Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

InvisibleSHIELD Full Body Protector - iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 24851

Guaranteed to protect your entire iPhone 4S / 4 from scratches, while retaining the original look of your device.

  • "Superb product"
  • "Fantastic"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(16)
(8)
(1)
(13)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(81)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(86)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 86 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nick Redpath
Durham
9th February 2014

iPhone 4S
Superb product
This screen protector is superb. I have had it on the phone for a couple of weeks now and can't find any fault with it. It was extremely easy to fit, compared to other screen protectors I have used. The fact that you put it on with a liquid, which allows you to reposition it is very useful. The 25 year guarantee was the other thing that appealed to me. Reading reviews it does seem that they replace scratched or torn shields free of charge. I would recommend this to anyone. We'll worth the higher price for a quality product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bloomski
Poland
19th August 2013

iPhone 4
Best screen Shield
I already use this product on my Ipad and it's great. Now using on my iPhone and it's just as good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2012

Great if you are realistic
I purchased this item after reading a lot of the reviews and wasn't sure if I'd be doing the right thing as a lot of them say that the invisible shield peels. If you think about it realistically, after time it would. You can't expect miracles! I have mine on my iPhone with a bumper bought from apple to protect the edges. I couldn't be happier. You can feel by the texture of the invisible shield that it will protect against scratches. For the fussier types, it does feel slightly odd on the phone but I don't think it's bad enough to really notice after a few days. I would definitely buy this product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Devon
20th January 2012

great product
This is a great product to help protect you phone. I will be getting an other one whrn my wife upgrades
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Paignton
12th January 2012

Just what i was looking for
Having tried many screen protectors, ranging in price and quality.I must say that invisibleSHIELD is the best of the lot. It is by far and away the easiest to fit.It is tough and looks good while keeping your phone Ipad in pristine condition. i highly recommend this product. Still waiting get it ordered now
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Meade
Unknown
28th November 2011

Brilliant Protection
I've got an Invisibleshield Skin on all of my apple products and i think they are great. I've an iPhone 4 with a skin on it and it looks brand new even though it is a year and a half old.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
Unknown
3rd November 2011

Fantastic
This is by far the best screen protector. In the past I have used other ones while I send off for an invisible shield but they just do not come close. I have used them on several different phones and the kids ipod touches. They do not peel away like the cheaper screen protectors, last forever and are also easier to fit. Don't be alarmed at the tiny bubbles when first applied as these disappear after a few hours. No contest simply the best one available.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Nottingham
24th August 2011

Every Phone needs thisproduct
A friend recommended this product to me and its what every phone needs. I advise that you use plenty of the supplied application solution as this helps no end with applying the shield. the bubbles that were left on mine were gone after a few days. This is by far the best product of this type i have purchaseed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Liverpool
11th August 2011

It's Very Good At What It Does.
I've had InvisibleSHIELD for other mobile phones and they are worth their weight in gold. Keeps your stuff in fab condition. AND if the cover needs replaceing then you can FREE OF CHARGE. Bargain.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
liverpool
11th June 2011

2 words, lifetime guarentee!
This product might seem a bit pricey at 1st but when you realise it has a lifetime guarentee that makes it that bit better, also it wasnt too hard to fit and when left over night the bubbles fell out. It didnt lose screen resolution or I didnt notice it anyway, so overall im happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Krys Young
stourbridge
1st June 2011

screen protector of the century
Its the best body cover ever !!! a total must for everybody with an iphone 4
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Ambler
Bournemouth
23rd May 2011

Perfect! the best phone protector ever.
Have had these protectors from Zagg before for older iphones, covers the whole phone and is amazing, before i was so worried about having my phone in my pocket or on the side but now i dont worry as it cant be damaged, also bought a case for the back and side from another manufacturer and feel so secure that the screen wont ever get damaged!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Catty
Lancashire
18th May 2011

Excellent product!
This is the third time I've used invisibleshield on my devices! Have been pleased with all of them but the iPhone 4 full body shield has to be the best fit! I love this shield as it protects my iPhone and still gives me the option to put it in another case for added protection. A must for any valuable device.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D Thomas
Swindon
30th April 2011

InvisibleShield Iphone4
I always use these never let me down, just take your time installing as always great service from mobile-fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martine Pullen
Essex
15th February 2011

Good Product
Protects the Iphone really well and you can still sit the phone in a car charger.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Essex
11th February 2011

Fantastic and Invisible
What a great product, really easy to install and ready to use in minutes! Really don't notice that it is on the phone apart from the odd occasion when a build up of dirty which shows up as smudges. A quick wipe and its as good as new. No air bubbles have shown up on the phone anyway so I guess I followed the instructions well!!! God I'm good!!!! he he he
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



carly
Birmingham
26th January 2011

great product
Quick and easy to fit to the phone and best of all no air bubbles! great protection for my iphone,the best screen protector I have ever bought. Definately worth the money. Great service from mobilefun, next day delivery will definately be using again!.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Essex
29th November 2010

InvisibleSHIELD Full Body Protector - iPhone 4
Brilliant-easy to fit and tough!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
North East
19th November 2010

Zagg Full Body Invisible Shield for iPhone 4
This is the 3rd full body shield I have bought for the iPhone range and it's fantastic. I have my first iPhone 18mths and it never had one scratch on it as the shield was on it. Now i've got the shield on the iPhone 4, it still looks as good and as new as the day it cam out of the box.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
north east
19th November 2010

InvisibleSHIELD Full Body Protector - iPhone 4
The people who have wrote reviews saying that this shields is difficult to apply must be idiots who can't even change a light bulb. I've fitted nine of these shields, mine & colleagues phones and they are dead simple, even the first one was easy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Stewart
Kilmarnock, Scotland
14th November 2010

Simply Amazing - Highly Recommended
I have purchased this product previously for older iPhones and didn't hesitate when ordering this for my new iPhone 4. Plenty of care and time is needed when putting it onto the phone to ensure clean transfer. Anybody who has had problems has rushed. This protects the phone without ruining the appearance
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Grant
Ardrossan, Scotland
7th October 2010

Brilliant!
Excellent product, instructions on applying the shield are clear and easy to understand. It does take 24 hrs to settle - but when it does, the protection it offers is brilliant. MobileFun were fast to deliver - great customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale
Unknown
4th October 2010

Excellent product
Have bought this product 3 times now for different phones and everytime it has worked brilliantly. Care and patience is needed for applying the different parts of the protector but once on it protects the phone really well. Recommend it unreservedly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Callington
29th September 2010

Awesome
Protects your iphone without spoiling it's looks, also it makes your phone easier to grip therefore less chance of dropping it, a superb product all in all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2010

Invisible shield
Best i've ever bought. Take your time and do exactly what the instructions say. The end result is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Stafford
20th September 2010

Full protector
The protrctor is very easy to put on your phone, you get the full effect of the screen , it has a nice feel with easy grip, would recommend to friends and comes with a 30 year guarantee
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
London
30th August 2010

Loving it
It has been installed about 2 weeks, and I love it. The feel of it feels a bit thick/rubbery to my finger tip. Not thin/slick as the brand I have on my 3GS. This isn't a bad thing; in fact, I kind of like it. When applying, if you clean you hands and phone, keep the shield and phone moist, and take your time -- it is easy. Don't forget to register your purchase with ZAGG.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
UK
16th August 2010

Great product
first of all, Mobilefun has the best service ever. I ordered the invisibleShield on Thursday at around 3pm and received it next day. I've tried scratching the screen with my finger nail and the dent disappeared after a few seconds. It does seem like nothing could scratch it, although I will not try any more tests as i don't want to take any chances. Downside: It took me more than an hour to apply it, and lost one of the side pieces, instead of having so many side pieces there should be a whole one for each side leaving space for buttons.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2010

By far the best protector on the Market !
It's a little pricey, but it's by far the best protector on the Market ! It fits perfectly and is easy to apply if done with a little care. Take your time and follow the instructions to the letter ! Well worth it and great service as always.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Unknown
12th August 2010

Best Screen Protector
By far the best screen protector on the market, save money in the long run as you won't need another for the life of your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



KM
Unknown
9th August 2010

Great cover for Iphone4
Mobile fun service is excellent, ordered Monday and delivered next day. The Invisible Shield has been on the phone now for 2 weeks and I have no complaints. It doesn't take anything away from the phone looks or functionality and was easy to put on. I watched a couple of you tube movies of guys applying the Invisible Shield which helped and it really proved to be simple 10 minute procedure. All in all very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2010

I phone protector
*******great item. This product does not disillusion the screen resolution if anything it enhances it. This product take a while to fit and doesn't help by attracting all the dust in your house but I guess that depends on how clean your home is. If the instructions are followed and you are patient this product preserve your phone and great if you wish to resell your I phone as it would be in A1 condition. Nothing left to say really tricky product to fit but highly effective.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Leicester
3rd August 2010

Excellent in always
Great service, arrived the next day. Great product to.
Did you find this helpful?



Ademola
Wallington
2nd August 2010

Order
I am really pleased about the service. I ordered another screen cover for my wife's 3G iPhone but didn't like it and asked for an exchange. I must say that since I have been ordering things off the Internet, this is the BEST experience I've had. The return was easy and I even got the difference credited to my Paypal without my asking and the nee item was delivered in a couple of days. I will recommend with no hesitation and will use again. Another satisfied customer.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
liverpool
30th July 2010

Superb Product
Do not buy cheap imitations, applied correctly this is a superb product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mario
North East
20th July 2010

Invisible shield for iPhone 4
Great product, easy to fit. Protects the phone brilliantly. Its the 4th invisible shield product I've bought now.
Did you find this helpful?



Fionaq_Q
Lancashire
14th July 2010

IPhone 4, invisishield
Excellent product, shipped quickly too! Really easy to apply and hardly noticeable when its on but full peace of mind knowing that the phone case is well protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Leicester
13th July 2010

Great iPhone protection
This item offers good protection and is easy to apply as the iPhone 4 edges are flat not curved like the the 3GS. Gives the phone a more 'grippy' feel and stops it sliding on smooth surfaces. A little pricey for a piece of sticky plastic but cosidering a new iPhone 4 will cost you over £500 I would say it was money well spent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
12th July 2010

Great discovery
After having tried several screen protectors for my new iphone, I found eventually the perfect one: it does work very well. It is easy to apply by reading the instructions and it adds a very soft, gentle touch to the lovely iphone. Highly recommended even to no high-tech experts! The delivery from Mobilefun was superfast as claimed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Connie
Scotland
9th July 2010

shield for iphone 4
This is a great product, difficult to fit though. I fitted this to my last 3gs phone immediately after I got it and I removed it after a year to trade in for the iphone 4. even the O2 sales person commented as advised 'have you considered selling privately, this phone looks brand new. Thats why I immediately bought this product again. it basically is like having case protection without losing the aesthetics of the phone. well worth it
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Bournemouth
8th July 2010

Not sure why people can't apply it!
Don't believe these reviews below, it took me about 3 minutes to apply the back and the same for the front, it is perfect, no dust at all as long as you use the fluid and apply it as instructed. You can move it into place once its on. To be fair its expensive but does the job really well as i wanted to keep the original look of this iphone rather than covering it with a case. If you can't apply it without dust, quite frankly - you haven't read the instructions properly.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry
Hertfordshire
6th July 2010

This is the best screen protector you can buy
I love my gadgets and my I-phone 4 is no exception. I have purchased no less than two screen protectors prior to this one and three cases in search of strong screen protection since getting the phone on the first day of release. This is by a mile the best screen protector I have found. You need to read the instructions and take your time applying it and you won't go wrong. My top tip is that you should use the spray provided to spray your fingers (avoids finger prints) spray the plastic screen protector liberally and make sure the phone is totally clean when you apply the plastic shield. They supply a micro fibre cloth with it to help you clean it.They also provide perfectly cut wafer thin plastic covers for the sides top and bottom and back and all the buttons. I have zero air bubbles as you can squeeze these out using the rubber tool provided. The liquid that is supplied that you have to spray onto the plastic sheets evaporates and you are left with a perfectly clear screen, no bubbles at all. You can hardly see it, honestly. Check out YouTube and watch the demo, and don't waste your money on cheaper ones that don't last as this is the best, you just need patience...
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Ik
worcestershire
1st July 2010

Iphone 4 Protector
Great product - The price is justified !...although you will need a bit of patience for the 10 minutes it takes to fit it correctly, it will last for ages looking good- I had one on my Iphone 3 & bought one straight away when I upgraded to Iphone 4
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options