Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

InvisibleSHIELD Full Body Protector - iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: IS-FBS-AIP-4

Product Reference: 24851

Guaranteed to protect your entire iPhone 4S / 4 from scratches, while retaining the original look of your device.

  • "Superb product"
  • "Fantastic"
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(16)
(8)
(1)
(13)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(81)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(86)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 86 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paulq13
Southampton
28th June 2012

Iphone 4s
So fiddly
Followed instructions to the letter but still got fingerprints on the screen protectors sticky side, had to frow away in the end, will find something a less fiddly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2011

Be careful putting it on
I bought this shortly after the iPhone was released as there wasn't really an alternative. I found it easy to stretch it when applying and therefore it didn't fit properly. I bought the Power Support version when it was available - it's the best available. Don't buy this unless you can't find anything else.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Glasgow
8th February 2011

Tough, but awkward
The shield seems tough and durable, but was very awkward to apply. The clarity could be a little better, and I've already had to stick one of the corners back down again.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ALB
Warrington
3rd February 2011

Was good - but now peeling
This is my second review of this product. (See Good Product but don't like the feel). I bought it in August 2010, and its grown on me. I got used to the feel of it, and it does make the phone less slippy and easy to hold. BUT...its now Feb 2011 and one of the top corners has started to peel off on the rear shield. It's gradually picked up fluff and debris from being in put into pockets etc. And so the top corner has lost its stickiness. Contacted Zagg. They DO NOT recommend removing the shield, cleaning and refitting if the shield has been fitted for more than 3 minutes. They suggested the warrantry replacement route. I've not followed the process yet, but thanks to the other reviewer below, I am now aware charges are likely to be incurred. Overall, disappointed that the shield is peeling and that there's no recommended way of cleaning the underside and restoring the stickiness.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Wirral
16th August 2010

Iphone4 Invisible shield
Well it certainly not invisible my phone looks like its had a bad spray job with the orange peel effect. It was easy to fit and the instructions state any blemish will disappear in a few days but it didn't. Not what I expected from something that is supposed to be invisible I think I will be removing it.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Val
Bristol
2nd August 2010

Possible problems
Purchased this item and managed to get it on actually asked someone to help. Looked a bit fiddly especially with using the liquid. It fitted nicely but on fitting my new free bumper case found it does get quite messy round the edges so not too sure whether it is too thick for that item. Looks OK at the moment but does tend to stretch when trying to get it right.Also hard to keep clean.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Herts
16th July 2010

Bit of a let down
Bought this and followed the directions exactly for front and back of phone. Side bits too fiddly so didn't bother with these. Front and back stuck perfectly and the tools / solution supplied made the front and back protectors stick perfectly with no bubbles. The InvisibleSHIELD gave a slight orange-peel look to the screen but it wasn't off putting and didn't affect the screen clarity. It also gives the phone a slight sticky feel which means the phone isn;t going to slide out of your hand easily - a good thing in my opinion. However, a couple of weeks down the line now and the front is coming unstuck near the mouthpiece and despite the instructions stating it can be re-stuck, it can't. For my iPhone 3g, I bought a cheap screen protector off eBay. For the iPhone 4, I paid £20 here. I think I'll be going back to eBay. Hey say this material coats helicopter rotor blades to make them last longer - it doesn't fill me with confidence and unfortunately, I can't recommend this product. Service from Mobilefun was speedy and without complaint.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



johnains
United Kingdom
30th June 2010

Invisible Shield - iphone 4
Not really a full body protector as the edge films are separate from the rest. Rather fiddly to fit but if necessary can be removed and refitted and once done it does provide good protection. Calling it invisible is stretching it a bit but overall am satisfied with the final result.
1 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options