Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but InvisibleSHIELD Screen Protector - Apple iPad has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


InvisibleSHIELD Screen Protector - Apple iPad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 24182

Guaranteed to protect your entire device from scratches, while retaining the original look.

  • "Spot on!"
  • "Excellent Product!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Si Hammond
Birmingham
3rd November 2010

Tricky but tough
Putting this thing on is a bit of a challenge. You have to use the shield spray to stop everything sticking together. Once on, it feels pretty much scratch proof (though I've not tested it!). The down side is that the surface is slightly more 'sticky' though you'll only notice this for small dragging gestures.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stevie
Paisley
24th October 2010

Spot on!
Exactly as described, very easy to apply, a very good investment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fife
31st August 2010

Shield for ipad
The InvisibleShield went on like a dream, and no more air bubbles, unlike a previous ipad shield I had bought. The liquid that is supplied does certainly help when placing the shield, it give's you more time to move it around till you are happy with fit.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Christian-Carter
Unknown
13th August 2010

A great product
Putting something wet on my beloved iPad, surely not? Yes, that's what I had to do. So I summoned up my courage and got going and I couldn't believe the final result, after about 3 days: a truly invisible screen with no air bubbles. It's not cheap but it's worth every penny in my view.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Cooper
Unknown
4th August 2010

Great!
Easy to apply, good protection against scratches and less finger prints/reflection. Had the same product on my iPhone 3G and it lasted 18months without damage or peeling off.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
UK
13th July 2010

Invisible Shield - TERRIFIC!!!
This is a superb product! It applies so easily because it goes on wet which gives lots of opportunity to position it accurately. Once applied and dried it truly is "invisible" and cleans up from fingerprints/smudges really easily. The only problem I had was peeling it off the paper backing, I managed to get it stuck to itself and I was concerned as I tried to peel it apart that it was stretching to the point of being unusable. But once freed up it reverted to its normal shape and size. I won't buy any other screen protector again! This maybe expensive but it WORKS!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris ik
worcestershire
1st July 2010

Ipad Screen protector
Great product - The price is justified !...although you will need a bit of patience for the 15 minutes it takes to fit it correctly, it will last for ages looking good- I have one on both my Iphone 3 and 4, - it's a sound investment
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
24th June 2010

Waste of money
After spending 20 mins trying to fit this crap 24 hours later bubbles and worm like marks everywhere it's in bin now never again
0 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Unknown
22nd June 2010

Excellent Product!
..I've used a few different screen protectors, for different products, this is by far the best protector I've ever used. It's a wet application which actually makes it easier. It did take a couple of attempts, but you can reapply it as many times as you like and there is enough fluid for even the clumsiest of people. It looks awful when freshly applied, but the day after, all the imperfections are gone. I can hardly notice it's on. Don't bother looking at any other protector, buy this! TIP: use a credit card rather than the squidgee provided, it's better. Also, after a couple of attempts to practice, I found it better to purposely create a bubble to push around in order to 'absorb' the smaller bubbles, before finally pushing out. Great product. worth every penny.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options