Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but DriveTime Car Pack For The iPhone 4S / 4 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



DriveTime Car Pack For The iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25116

Holder and Charger specifically for designed for your iPhone 4S / 4

  • "Smart and functional"
  • "iphone 4 car pack"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(23)
(7)
(4)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(77)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(82)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 82 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2012

iPhone 4
Good quality but...
This item is really good quality but if you have a screen protector, bumper or case it's not very practical. When putting your phone in the holder your screen protector will peal off from the edges and if you have a bumper you'll need to remove it every time. Like I said great quality but not very practical.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
South Wales
5th September 2012

iPhone 4s
Smart and functional
I wanted a decent holder for my van for when my iPhone was not in its work protector case. This is spot on looks classy and the phone fits perfectly, the in car charger is an added bonus, although please be aware the charger is not fitted to the holder so doesn't dock the phone when you put it in place.
Did you find this helpful?



VOakley
Woking
27th July 2012

IPone 4S
Top!
Great product, does exactly as described, very neat, no wires everywhere. Perfect with a mobile sat nav app. I used this with an IPhone 4S. Fast delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Findlater
Kent
19th June 2012

Iphone4s
Ideal device
Just what I needed as I'm a van driver easy to use and you can put it any where within reason clad I bought it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ilford
3rd June 2012

Double jointed hands free
I purchased this product for when we drive up to Scotland in the summer. I usually balance my iPhone on dashboard to use the sat nav facility, not ideal! So seeing this product whilst looking for a new case, I though I would give it a try as it was spring loaded and looked like it would hold the device securely. I have used this attached to the front windscreen, but it also attaches quite well, to the tiny bit of window to the right of the windscreen . The holder has a suction pad that is secured into place with a leaver, then the arm that holds the phone is jointed so you can move it to a position comfortable to you. The extra long charging cable is great, I can plug this in at the same time and know that I will still have battery power when I disconnect my phone at the end of the journey.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Candler
Banbury
18th May 2012

Drive time car pack
Great iPhone holder
Grips the iPhone really well and flexible too
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm
Middlesex
26th April 2012

DriveTime Car Pack for iPhone4S
Solid product
I looked everywhere for a decent dashboard bracket for the iPhone 4S before I found this. Most were flimsy rubbish. This is solid, well made, and does just what it promises. Sticks firmly to the dash, easily adjustable to any angle and is just what I wanted. Easy to remove at journey's end with a simple flick of a lever. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Rowley
Leeds
25th January 2012

No more greasy rings showing on my windscreen
The best deal ever. It connects straight onto my satmat and has so many different positions. My iphone slides straight in without any whoha!! and there it sits, no vibration. Easily acessible. If its just for phone I have it upright and as soon as I need to use the navigation system it flips over so easy. It can be set up so as you are driving you can watch casualty in High Definition and ten seconds later you find yourself in casualty. The cars a wreck, but hey you phone is still in place, now thats what I call a good product. Treat yourself now all you iphone users you will not be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Goldsmith
E. Surrey
18th January 2012

DriveTime car pack for iPhone 4
After trying two different "all makes" cradles for my iphone, I purchased the drivetime pack. Probably because this is dedicated to the iphone, I have found it to be by far the easiest cradle to insert and remove my iphone from and it holds securely. The suction pad has done a first class job so far, and that, again, is easier to place than others I have tried. I have one small gripe, and that is that the joints in the stem have a little bit of play, even when fully tightened, which is why only 4 stars, but I have overcome this by placing the cradle so that it sits on the front edge of the dash, and that keeps things steady. All in all, it's the best i've had.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Wetherby
31st December 2011

Excellent product
I had compared various phone holders based on price and suitability before deciding to order DriveTime Car Pack for ip 4s. I made the right choice as this unit fits perfectly, 1st time, on the bottom right hand corner of my Audi A4 windscreen. When my phone is in it my view of the road ahead is unimpaired. There is no vibration when driving. Added to that MobileFun delivered earlier than expected particularly as my order was placed in the lead up to Christmas. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is that I personally would have preferred a straight charger cable rather than coiled so that I could route the cable out of sight. However I have managed to conceal the cable quite well regardless. I would have no hesitation in recommending or buying this product from MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
Fife
24th December 2011

Fine & on time
Item was just as described, arrived quickly and parcel tracking system from supplier was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Blackmore
Bristol
21st December 2011

It does exactly what it says in the advert
This was the third in-car iPhone holder that I have ordered on line, and frankly it is the best! It is robust, easy to use and can be set to almost any position to suit all needs. The suction pad is very strong ensuring it remains in position over the roughest terrain. Good value, good quality and most probably the last one I will have to purchase! Mike
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Wetherby
16th December 2011

First Class Supplier!
Delivery very quick inside 3 days from order. Product ideal for iPhone 4S. Sits neatly on the windscreen of my 09 Audi A4. This is my first purchase from MobileFun and based on this I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Unknown
11th December 2011

Really Happy
I bought this car pack for my daughter to use her 4S hands free and by turning it, as a sat nav. She is delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Murray
Croydon
20th November 2011

Brilliant
Just what it says and works great. Came super fast and worked exactly as described and did just what I needed. Really easy to attach. Brill.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anu Green
Unknown
7th November 2011

Fantastic piece of kit!
I recently bought this IPhone car kit and it's exactly what I needed. It stays on the windscreen really well and doesn't fall off like some of them. I use my phone as sat nav and I can now see it really well thanks to this holder. I can also use it hands free while driving just using the speaker setting of the phone. Brilliant!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brian vincent
portsmouth
16th September 2011

great item
Does everything it says it does, really handy gadget, easy to use, sticks to the windscreen first time. Would recommend buying this item.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Nottingham
19th August 2011

Perfect for Tom Tom on the iPhone 4
I bought this as we have just moved over to Australia for 9 months and figured I would use Tom Tom on my iPhone. I used it for the first time this morning picking up our rental car and its brilliant - super stable on the windscreen and takes 2 tics to fit the iPhone in. Would definitely recommend to others!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southeast
21st July 2011

DriveTime Car Pack For The iPhone 4
Ordered this on Friday and received it Saturday morning. Excellent service from Mobilefun as always. As to the unit itself, it stripped the protective film right off my iPhone. It is a very tight fit. However, it is sturdy enough, especially for the money. The charger cable is too short though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Unknown
13th July 2011

Very slick but needs to cater for the phone cover
I really like this but it can't cope with a phone cover - just need to cater for this and you've got one of the best on the market.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, if you are looking for an iPhone 4 case compatible phone holder, we recommend the following. http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/gripmount-case-compatible-car-pack-iphone-4-p28558.htm
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zubair Basar
Surrey
1st July 2011

Not the greatest
Although the product seems well made, I attached it to the windscreen after cleaning it with the alcohol wipe supplied. It still fell off with my phone attached. seems like if you have the arm at a bit of an angle then it can't take the weight!! Not impressed and money not spent well!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Bucks
26th May 2011

Great product - just the job!
Recommended! the holder is rock steady - no wobble or droop and it fixes securely to the windscreen. The charger also works fine. It looks like the old unreliable charger has been replaced with this item, which is the same as a replacement I was sent a few months back when the one I got in a multi-charger pack failed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th May 2011

DriveTime Car Pack For The iPhone 4
Prompt delivery! Great product - the perfect gift for anyone who drives and owns an Iphone 4.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Just What I Needed
Great product and being able to tilt landscape means when it's on the dash it doesn't impair your sight when driving!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Katherine Wallace
South Wales
30th April 2011

Very good
Product is very sturdy, holds the iPhone securely and allows you to adjust it as you wish to ensure you get a good view of the screen!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Paul
Unknown
20th April 2011

Not bad..
Does exactly what it says, bit of a shame that it doesn't allow you to put the phone in the holder with a case on it..
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LJ
Dorset
13th April 2011

It's ok
Just a little word of warning that this holder will not work if you have any kind of cover on your phone, even a slim plastic one. It won't fit in the holder unless it is completely unprotected. (I have heard that th Dash Genie will stick to anything though...) Also, the suction cap is really strong, which is a good thing - but not if your dash board isn't completely smooth, if it is textured, like mine (peugeot) then you will have to stick it to the windscreen or side window, I have stuck mine to the side window as my windscreen is so angled and now it's at a funny angle and I have to take it out to charge it...
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2011

Very pleased....
Simple, durable and for reasonable price !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GLR
Kingston on Thames
22nd March 2011

Great Product Great Service.
This iPhone car pack is substantial and does exactly what it claims to do. It holds my iPhone 4 securely and will attach, securely, to any area on my car dashboard. It's a great product at a great price. MobileFun's delivery service was excellent, delivering within 24 hours of ordering. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Brighton
17th March 2011

One happy camper
Great purchase. Minimal frills in remarkably clever design. Just what was needed in a handsfree sat nav revolving. A1 recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
8th March 2011

Works a treat
Great value for money and works well, although you have to remove any jacket you have on your iphone for it to fit, but I do not find this a big issue
Did you find this helpful?



Booray
North Wales
12th February 2011

Good stuff
I have been using this for a while now. No problems. Sticks to windscreen very well. Very solid as well and enough adjustment options.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheshire
9th February 2011

does what it says on the tin !
Excellent product, just what was needed, especially when using i-phone as sat-nav.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JM
York
1st February 2011

Good value for the price but power lead too short
Holds the phone securely, sticks to windscreen really well, easily adjustable, only downside is that the power lead is simply to short and as a result gets in the way of your gearstick
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2011

Great
I have had a few in car holders for Iphone 3g and 3gs and they have all wobbled about. This is the first one that keeps it completely still. Very strong suction so it doesn't come off the windscreen and it can be manouvered into any position. Very happy with it. It doesn't however hold your phone in a case so you need to take it out if you have one.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Glasgow
7th January 2011

Car Pack For iphone 4
Really well made, sturdy item Worth the money. You wont be dissapointed if you buy it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th January 2011

Always as advertised
As ever with my purchases from good old MF I get exactly what I have seen advertised and wanted; no complaints. But is very economical and I would like some more expensive options that are more robustly engineered. The car charger is, to be honest, cheap and looks it (and needs a longer cable). I would happily pay another £10 for less thin plastic. Give us some "deluxe" level goods.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, thanks for the review. If you are looking for a premium car holder, Brodit is what you need. They are custom for your phone and car. The one with a built in charger can be found here. http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/brodit-active-holder-with-tilt-swivel-ip
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Childs
Fordingbridge, Hants.
2nd January 2011

I Phone 4 Car Pack
Iam very pleased with this, it works very well and is very clear, easy to pair with the phone. Service is excellant from this company, I was recommended by my brother in law, and shall recommend to others.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darcytt
Oxfordshire
30th December 2010

Replaced my TomTom
It does the job it is made for but would have prefered not to have to keep taking the case off to fit it in the holder every time I get in the car!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2010

simply great
Does what it says on the tin. Solid, easy to secure and rearrange the iphone, is strong and secure, and easy to remove afterwards. What more could you want?.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2010

Good solid product
Simple slick design that just works.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Bennett
North Wales
18th November 2010

Good kit,great value
Well worth the money. I use mine in a truck. The suction on the pad is incredible. The charge cable could do with being a bit longer but that's a minor issue.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LM
London
17th November 2010

Brilliant
Very happy with the product and definitely good value for money. Holder sticks very well to the windscreen but can't be attached to the dashboard which is not an issue for me. The charger works in my car (2003 Seat Ibiza), doesn't seem to be of the greatest quality but regarding the price and the fact that it hasn't given me any problems it is brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob C
Shropshire
16th November 2010

iphone 4 car pack
Another fantastic buy from mobile fun, Great product, does exactly what it says on the tin, very sturdy unlike others I have had, would highly recommend this to anyone with an iphone 4
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patch
SW LONdon
12th November 2010

Just what I've been looking for! T
After wasting money on various (fiddly) iPhone in car charger devices this one does the job perfectly. It's very easy to assemble, the arm can be positioned in many angles it comes with an in-car charger and, better still, it can be fitted close enough to the windscreen to enable audible handsfree communication via the phones loudspeaker. Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Highly recommended and I'm a fussy so and so! :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob C
Shrewsbury
6th November 2010

Car Pack for iphone 4
This is a must have item for your iphone, this is a quality item which allows you to to hold your phone in either orientation, good if use your iphone as a SAT NAV. This is just another reason why I only use Mobile Fun for all my accessories
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2010

Excellent
Does exactly what is says on the tin! Well made & sturdy, grips the windscreen well and adjusts portrait or landscape. The ideal partner to the iPhone when using it as a sat nav. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Newton Abbot
1st November 2010

Rock steady
Not been using this for long but compared to all the SatNav cradles I've used with Garmin Nuvi and Sony it's a solid piece of kit and much more reliable. Also the cigar lighter plug is very secure too. Inital impressions are good. See how it stands the test of time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Bridgeman
Unknown
27th October 2010

iPhone 4 Car Pack Review
Brilliant piece of kit. I bought a competitors windscreen mount and it broke, the replacement was useless with the iPhone 4 This piece of kit is absolutely great and everything works first time. Holds the phone safely and charges it. Does everything it says on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?



Heidi
Suffolk
25th October 2010

Good grip.
Rotates well and sticks to window well. Can't be used with case but that is only downside.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Cardiff
15th October 2010

Car Pack For The iPhone 4 - EXCELLENT
I bought this because they don't make a navigon for the iPhone4. I originally bought this as a temporary solution until i could find something better. It's so good, i'm not replacing it. At half the price of the Navigon, i wasn't expecting much and out of the box it seemed a bit flimsy. I gave it a try, expecting it to bounce around but i was wrong. This is every bit as good as the Navigon but at half the price!!! The iphone is rock solid in this holder. It sticks to the screen as if it was glued on. No falling off as your driving. Plenty of room for power cable and the head phone socket is also clear of obstruction.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Lichfield
12th October 2010

tidy iPhone4 cradle
The cradle works very well and fixes firmly to windscreen and looks the job. Fully adjustable so iPhone can be portrait or landscape. I got this along with a Belkin Tunecast Live FM transmitter. This means I can play music and/or use sat nav app whilst charging phone. This cradle does the job. I did have a worry when the phone holder went slack and thought I'd have to send back. However, found that a screw had worked loose so I just tightened it up and been fine since. Definitely recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ST
West Midlands
3rd October 2010

GPS Kit, charger problem
Fast delivery, packaged in only a bag no foam or anything. The kit sticks fine to the screen and this will not fit 3GS, only 4. Only issue I had was that the car charger didn't work in the smart car :/ will test it out in another vehicle.
Did you find this helpful?



Harris
Athens/ Greece
27th September 2010

Excellent Product, excellent service
The item is compact and holds the iphone in place. Bumber cannot be used. Excellent service from the shop. Excellent communication
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Northamptonshire
19th September 2010

Car Pack For iPhone 4
Excellent - does what it says on the tin - only draw back is that the cradle will not take the phone with a skin.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
St Albans
17th September 2010

Car Pack for iPhone 4
Sticks to window fine, does not take the phone if in a bump case which is a pain and for some reason the "charger is not supported by this phone", so with the exception of something to hold your phone, once the case is taken off, it doesn't really do much else. Dissappointed really as other reviews were better.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C1BMF
Wishaw
16th September 2010

Disappointed
This is a half kit. The phone holder is very good although any case needs to be removed as the bare phone fits nug into the holder. Where the package fails is with the 12v charger - the iPhone 4 rejects it saying it is not optimised for this phone.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2010

Good holder, shame about the cheapness of the char
The holder does exactly what you expect: holds your iPhone 4, no hassle. The suction cup is really strong so it doesn't wobble about at all. The neat design means you can use the camera, too - good if you use any of those 'Car Crash' apps to monitor for accidents and stuff. The real shame was the terribly cheap charger - cable too short, as others have said here, and poorly constructed. Mine fell apart after only a couple of weeks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Fisher
Farnham, Surrey
10th September 2010

iPhone Car kit & Charger
Window kit just perfect, charger wasn't compatible & was changed, took a little amount of time but the end result was perfection.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Bedford
1st September 2010

Too expensive!
The cradle is a great piece of kit, robust and easy to use! What disappointed me was the car charger. Firstly it didn't work (this being returned), it is a cheap unbranded product with an inbelievably short cable. The charger does not reach from the power point to the winds screen. It feels like an after thought, espespecially when paying the biggest part of £20.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Aley
Cheshire
1st September 2010

I Phone 4 Car Holder & Charger
I bought this as a gift for my brother for his b'day. Car holder is great and he's really pleased with it, unfortunatley the car charger does not work. Phone Holder - Excellent Phone Charger - Disappointing :(
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th August 2010

Good for the price
This holder is a good item for the price. It's quick to get the phone in and out and fits really well. The quality is pretty good and you can get it into most angles. The downsides are that iPhone doesn't fit in with a bumper attached (so you'd have to remove it each time), also the sucker took a while to get on and stay on, but it's been fine since.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th August 2010

Great holder, shame about the charger...
I put the holder in my camper van so that I could use the sat nav app on my iphone to get me around France. The holder remains stuck to the windscreen, however, the charger failed on my way home. It is not the fuse so must have a fault. I will therefore keep the holder but buy a superior charger. It is a shame also that you have to remove the bumper or case from the iphone to allow it to fit the holder.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2010

Good product
I have been using this product for about three weeks now with my iPhone 4 and it works well. The holder holds the phone securely and is quite nicely designed, the charger works. I think this is good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rugby
20th August 2010

Does what it is supposed to do
The holder holds my iphone4 perfectly leaving access to charging point and buttons. Phone slips in to and out of holder very smoothly with the simple clip. Original charger created an error but this was replaced by mobilefun. Charger lead is quite short so with a taller car might have an issue plugging in wire attach to windscreen
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
16th August 2010

iPhone 4 car holder
This is superb product at a great price! Fits the iPhone 4 like a glove but would still advise screen protectors back and front as the phone slides in and out of this unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th August 2010

Car Pack For The iPhone 4.
Car charger is fine, as you would expect. Haven't managed to get the arm to stick to the window yet but wasn't sure I would use it much anyway. Difficult to fit the phone in with it's case on though (CaseMate Barely there)but it is just about possible.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Lancashire
11th August 2010

Half and half
The phone holder is fine, no problem with it, easy to fit and use. The charger is not great, stiff to plug into the iPhone and pops out of the power outlet constantly in the car.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iderren
South
11th August 2010

Good
The cradle seems to be of good quality it attaches well to the windscreen and is easy to find a good position for the phone. The car charger did not work looked a bit cheap as well, mobilefun sent me a different one which is much better. Thought it was a good price until you added postage so fair price for a good phone holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Smith
East Anglia
11th August 2010

iphone 4 car cradle \ charger
Good quality, nice fit to hold the phone, good quality rubber sucker which holds on tight to screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Warks
9th August 2010

Best by far
I bought this for my 3GS but since I've had my iPhone 4 I've been using it too. I did buy another holder from here the dash genie sticky pad thing, but it was useless. This is the best holder I've had and am sticking with it (pun intended!), unlike the dash genie which sticks to the passenger footwell more than the dash
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2010

Very good quality
Very good quality. Sturdy and fits the iphone 4 like a glove.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
London
27th July 2010

Car Pack i Phone 4
Nice kit worth buying super fast delivery...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Skidmore
Northampton
20th July 2010

Very handy cradle
I bought this because I needed a cradle for the iPhone4 that was open at the bottom to enable me to connect the cable from my car head unit. The cradle is well designed and holds the iPhone 4 very well even enabling me to easily change the orientation from portrait to landscape. It is also very solidly built and doesn't budge at all when stuck to the windscreen although it can easily be adjusted if required.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Wylie
Lisburn
9th July 2010

iphone 4 car kit
This really is a great car window mount for the iphone 4. Very sturdy and well made.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Derby, UK
2nd July 2010

A good kit, but designed for the 3GS
This is a great holder. A very strong hold to the windscreen and sturdy build for the price! It is specifically designed for the 3GS, but does hold the iPhone4 well. However, as it's not really designed for the new phone shape, I believe long term use would leave scratches on an unprotected phone. This is due to the shape of the cradle and the hard plastic grips. With some cushioned lining, this would be ideal, but that's a DIY job at this point. Overall: The best iphone4 compatible car mount I've found so far, but needs some padding added to avoid potential damage to the iphone4 body over time.
5 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John S
Essex
30th June 2010

iPhone 4 cradle
The Iphone4 cradle does everything I was expecting it to do! It securely holds the phone in place and will adjust to any angle you want the phone to be viewed. It also comes with a car charger. It's a good piece of kit.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options