Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Case-Mate Barely There For iPhone 4S / 4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CM015546

Product Reference: 25111

For those who prefer nothing to come between them and their iPhone 4S and the iPhone 4, this case is for you.

  • "neat fit"
  • "Simple but very effective!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(40)
(12)
(4)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(58)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(60)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 60 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
United Kingdom
25th May 2012

neat fit
very pleased with this purchase, hardly notice the phone has a cover excellent service again by Mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2012

Yes, it's barely there
A close fit which can be difficult to remove but fits like a glove and dose the job by protecting the back of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah Roche
Unknown
11th January 2012

Casemate iPhone 4S great fit
Ordered a black Casemate a few dates after Christmas. Arrived 2 days later. Great service. Perfect fit for iPhone 4S and looks very stylish. Overall great.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken West
London
4th January 2012

Perfect case
Arrived ,as usual, like lightening and was easy to fit with great quality look and feel. Just wished it came with a screen saver.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Unknown
28th November 2011

Very happy!
A great item with super fast next day delivery! Does just what it says it should.
Did you find this helpful?



gavsky
London
15th November 2011

ase-Mate Barely There For iPhone 4S
Just got my first iPhone (4S) and wanted to ensure it stayed scratch-free and in tip-top condition. This cover is just the ticket - it looks good, fits the 4S perfectly, and you wouldn't even know it's there. Nice.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug Smith
Milton Keynes
15th November 2011

Case Mate
Very pleased with item fits very well and quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
8th November 2011

Snug
Very nice case. Fits perfectly and barely noticeable. Really pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



scarborian
Scarborough
28th October 2011

Simple but very effective!
I ordered this item because as much as I love the shape and form factor of the current iPhone 4S I also worry about damaging it in daily use. I have had a few 'Barely There' cases over the years and have always found them to be well made and very 'figure hugging' on whichever handset I've used them on. This one is just as good. Solid enough to give the protection I need but slim enough to hardly noticeable in the iPhone. It fits well and it works would sum up this case nicely. Also a quick mention about the always excellent service from Mobile Fun. Ordered the case at 5.40pm on Thursday and it was on the phone at 1.30pm the following day. Thanks guys!!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Stafford
27th October 2011

Keeps my iPhone 4S looking good
Great case! Keeps my iPhone 4S looking slim - I hardly even notice the case is on. Great fit on my 4S too and it adds that extra bit of grip to the phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M Frost
Northants
18th July 2011

Quality Product
Extremely good fit and very discreet. You can hardly notice the case on the phone when in your pocket. Would recommend this product to any iPhone 4 owner. Also very good value. Word of note, you will also need to purchase screen protectors as this product doesn't protect screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Southampton
2nd June 2011

Expensive, but worth it
It costs more than most cases I've seen, but it was worth it for me as it's just what I wanted; an incredibly thin case that I hardly notice made of a nice-feeling matt plastic and good-quality screen protector. Simples.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2011

Just as it says - barely there!
A very smart and effective case though the screen protector went on with lots of bubbles despite careful cleaning beforehand. Ditched the screen protector and the case is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Unobtrusive
Had bought a cheaper case previously but it really did look cheap and it made the phone look rubbish. The Case-Mate fits snuggly over the phone so its hardly noticable. The screen cover also is of good quality and very easy to apply.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian G
Holmfirth
26th April 2011

Made to Measure!
This product is excellant! Just what I needed it is very well made, looks well actually almost invisible! So does not detract from the sleek iphone style, but it does give you a confident non-slip grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Gloucester
25th April 2011

Excellent service and products
I have ordered a lot of products online and I must say mobile fun is the best the case I ordered is great and fits my iPhone is brilliant. I tend to to drop my phone often and this case protects and is a snug fit so you dont lose the look of the phone. So now I get the best of both worlds.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2011

Very good case
Looks great and the one "drop test onto tarmac" I have done so far has done the phone no harm and only slightly marked the case. Very pleased!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Unknown
15th March 2011

Best iphone case ive ever had
Barely notice its there. Great grip and feel
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Jones
Shrewsbury
15th February 2011

Ideal Case
This is the third Case-Mate Barely There I've purchased for various phones. They unobtrusively protect and do exactly what is needed. I wouldn't have a phone without one. I easily recover the cost by the phones condition when I sell.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MRJ
Shropshire
1st February 2011

The Best
Imperceptible with max protection. Just what is needed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Thompson
Unknown
21st January 2011

Great Product
Just what I needed. You can't really tell it's there and it's a really snug fit. Already had a screen protector so I got a spare now. Top marks to mobilefun as well, ordered at 4 and got next day. Really good service
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
12th January 2011

Perfect, beautifully slim
I am so pleased with this case. It fits snugly, you can hardly see it on your iPhone, the perfect protection. It comes with a screen protector and I haven't thought much of the ones I've tried before, however this screensaver went on easily, without any bubbles and stuck really well, with no corners lifting. All in all, a highly recommended product - slightly higher priced totally justified!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Warrington
31st December 2010

Perfect
Great case. Just as I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh Myers
Skelton
11th December 2010

Excellent case
This is a very good case for the iPhone 4 and i highly recommend it, fits prefect and very quick delivery, only problem I had was with the screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



liam
birmingham
9th December 2010

great item
I had a case-mate barely there for my 3gs, this one is just the same. Great item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2010

Casemate barely there
A great cover which shows apple sign due to the hole in back
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
18th November 2010

CaseMate - Good
Very good fit, nice matt finish, good quality, no rough edges. No restriction to any functions. I really like it. Very fast delivery from MobileFun as always.
Did you find this helpful?



mark s
sunderland
15th November 2010

well worth the money !!!
Just got this case and its quality,it fits snug on your iphone4 and you barely know its there,5 out of 5 !!!!.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Unknown
4th November 2010

Case mate barely there
Having seen several other cases on the Market I chose the case mate thanks to the good reviews and I can happily say that it was the right case to get, the case offers good protection to the phone whilst not changing the dimensions of the phone. Friends with the iPhone 4 have been impressed enough to go out And buy this case after seeing mine. All in all the perfect case for my needs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Trew
Northampton
13th October 2010

Case mate for iphone 4
Excellent case and screen protector, only grumble id that I have to remove the case each time I put it in the car holder, I have to remove the case and it would be a real rsult if the car holder was available to take the phone in the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
New forest
27th September 2010

iPhone case
The barely there case for the iPhone 4 is a great addition, after dropping the phone just yesterday, I'm sure it would have been damaged if it didn't have it on.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Wyatt
London
20th September 2010

Great case
This case is great. It's very thin, very light and very easy to put on and take off unlike some cases. It's great as it also comes with a screen protector and a cloth which are nice. It get's 5/5 from me and I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



VasIlios
London
18th September 2010

Nothing better
If you want a top quality case for your iphone4 without adding bulk this is the best. Feels nice to hold & does not attract dirt or fingermarks.I am extremely rich & fussy & would recommend this to all.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th September 2010

Simply perfect!
This must be one of the best cases in the world for the iPhone 4. It fits perfectly, i mean it, no cracky noises when you squeeze the sides, nothing, it looks great due to its minimum dimensions and thickness and it feels great. The opening for the camera lens and the led flash is big enough, but the opening for the apple logo should have been 2 mm lower. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Marshall
London
14th September 2010

Brilliant iPhone 4 case
The best, sleek, slim and exposes the Apple logo!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Midlands
31st August 2010

Brilliant case!
Great case for the iphone 4, protects really well without being bulky at all. In fact it is very thin indeed so doesn't spoil the look of the phone at all. Shame i messed up when i was applying the screen protector and had to abandon it, nevermind!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th August 2010

Case-Mate Barely There For iPhone 4
Excellent fit and phone still looks good. No reception problems with it on either. Welcome touch was the front screen protector!
Did you find this helpful?



keith clackers
letchworth
5th August 2010

iphone 4 case
Kept the phone looking good and took away the signal problems.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Perry
Nuneaton
23rd July 2010

Quality Product
This is on a par with the incipio feather case - slightly more "encasing" - but the nice touch is the cut out on the back enabling the apple logo to be visible.Where as the incipio has a "cut away" section for the volume/silence buttons - this case/skin has a surround, useful in that it helps prevent catching by accident - the "silence all" switch.... It also helps protect the iphone signal as it prevents contact with the metal casing. Better than iphone bumpers as it givers rear protection too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th July 2010

Very slim and discreet
The case was slim and stylish as described, it suites the iPhone 4 and doesn't detract from the design.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options