phone fits perfectly, the in car charger is an added bonus, although please be aware the charger is not fitted to the holder so doesn't dock the phone when you put it in place.
Did you find this helpful?



VOakley
Woking
27th July 2012

IPone 4S
Top!
Great product, does exactly as described, very neat, no wires everywhere. Perfect with a mobile sat nav app. I used this with an IPhone 4S. Fast delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Findlater
Kent
19th June 2012

Iphone4s
Ideal device
Just what I needed as I'm a van driver easy to use and you can put it any where within reason clad I bought it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ilford
3rd June 2012

Double jointed hands free
I purchased this product for when we drive up to Scotland in the summer. I usually balance my iPhone on dashboard to use the sat nav facility, not ideal! So seeing this product whilst looking for a new case, I though I would give it a try as it was spring loaded and looked like it would hold the device securely. I have used this attached to the front windscreen, but it also attaches quite well, to the tiny bit of window to the right of the windscreen . The holder has a suction pad that is secured into place with a leaver, then the arm that holds the phone is jointed so you can move it to a position comfortable to you. The extra long charging cable is great, I can plug this in at the same time and know that I will still have battery power when I disconnect my phone at the end of the journey.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Candler
Banbury
18th May 2012

Drive time car pack
Great iPhone holder
Grips the iPhone really well and flexible too
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm
Middlesex
26th April 2012

DriveTime Car Pack for iPhone4S
Solid product
I looked everywhere for a decent dashboard bracket for the iPhone 4S before I found this. Most were flimsy rubbish. This is solid, well made, and does just what it promises. Sticks firmly to the dash, easily adjustable to any angle and is just what I wanted. Easy to remove at journey's end with a simple flick of a lever. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Rowley
Leeds
25th January 2012

No more greasy rings showing on my windscreen
The best deal ever. It connects straight onto my satmat and has so many different positions. My iphone slides straight in without any whoha!! and there it sits, no vibration. Easily acessible. If its just for phone I have it upright and as soon as I need to use the navigation system it flips over so easy. It can be set up so as you are driving you can watch casualty in High Definition and ten seconds later you find yourself in casualty. The cars a wreck, but hey you phone is still in place, now thats what I call a good product. Treat yourself now all you iphone users you will not be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
Fife
24th December 2011

Fine & on time
Item was just as described, arrived quickly and parcel tracking system from supplier was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Blackmore
Bristol
21st December 2011

It does exactly what it says in the advert
This was the third in-car iPhone holder that I have ordered on line, and frankly it is the best! It is robust, easy to use and can be set to almost any position to suit all needs. The suction pad is very strong ensuring it remains in position over the roughest terrain. Good value, good quality and most probably the last one I will have to purchase! Mike
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Wetherby
16th December 2011

First Class Supplier!
Delivery very quick inside 3 days from order. Product ideal for iPhone 4S. Sits neatly on the windscreen of my 09 Audi A4. This is my first purchase from MobileFun and based on this I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Unknown
11th December 2011

Really Happy
I bought this car pack for my daughter to use her 4S hands free and by turning it, as a sat nav. She is delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Murray
Croydon
20th November 2011

Brilliant
Just what it says and works great. Came super fast and worked exactly as described and did just what I needed. Really easy to attach. Brill.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anu Green
Unknown
7th November 2011

Fantastic piece of kit!
I recently bought this IPhone car kit and it's exactly what I needed. It stays on the windscreen really well and doesn't fall off like some of them. I use my phone as sat nav and I can now see it really well thanks to this holder. I can also use it hands free while driving just using the speaker setting of the phone. Brilliant!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brian vincent
portsmouth
16th September 2011

great item
Does everything it says it does, really handy gadget, easy to use, sticks to the windscreen first time. Would recommend buying this item.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Nottingham
19th August 2011

Perfect for Tom Tom on the iPhone 4
I bought this as we have just moved over to Australia for 9 months and figured I would use Tom Tom on my iPhone. I used it for the first time this morning picking up our rental car and its brilliant - super stable on the windscreen and takes 2 tics to fit the iPhone in. Would definitely recommend to others!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Bucks
26th May 2011

Great product - just the job!
Recommended! the holder is rock steady - no wobble or droop and it fixes securely to the windscreen. The charger also works fine. It looks like the old unreliable charger has been replaced with this item, which is the same as a replacement I was sent a few months back when the one I got in a multi-charger pack failed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th May 2011

DriveTime Car Pack For The iPhone 4
Prompt delivery! Great product - the perfect gift for anyone who drives and owns an Iphone 4.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Just What I Needed
Great product and being able to tilt landscape means when it's on the dash it doesn't impair your sight when driving!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Katherine Wallace
South Wales
30th April 2011

Very good
Product is very sturdy, holds the iPhone securely and allows you to adjust it as you wish to ensure you get a good view of the screen!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2011

Very pleased....
Simple, durable and for reasonable price !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GLR
Kingston on Thames
22nd March 2011

Great Product Great Service.
This iPhone car pack is substantial and does exactly what it claims to do. It holds my iPhone 4 securely and will attach, securely, to any area on my car dashboard. It's a great product at a great price. MobileFun's delivery service was excellent, delivering within 24 hours of ordering. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Brighton
17th March 2011

One happy camper
Great purchase. Minimal frills in remarkably clever design. Just what was needed in a handsfree sat nav revolving. A1 recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
8th March 2011

Works a treat
Great value for money and works well, although you have to remove any jacket you have on your iphone for it to fit, but I do not find this a big issue
Did you find this helpful?



Booray
North Wales
12th February 2011

Good stuff
I have been using this for a while now. No problems. Sticks to windscreen very well. Very solid as well and enough adjustment options.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheshire
9th February 2011

does what it says on the tin !
Excellent product, just what was needed, especially when using i-phone as sat-nav.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Glasgow
7th January 2011

Car Pack For iphone 4
Really well made, sturdy item Worth the money. You wont be dissapointed if you buy it
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Childs
Fordingbridge, Hants.
2nd January 2011

I Phone 4 Car Pack
Iam very pleased with this, it works very well and is very clear, easy to pair with the phone. Service is excellant from this company, I was recommended by my brother in law, and shall recommend to others.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2010

simply great
Does what it says on the tin. Solid, easy to secure and rearrange the iphone, is strong and secure, and easy to remove afterwards. What more could you want?.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2010

Good solid product
Simple slick design that just works.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LM
London
17th November 2010

Brilliant
Very happy with the product and definitely good value for money. Holder sticks very well to the windscreen but can't be attached to the dashboard which is not an issue for me. The charger works in my car (2003 Seat Ibiza), doesn't seem to be of the greatest quality but regarding the price and the fact that it hasn't given me any problems it is brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob C
Shropshire
16th November 2010

iphone 4 car pack
Another fantastic buy from mobile fun, Great product, does exactly what it says on the tin, very sturdy unlike others I have had, would highly recommend this to anyone with an iphone 4
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patch
SW LONdon
12th November 2010

Just what I've been looking for! T
After wasting money on various (fiddly) iPhone in car charger devices this one does the job perfectly. It's very easy to assemble, the arm can be positioned in many angles it comes with an in-car charger and, better still, it can be fitted close enough to the windscreen to enable audible handsfree communication via the phones loudspeaker. Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Highly recommended and I'm a fussy so and so! :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob C
Shrewsbury
6th November 2010

Car Pack for iphone 4
This is a must have item for your iphone, this is a quality item which allows you to to hold your phone in either orientation, good if use your iphone as a SAT NAV. This is just another reason why I only use Mobile Fun for all my accessories
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2010

Excellent
Does exactly what is says on the tin! Well made & sturdy, grips the windscreen well and adjusts portrait or landscape. The ideal partner to the iPhone when using it as a sat nav. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Cardiff
15th October 2010

Car Pack For The iPhone 4 - EXCELLENT
I bought this because they don't make a navigon for the iPhone4. I originally bought this as a temporary solution until i could find something better. It's so good, i'm not replacing it. At half the price of the Navigon, i wasn't expecting much and out of the box it seemed a bit flimsy. I gave it a try, expecting it to bounce around but i was wrong. This is every bit as good as the Navigon but at half the price!!! The iphone is rock solid in this holder. It sticks to the screen as if it was glued on. No falling off as your driving. Plenty of room for power cable and the head phone socket is also clear of obstruction.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Lichfield
12th October 2010

tidy iPhone4 cradle
The cradle works very well and fixes firmly to windscreen and looks the job. Fully adjustable so iPhone can be portrait or landscape. I got this along with a Belkin Tunecast Live FM transmitter. This means I can play music and/or use sat nav app whilst charging phone. This cradle does the job. I did have a worry when the phone holder went slack and thought I'd have to send back. However, found that a screw had worked loose so I just tightened it up and been fine since. Definitely recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harris
Athens/ Greece
27th September 2010

Excellent Product, excellent service
The item is compact and holds the iphone in place. Bumber cannot be used. Excellent service from the shop. Excellent communication
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Northamptonshire
19th September 2010

Car Pack For iPhone 4
Excellent - does what it says on the tin - only draw back is that the cradle will not take the phone with a skin.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Warks
9th August 2010

Best by far
I bought this for my 3GS but since I've had my iPhone 4 I've been using it too. I did buy another holder from here the dash genie sticky pad thing, but it was useless. This is the best holder I've had and am sticking with it (pun intended!), unlike the dash genie which sticks to the passenger footwell more than the dash
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2010

Very good quality
Very good quality. Sturdy and fits the iphone 4 like a glove.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Skidmore
Northampton
20th July 2010

Very handy cradle
I bought this because I needed a cradle for the iPhone4 that was open at the bottom to enable me to connect the cable from my car head unit. The cradle is well designed and holds the iPhone 4 very well even enabling me to easily change the orientation from portrait to landscape. It is also very solidly built and doesn't budge at all when stuck to the windscreen although it can easily be adjusted if required.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Wylie
Lisburn
9th July 2010

iphone 4 car kit
This really is a great car window mount for the iphone 4. Very sturdy and well made.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John S
Essex
30th June 2010

iPhone 4 cradle
The Iphone4 cradle does everything I was expecting it to do! It securely holds the phone in place and will adjust to any angle you want the phone to be viewed. It also comes with a car charger. It's a good piece of kit.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options