Return to Home Page

Apple iPhone 4S / 4 USB Desktop Sync & Charge Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25115

Desktop cradle for charging and synchronising your iPhone 4S / 4 with your computer.

  • "Just what my son needed"
  • "Happy wih my purchase"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(8)
(2)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mubashshir Akhtar
India
15th June 2013

Good Product for great price !!
The cradle is perfect !! Cost effective and economical. I would recommend this to any iPhone 4/4S user. There is only one short disadvantage, it's too thin which requires the iPhone to be put on the cradle without any cover or case. I have a back cover and everytime I have to put my iPhone on the cradle, I have to take out the phone case/cover which is a tedious task. I wish the cradle was a bit wider at the bottom so I dont have to take out the cover everytime. Other than that, it works great !! Good product and amazing price !!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2013

iphone stand
very neat and smart deck top stand
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
London
8th December 2011

Good
Got one of these already. They're pretty cheap, and work with everything apple I have, including my new 4s.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
London
22nd February 2011

Not for bumper use
This was the only cradle that I could find that could accommodate the extra width of an iphone 4 with a hard bumper, but having received it, the metal power connector in the base does not extend upwards enough to cope with the extra thickness of the bumper, so it does not charge. Shame. However, if you don't use a bumper, then it works fine and looks good.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, thanks for the review. If you are looking for a bumper compatible cradle for the iPhone 4, this is the cradle you need. http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/apple-iphone-4-bumper-compatible-usb-cradle-p25742.htm
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Preston
13th January 2011

It works
Very good quality, does what it is supposed to do. As other reviewers have said, the blue light is very bright if you keep this by your bed.
Did you find this helpful?



Stepperz
Oxfordshire
23rd December 2010

iPhone 4 charging desk cradle
Product ok but cable much too short.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Bedfordshire
12th July 2010

Good but decieving!
I bought this charger expecting to be able to plug it in the the mains as well as my PC, but it actually just comes with a usb cable and a usb to mains adapter. While it's not the biggest inconvenience in the world i was still a bit dissapointed by this. Apart from that it's a great little dock. The iPhone 4 fits snuggly in it, and it feel nice and sturdy.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Bedfordshire
12th July 2010

Good But Decieving!
I bought this charger expecting to be able to plug it in the the mains as well as my PC, but it actually just comes with a USB cable and a USB to mains adapter. While it's not the biggest inconvenience in the world i was still a bit disappointed by this. Apart from that it's a great little dock. The iPhone 4 fits snugly in it, and it feel nice and sturdy.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options