Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Cool Bananas RainSuit P2 Neoprene Sleeve for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 - Green has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Cool Bananas RainSuit P2 Neoprene Sleeve for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 24756

The RainSuit Sleeve protects your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 from bumps and knocks, while the front pocket provides space for your accessories such as mobile phones and pens.

  • "A convenient product for me"
  • "First time, not the last"
  • "perfect"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(30)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Young
Aberdeen
29th December 2012

iPad 4
Perfect Fit
The case is an excellent fit for the new iPad 4 with apple smart cover attached. Easy to place in case and good protection on the corners.Wish the case came in bright colours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bridlington
15th August 2012

iPad 3
Perfect!
Looking for a case for my iPad 3. Seen so many different ones, then came across this Cool Banana RainSuit case. First impression out of the box, looks good there were many colours on offer but I personally like the matching colours of green and black. The case do have the quality feel too. Most important of all it will take my iPad with it's click on case PERFECTLY. Also the extra zip pocket at the front is very useful. Just a little criticism on the price, I thought it was a bit on the high side that's because there are so many good quality ones on the market at a lower price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ms Stach
Unknown
7th May 2012

Cool Bananas RainSuit P2 Neoprene Sleeve for iPad
First time, not the last
Super easy to order, super quick delivery. Excellent quality item. Thanks :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



claire dixon
N Ireland
2nd October 2011

Fantastic Product
Ordered this on line after searching the internet for an IPAD 2 Cover. Read all the reviews and I was definately not disappointed. This is a must for the IPAD2 not only does it protect it but it looks cool too and funky too. What a great great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Gita Bilton
Newport Pagnell
24th September 2011

A convenient product for me
I am so pleased I bought this RainSuit. I have just been on a very long trip and I found it very handy as I not only put my iPad in it, but in the front compartment, my Kindle fitted in perfectly. Two in one!
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Shropshire
15th September 2011

cool as "cool bananas "
My.new cover for my iPad 2nd exactly what I wanted. It is a really good fit and does just what I needed. Light weight, protective and waterproof. What more do you need and it looks good too!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sandy st john
Surrey
15th September 2011

Well worth the wait
Didn't get next day delivery - had to wait 2 weeks as the item was temporarily sold out. Not surprised, it's a great product - perfect fit, thick neoprene stuff so protects the iPad well, chunky zip and useful little pocket on the front.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom w
York
14th September 2011

Neoprene cool banana Ipad 2 case
Fantastic, just what i was looking for. It is what i need for Uni.
Did you find this helpful?



David Williams
London
2nd September 2011

Secure, padded and looks great
This arrived this morning on a 2 day turnaround; great job Mobile Fun! The first thing that struck me about this case was the smell to be honest. A strong rubber car tyre type smell; it's not unpleasant but it is strong! The second thing that struck me was how well made the case is; all the stitching is perfect, the zips are large and easy to use, the black is proper black (not very dark grey like so many are!) and the whole thing is pleasing to the eye. The case is padded with firm but pliable material so it feels very high quality and like it would definitely protect the iPad 2 if dropped. There's an excellent elasticated ridge running along the inside of the main pocket which serves to hold the iPad nice and firm when zipped up. The only 'fault' as such is the amount of extra room the main compartment has next to the iPad 2. With no exaggeration you could fit 4 iPads in that compartment which means the case feels 'baggy' on one side of it. I actually wasnt sure if I was supposed to keep the foam that came inside the case in there to pad it or not. The other side though as mentioned is held securely by the excellent ridge addition. Overall very happy with my purchase; I think I'll much prefer using the iPad Au Naturelle and putting it away in this case than the current Smart Cover + Cool Bananas SmartShell combo I have.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Somerset
5th August 2011

Just the job
I absolutely LOVE this RainSuit for my iPad 2. I have a back cover and smart cover for my iPad and it all fits snugly inside the RainSuit without sliding around. Looks really good and the extra pocket is useful for other bits and pieces.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathie
Tyneside
22nd July 2011

Cool Bananas RainSuit P2 for iPad2 - Green
The very thing for protecting the iPad when travelling and also to cover it indoors if fluid is about. It is a snug fit and of a very sympathetic material. There is even a flap to protect the iPad where the zip opens. It is perfectly tailored too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Swndon
22nd July 2011

Almost just right
Lovely case + excellent service & delivery. Would like to see front cover a litte stiffer to protect screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia Mould
Epsom Downs
20th July 2011

Exactly what I was looking for
This is a great product for protecting your ipad when on the move. I have the ipad smart cover but wanted something lightweight and easy to protect the ipad, smart cover and all, when traveling. Something that would slip easily into my handbag or hand luggage. This is it - perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



PFra
UK
20th July 2011

iPad 2 case
Great little product and perfect fit. love the inner extra lip to help keep the IPad secure on those occasions you forget to zip the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Teesside
19th July 2011

Effective and stylish
Did what it claimed and with style and a smile!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th July 2011

Rain suit for ipad2
Love my green rain suit, my new iPad 2 felt a bit vulnerable when carrying it about, it feels so much safer in it's cover, loves it!
Did you find this helpful?



Sylfin
Newcastle upon Tyne
8th July 2011

Neat and Tidy
This is just what I wanted to keep the iPad protected when on the move. It fits like a glove and the order came in one day!
Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
4th July 2011

Perfect travel case
I've been looking for a case which can protect my ipad 2 during the rough & tumble of travelling - finally i've found it! I keep a lot of confirmations on my ipad, as well as use it for entertainment on the go and found the smart covers didnt offer a full rounded protection of the device. This is great however as I can securely put it away then throw it in my bag knowing its thoroughly protected. Also wanted a case that could hold passports and other travel docs so they're all in one convenient place. With the front zipped pocket I can do exact that! perfect!.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Unknown
3rd July 2011

Firs perfectly
I brought this on the basis of another review which said it fits the ipad 2 perfectly. It does exactly that and I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Heddi Hazledine
London
20th June 2011

Perfect for my needs!
Colour, price and quality were what I was looking for and thats exactly what I got, well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bourne
Leicestershire
15th June 2011

Perfect - and gets admiring comments
I ordered this in a rush, having received my shiny iPad, and wanting it to stay that way during travel to a meeting the following day. The service from MobileFun was excellent - promised next day delivery - and sure enough it arrived in the next day's post. Perfect timing. The sleeve itself is ideal - and thoughtfully designed with the pocket for business cards/phone etc. And the iPad 2 slips into nicely. There's even an extra protective part to protect the case when the zip is closed. Excellent design - and several people have remarked how much nicer the iPad 2 is with an Apple smartcover and a sleeve like this. Thanks MobileFun - you're in my Favourites.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
14th June 2011

Just the Job !
Quality product for all round protection of the ipad2 ~ snug fit with smartcover & smartshell !.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hants
14th June 2011

Excellent value for money.
Very happy with this. I use it for transporting my ipad 2, fits like a glove. Very quick delivery too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ewart
Fairford, Glos.
9th June 2011

Just the protection I was looking for!
I was thrilled with my purchase of an iPad 2 with Smart Cover but when it came to packing for holiday I realised I would need more protection. Like many I carry 'stuff for the day' in a small backpack and I could imagine the Smart Cover being pushed back as I carelessly pushed other stuff into the pack. The Cool Bananas Rainsuit gives my iPad 2 all the protection I need in a very neat sleeve, great fit even with Smart Cover on, no risk of zipper damage because risk designed out and a very cool colour!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th June 2011

Great iPad sleeve
The sleeve itself is big enough to hold an iPad 2 with an attached Apple Smart cover and the zip-up pocket is big enough to hold the usb/charging cable and other small flattish stuff. A charger plus UK mains plug is pushing it though. Whilst it's not waterproof (the stiches are not taped or glued and the zip has no gasket) it is definitely proof against the odd rain shower. The internal flap you can use to secure it in the sleeve holds it tightly. Top bit of kit!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Jermyn
Lowestoft
28th May 2011

The perfect carry case
Having bought an iPad 2 with a smart cover I wanted something to put it in to carry it about which offered some protection. Most of the carry cases I found were unclear as to whether they could take the iPad with the cover. This one does. Choice of colour was difficult but I like the green. Not only does it fit perfectly, it is good quality and comes with an extra pocket for small items. Overall an excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Glasgow
24th May 2011

Good find
Am very pleased with this cover for my new ipad. Would recommend the cover and Mobilefun for prompt delivery! Would use this trader again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rob bradbrook
ipswich
17th May 2011

perfect
Really really good perfect for my ipad 2 highly recomend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Stewart
Belfast
11th May 2011

Very happy
An attractive little protective case for my beloved iPad. Arrived promptly and is exactly as I expected it to be.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheltenham
18th April 2011

Snug fit for my Ipad 2
I started using a normal netbook sleeve for my Ipad, but the Coolbananas Rainsuit is a perfect fit. The second pocket is useful for storing a Mifi modem and earphones. And I love the colours!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options