Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Cygnett OpticClear Screen Protector - iPhone 4S / 4 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Cygnett OpticClear Screen Protector - iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 24863

The sheer smudge-resistant coating means less cleaning & clearer access to the touch screen & its many functions.

  • "Great protection, Easy to use"
  • "Does the business"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
1st September 2013

iPhone 4S
Great protection, Easy to use
This is the second set of cygnet protectors I have purchased. They go one really well, don't lift and you get three front protectors! I had not realised quite how good and easy to use they were until I fitted a really cheap protector to my nieces phone - wow it looked awful. These protectors are worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

26th January 2013

I-phone 4
Protects and keeps looking new
The item works really well, I knew from using a screen protector before that as long as it is put on well, the phone will maintain its gorgeous original look. There are no bubbles, its easy to clean, the screen looks fresh. I am happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tomos Moore
1st August 2012

iPhone 4S
Best Screen Protection by far
Bought the item to protect my New Phone from scratches. Although i havent tested it as yet and pulled it off, the rear and screen protector looks like that they could deal with light scratches with ease giving protection to the rear and the front without really the need to buy a cover. Item dispatched quickly and arrived next day. Would reccomend the product and also Mobile Fun and would deal with again.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2011

Does the business
Relatively easy to apply. Does what it's supposed to (judging from the scuffs and scratches that have appeared in a couple of weeks) and doesn't really detract from the looks of the phone. My only cavil is, since the back of the phone takes most punishment, why not supply 2 Front and 2 Back protectors, instead of 3 Front and 1 back. But hey.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Scott Birnie
1st April 2011

Great iPhone 4 Screen Protector
Great high quality iPhone 4 screen protector kit that does what it says on the box. Alot better than the cheap alternatives that are availible!
Did you find this helpful?

29th March 2011

Just what I need
This product is soo much better than the other one I had which kept peeling off. This hasn't peeled in the slightest and I had it on for weeks no bubbles! the anti-glare is really good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Sylvester
6th January 2011

Screen protectors
A very elaborate setup with protectors on the protectors. Make sure you follow the cleaning instructions for good results. Otherwise works well and highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?

John Roberts
6th January 2011

Screen Protector
So many to chose form so I followed reviews and prices before deciding. No regrets-fairly easy to fit few bubbles, prob my fault. Looks good on.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

South Shields
28th September 2010

Quality product
The Cygnet, Opticlear, iphone screen protector is excellent. It is easy to put on, air bubbles not a problem as long as the phone is cleaned properly, fits extremely well and feels good, I have the Bumper on my phone and it covers the edges of the protectors really well. It is a little expensive at £15.45 (inc.delivery) but you get what you pay for! Overall, very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2010

screen protector
Good product easy to smooth out air bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?

17th August 2010

A better looking iPhone
I got these to replace the useless protectors I bought from O2. Apply these properly (like all screen protectors, if you have bubbles then your phone ain't clean) and you will have a silk-smooth iPhone. Scrolling is smoother too, and front and back wipe clean easily with a soft cloth. As another reviewer said, their is some granularity, but you have to stare hard for it to be a problem.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2010

Soo easy to apply great quality a must for every IPhone 4 user !!
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2010

Superb Product
A fantastic product to protect the phone, I would rate a good as an apple product it is an exellent fit. Easy to install. There are three front screen protectors and one back. Would recommend anytime. Go for it.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options