Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Case-Mate Barely There For iPhone 4S / 4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25111

For those who prefer nothing to come between them and their iPhone 4S and the iPhone 4, this case is for you.

  • "neat fit"
  • "Simple but very effective!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(40)
(12)
(4)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(58)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(60)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 60 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tim
Unknown
16th May 2012

iphone 4s
Not quite what i was expecting!
My case mate barely there arrived and wasn't quite what i expected as it has no protection over the front of the phone at all. I maybe should have realised from its name! however now it's on i think its great. Its well made, fits well, and doesn't make your iphone too bulky. No case can cover the screen and still leave it fully functional. The case is hard and covers the corners and back. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Hind
Holmes Chapel
15th February 2012

Keeping it safe
Having spent the money to upgrade to the I Phone 4S I wanted to make sure I kept it a good as new but didn't want to sacrifice the lines of the phone as thats one of the reasons you but an I Phone. I'd bought a case mate for my Blackberry and that did the trick as does this. All delivered in a day as well. Great product, great service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2012

Just what I wanted
Lightweight case that will protect from scratches and minor drops. However this won't protect the iphone if you decide to bowl it down your road however. Will it bowl? no.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2011

Satisfied my requirements.
Simple, easy to put on & fits really well. Gives more grip when holding the phone & has cut-outs for everything. Only drawback is it doesn't come with screen protectors & i had to buy those separately. All in all a decent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



David W
Lancashire
23rd June 2011

Very pleased with product
Order arrived next day as promised. Case is great, really good fit and comfortable to hold. All functions are fully accessible. Not as impressed with the screen protector, it's on but found it a little fiddly to apply. Overall I am very please with the product and the service I received.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
1st April 2011

Case-Mate for IPhone 4
Very impressed on how well this protects the phone yet with easy accesy to all areas of the phone. In particular like the fact that the screen is protected yet without hindering normal use of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew White
Lockerbie, Scotland
17th March 2011

Great Case
So I got my case very quickly. Which I was pleased with. So I opened it up and got it out. I tried to put on the screen protecter wasnt a great fit tbh but case is unbelievable. It fits brilliant and protects well. It looks great which is a bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2010

Case-Mate Barely There For iPhone 4 - Black
Very neat and much admired by colleagues. Haven't tested the protection it offers yet!
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Surrey
9th November 2010

Good cover
This is a good cover fits easily and neatly and barely changes the appearance of the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berkshire
3rd November 2010

Case-Mate - my experience
I was pleasantly surprised to feel the quality of the product which although smooth, was not slippery and likely to be dropped - am I tempting providence? The fit was tailor made with all the buttons easily touched and the Apple logo showing proud. The effect was of not having a case at all. The only niggle for me was the screen protector which I never succeeded in fitting since when removing the sticky paper holding it a residue of paper was left on the screensaver and could not be removed. Other than that, I'm very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
6th October 2010

Good Case
This is a very nice case wich is easy to fit and adds almost no extra bulk to the phone. It also looks very stylish on the phone. The downside is that it will not protect your phone from anything other than minor scratches.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2010

Does what it says on the tin
I bought this after reading other peoples' reviews of this case and similar ones on various forums. The reason I chose this was because: * It's slim and doesn't add significantly to the size of the phone * The cut outs are generous, easy access to all ports, volume controls etc * The cut out around the camera is large enough not to interfere with the flash Comes with screen protector, which I didn't bother with. Not that keen on the cut out that let's you see the Apple logo on the back of the phone. Overall, a pretty good buy though
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options