Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Apple iPhone 4S / 4 USB Desktop Sync & Charge Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LC-AIP

Product Reference: 25115

Desktop cradle for charging and synchronising your iPhone 4S / 4 with your computer.

  • "Just what my son needed"
  • "Happy wih my purchase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(8)
(2)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(8)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
W.Burns
Edinburgh
18th December 2013

Iphone 4s
Just what my son needed
After ordering this item I found it has sold out, but within weeks it was back in and sent out without any hassle! Very quick turnaround! Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
norwich
24th April 2013

iPhone 4
Groovy bit of kit
The cradle looks great on my desk, blue light to show its turned on, my littluns on Iphone sitting in it, I know nothing about Iphones at all, I cant use the phone to save my life, but it looks good. My mobile is a 14 year old Nokia brick phone, dont make them like that anymore.
Did you find this helpful?



Susie
Nottingham
21st December 2011

Perfect
Excellent item at a very good price. Well recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dusty
Essex
18th May 2011

Happy wih my purchase
Really happy with this, have just a couple of points for you to ponder, 1 the IPhone will only fit in the carrier without a "bumper" and 2 the holder gets a good grip on your phone (good I suppose) but you have to push it in firmly so be careful you dont turn the mobile off accidentally! I'm using it on the dash of a truck, it's stable and I've had no problems so far!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Aberdeen
9th January 2011

Apple iPhone 4 USB Desktop Sync & Charge Cradl
Cheaper than the Apple synch cable, looks smart and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Unknown
31st December 2010

Great Product
I am so pleased with this product. I just needed something to hold it upright on my bedside table and it does just that. Great fit, easy to use and easy on the eye.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharif
Westclif
7th December 2010

Great product
Great product, works with unofficial bumper and is very sturdy, I'm a fusspot when it comes to accessories, but this I do highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



j sharp
lincolnshire
5th October 2010

iphone Doc and keep the bumber on
A good all round product and one of the few I found that allows you to DOC the iphone with the bumper still on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2010

.......and it comes in black!
Excellent product, does what it says on the tin ......and it comes in black!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2010

i phone 4 sync & charge
Fantastic all round.By return delivery and works as promised !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Midlands UK
22nd July 2010

Apple iPhone 4 USB Desktop Sync & Charger
Does exactly what it says on the tin; easy to use and looks good too
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options