Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Capdase KlipHolster Dual Carrying Case has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Capdase KlipHolster Dual Carrying Case

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SL00P116A-K401

Product Reference: 24470

Carry your phone and your iPod in comfort with the Capdase KlipHolster Dual Carrying case.

  • "a rarity"
  • "Perfect solution to carrying 2 mobile phones!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2012

Good design!
It's a good design to have a dual carrying case for phones. But the semi-solid body case is so thick even though I have thin phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
surrey
8th November 2012

samsung galaxy
a rarity
It is difficult to find a phone case that fits to your belt. This was better than expected as it takes two devices
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Crossey
Eastbourne
18th September 2012

HTC Sensation XE Beats Audio and Blackberry Curve
Perfect solution to carrying 2 mobile phones!
I have my personal and work mobiles to carry daily. This product has made a huge difference to my day as I no longer need to remove one of my phones from my belt when I get into the car! Excellent quality for the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Chicago Area
7th September 2012

Dual phone case
The case works well and is a very dificult product to find. The only down side is that the clip is not like the one pictured. the one I got in a cloth covered metal clip and does not rotate. the one in the picture is a plastic clip that rotates. I don't know which one would be better because the magnet that holds the cover shut would no keep the phones inside if it rotated. The cloth/metal one is attached to a loop in the case and I don't know how long the clip will remain ON the case. Still it is the only dual phone case I could find.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Umbrella Host
Manchester
9th July 2012

HTC One X & Galaxy S3
TOP QUALITY CASE
I required a case for my business mobile phones. I have the HTC One X and the Samsung Galaxy S3. so this dual case looked perfect. Being in and out of the http://umbrella-host.com data centers all day required a good case for both my phone to provide protection, so this one seemed perfect. Unfortunaltly it wont house both the phones. The front pocket is just too small. The back pocket will hold the One X easily but the S3 goes in with a struggle! A much smaller phone is required for the front pocket. A normal size mobile not like any of the BIG smartphones of the day.I hope they produce one thta can hold the One X and S3 together! Quality of this case is brilliant. Cannot fault the quality. I also got a very speedy delivery. Service is bang on. Have already placed more orders for cases and screen protectors for my mobiles. Will use mobilefun again and again. Highly recommended :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Leeds
9th July 2011

Does the job
Being someone who has a 2nd (work) phone, I hunted around for a wallet which could carry both. This was one of the only solutions I could find and it does the job well. The belt clip at the back made it too bulky to fit in my pocket but I was eventually able to remove the clip with some brute force. Perfect for my HTC Desire and HTC Desire S as the S is slightly smaller and just fits in the front section.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



s c
hampshire
24th June 2011

just what i needed
I have my own mobile phone and a company one as well, this keeps my pockets free and holds both the phones securely. I carry a blackberry and a htc wildfire and it holds them both with a little room to spare.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
South Wales
23rd April 2011

Quality item, and just right for me
Looked everywhere for a dual case to carry my HTC Desire and spare LG Optimus 540 when tweeting from rugby matches (having two phones and a back-up network is very handy). This does the job beautifully. Waited for ages for the stock to come in, but was emailed as soon as it was available. Clip to belt is solid, and can be angled for comfort. It's a little wide for some people, but saves space in pockets. Would work well with most mobile phones and a flat mp3 player.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th April 2011

Dual mobile phone case
I hadn't realised that this was going to be so big and cannot wear this on my waistband as I'm quite small. However, it is an excellent, well-made, sturdy case to keep both of my mobile phones in at the office.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options