Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Cygnett OpticClear Screen Protector - iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 24863

The sheer smudge-resistant coating means less cleaning & clearer access to the touch screen & its many functions.

  • "Great protection, Easy to use"
  • "Does the business"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pete
Suffolk
1st September 2013

iPhone 4S
Great protection, Easy to use
This is the second set of cygnet protectors I have purchased. They go one really well, don't lift and you get three front protectors! I had not realised quite how good and easy to use they were until I fitted a really cheap protector to my nieces phone - wow it looked awful. These protectors are worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
London
26th January 2013

I-phone 4
Protects and keeps looking new
The item works really well, I knew from using a screen protector before that as long as it is put on well, the phone will maintain its gorgeous original look. There are no bubbles, its easy to clean, the screen looks fresh. I am happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomos Moore
Unknown
1st August 2012

iPhone 4S
Best Screen Protection by far
Bought the item to protect my New Phone from scratches. Although i havent tested it as yet and pulled it off, the rear and screen protector looks like that they could deal with light scratches with ease giving protection to the rear and the front without really the need to buy a cover. Item dispatched quickly and arrived next day. Would reccomend the product and also Mobile Fun and would deal with again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2012

Not long lasting
These are easy to put on the phone and do serve their purpose and make the screen nicer to use. However they are not long lasting - I have already used two in a couple of months. I have previously used the mirrored version which lasted ages.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leiverkus
Wuppertal
24th March 2012

iphone
Folie
die Folie bietet einen guten Schutz, die Bedienbarkeit bleibt erhalten. Beim aufbringen, muss man schon ein wenig geübt sein, sonst hat man unschöne Blasen


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th February 2012

Produit sympa
Une note positive pour le film de protection d'écran Opticlear Cygnet pour iphone 4. Juste un petit bémol car la pose n'est pas expliquée et pas très facile de le mettre(j'ai gaspillé le premier.. ;-( ) . Sinon, bel effet, aucune modification de la sensibilité de l'écran et pas de perte de luminosité..!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guildford
3rd May 2011

Does the business
Relatively easy to apply. Does what it's supposed to (judging from the scuffs and scratches that have appeared in a couple of weeks) and doesn't really detract from the looks of the phone. My only cavil is, since the back of the phone takes most punishment, why not supply 2 Front and 2 Back protectors, instead of 3 Front and 1 back. But hey.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Birnie
Yeovil
1st April 2011

Great iPhone 4 Screen Protector
Great high quality iPhone 4 screen protector kit that does what it says on the box. Alot better than the cheap alternatives that are availible!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2011

Just what I need
This product is soo much better than the other one I had which kept peeling off. This hasn't peeled in the slightest and I had it on for weeks no bubbles! the anti-glare is really good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
scotland
2nd March 2011

Just right!
My son was making such a 'mess' of his screen, smudges and prints. These do what they say and keep the screen like 'new' without the worry of scratches!
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Sylvester
GB
6th January 2011

Screen protectors
A very elaborate setup with protectors on the protectors. Make sure you follow the cleaning instructions for good results. Otherwise works well and highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



John Roberts
Shropshire
6th January 2011

Screen Protector
So many to chose form so I followed reviews and prices before deciding. No regrets-fairly easy to fit few bubbles, prob my fault. Looks good on.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
beds
6th October 2010

good product
Wanted to add protection to my screen and was glad to have bought this product. It done what it said it would. Very easy to fit as long as you take your time and do it with care, after all its all for the protection of the screen,.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
South Shields
28th September 2010

Quality product
The Cygnet, Opticlear, iphone screen protector is excellent. It is easy to put on, air bubbles not a problem as long as the phone is cleaned properly, fits extremely well and feels good, I have the Bumper on my phone and it covers the edges of the protectors really well. It is a little expensive at £15.45 (inc.delivery) but you get what you pay for! Overall, very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cookie
glasgow
2nd September 2010

screen protector
Good product easy to smooth out air bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Edinburgh
17th August 2010

A better looking iPhone
I got these to replace the useless protectors I bought from O2. Apply these properly (like all screen protectors, if you have bubbles then your phone ain't clean) and you will have a silk-smooth iPhone. Scrolling is smoother too, and front and back wipe clean easily with a soft cloth. As another reviewer said, their is some granularity, but you have to stare hard for it to be a problem.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Edinburgh
11th August 2010

Good but.....
These are really high quality well made protectors. The front protector went on really easily as did the back. However I did not realise when ordering that they have a matte finish. I am not a fan of the matte finish on protectors as it seems to pixelate and dull the screen a bit. Really good protector but watch out for the matte finish.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Wales
6th August 2010

Anti glare
Didn't realise that these were anti glare till I recieved them, don't like the textured feel and don't do the high Rez screen justice really, suppose they would be usefull if your using phone in the sun alot, but not for me!
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bazzwell
Skelmersdale
3rd August 2010

Great
Soo easy to apply great quality a must for every IPhone 4 user !!
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2010

Superb Product
A fantastic product to protect the phone, I would rate a good as an apple product it is an exellent fit. Easy to install. There are three front screen protectors and one back. Would recommend anytime. Go for it.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options