Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Apple iPhone 4S / 4 USB Desktop Sync & Charge Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LC-AIP

Product Reference: 25115

Desktop cradle for charging and synchronising your iPhone 4S / 4 with your computer.

  • "Just what my son needed"
  • "Happy wih my purchase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(11)
(4)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(8)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
W.Burns
Edinburgh
18th December 2013

Iphone 4s
Just what my son needed
After ordering this item I found it has sold out, but within weeks it was back in and sent out without any hassle! Very quick turnaround! Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Mubashshir Akhtar
India
15th June 2013

Good Product for great price !!
The cradle is perfect !! Cost effective and economical. I would recommend this to any iPhone 4/4S user. There is only one short disadvantage, it's too thin which requires the iPhone to be put on the cradle without any cover or case. I have a back cover and everytime I have to put my iPhone on the cradle, I have to take out the phone case/cover which is a tedious task. I wish the cradle was a bit wider at the bottom so I dont have to take out the cover everytime. Other than that, it works great !! Good product and amazing price !!
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
norwich
24th April 2013

iPhone 4
Groovy bit of kit
The cradle looks great on my desk, blue light to show its turned on, my littluns on Iphone sitting in it, I know nothing about Iphones at all, I cant use the phone to save my life, but it looks good. My mobile is a 14 year old Nokia brick phone, dont make them like that anymore.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2013

iphone stand
very neat and smart deck top stand
Did you find this helpful?



Guichard
Théziers
19th December 2012

i phone
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Bon rapport qualité/prix, ne prend pas trop de place, le lumière bleue est un peu voyante la nuit.


Did you find this helpful?



Liebsch Andre
Bitterfeld
20th May 2012

iphone 4S
Liebsch
Super Produkt Es ist in allen ein fach zu bedienen ein fach ein stecken schon kann Handy und mit PC verbunden wreden. Ich werde immer wieder Kaufen!!!!!!!!! Danke weider so
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Reims
9th March 2012

Pas mal
Bon service, livraison rapide. Erreur lors de la réception, mais le problème a été traité par le service client très rapidement. Produit correct mais un voyant bleu reste allumé 24 heures sur 24. Il faut donc débrancher la base. Petit hic, il faut retirer la coque de l'iPhone sinon ça ne passe pas. en définitif, ensemble correct pour le prix.


Did you find this helpful?



mota
algrange
20th February 2012

achat chargeur
bonne réception de ma commande , rien a dire de négatif


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Owen
Hertford
2nd February 2012

Good, but not perfect
Works well as a cradle and secure holder. BUT, the manual shows that you can connect USB to PC AND the charger (there are two sockets shown on the back). Unfortunately there is only one socket. I wanted it to charge on the cradle even when a PC is not present without moving cables. Shame. But other than this, it's a good product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Baas
Wavrin
12th January 2012

Nickel
envoie rapide propre et soigné...nickel


Did you find this helpful?



Susie
Nottingham
21st December 2011

Perfect
Excellent item at a very good price. Well recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
London
8th December 2011

Good
Got one of these already. They're pretty cheap, and work with everything apple I have, including my new 4s.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pedro
madrid
5th November 2011

adaptador
a mi me ha llegado todo correctamente incluido un adaptador para enchufar a la red mas el cable USB.el soporte esta muy bien y funciona correctamente.


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael Sanchez
Murcia, Spain
7th October 2011

Pedido 2375592 -ID Prod. 25115
En su anuncio no indican el transformador-Enchufe a corriente 220 V. En España NO VALE por el tipo de patilla conector. El USB si funciona. Deben de ponerlo en las fotos de información. Saludos Rafael


Did you find this helpful?



O'BRIEN
Hagondange
13th August 2011

Le top pour ce prix
Très bon produit, installation très simple, produit de bonne facture malgré le prix, position de l'iphone idéale recharge et synchronise sans problème branché sur pc de bureau, je suis ravi et ne regrette aucunement mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sutton Coldfield
18th July 2011

Good if you're gentle with it!
Great product charges iphone and keeps it tidy. However, be careful when unplugging cable from wall socket - plug separated into two pieces in my hand - luckily my husband is a dab hand with superglue and it's okay now!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2011

Cool
Ça va très bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Volpe Lorentz
Bruxelles
14th July 2011

Super produit!
Vraiment super dock pour iphone, rien à dire, super content ! sans commentaire !


Did you find this helpful?



LE BARRE
VANNES
18th May 2011

EXCELLENT
Très bon matériel, conforme et livré très rapidement.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dusty
Essex
18th May 2011

Happy wih my purchase
Really happy with this, have just a couple of points for you to ponder, 1 the IPhone will only fit in the carrier without a "bumper" and 2 the holder gets a good grip on your phone (good I suppose) but you have to push it in firmly so be careful you dont turn the mobile off accidentally! I'm using it on the dash of a truck, it's stable and I've had no problems so far!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
London
22nd February 2011

Not for bumper use
This was the only cradle that I could find that could accommodate the extra width of an iphone 4 with a hard bumper, but having received it, the metal power connector in the base does not extend upwards enough to cope with the extra thickness of the bumper, so it does not charge. Shame. However, if you don't use a bumper, then it works fine and looks good.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, thanks for the review. If you are looking for a bumper compatible cradle for the iPhone 4, this is the cradle you need. http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/apple-iphone-4-bumper-compatible-usb-cradle-p25742.htm
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Preston
13th January 2011

It works
Very good quality, does what it is supposed to do. As other reviewers have said, the blue light is very bright if you keep this by your bed.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Aberdeen
9th January 2011

Apple iPhone 4 USB Desktop Sync & Charge Cradl
Cheaper than the Apple synch cable, looks smart and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Unknown
31st December 2010

Great Product
I am so pleased with this product. I just needed something to hold it upright on my bedside table and it does just that. Great fit, easy to use and easy on the eye.
Did you find this helpful?



Stepperz
Oxfordshire
23rd December 2010

iPhone 4 charging desk cradle
Product ok but cable much too short.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharif
Westclif
7th December 2010

Great product
Great product, works with unofficial bumper and is very sturdy, I'm a fusspot when it comes to accessories, but this I do highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



j sharp
lincolnshire
5th October 2010

iphone Doc and keep the bumber on
A good all round product and one of the few I found that allows you to DOC the iphone with the bumper still on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Manchester
4th October 2010

Flawed
Breifly; *Cable's too short *Blue LED is unnecessary and annoying * Useless if you're using a case *Cheap quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Stretch
Surrey
30th September 2010

Desk Top Charger/Holder
A good looking holder, but will not charge your iphone 4 if you still have your bumper on. So lots of swapping and changing your protector cover. A big let down.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2010

.......and it comes in black!
Excellent product, does what it says on the tin ......and it comes in black!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2010

i phone 4 sync & charge
Fantastic all round.By return delivery and works as promised !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Midlands UK
22nd July 2010

Apple iPhone 4 USB Desktop Sync & Charger
Does exactly what it says on the tin; easy to use and looks good too
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Bedfordshire
12th July 2010

Good but decieving!
I bought this charger expecting to be able to plug it in the the mains as well as my PC, but it actually just comes with a usb cable and a usb to mains adapter. While it's not the biggest inconvenience in the world i was still a bit dissapointed by this. Apart from that it's a great little dock. The iPhone 4 fits snuggly in it, and it feel nice and sturdy.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Bedfordshire
12th July 2010

Good But Decieving!
I bought this charger expecting to be able to plug it in the the mains as well as my PC, but it actually just comes with a USB cable and a USB to mains adapter. While it's not the biggest inconvenience in the world i was still a bit disappointed by this. Apart from that it's a great little dock. The iPhone 4 fits snugly in it, and it feel nice and sturdy.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options