Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: P001

Product Reference: 23378

Increase your typing accuracy with a slim line capacitive stylus in black from DAGi.

  • "Pin point accuracy"
  • "What a relief."
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
DF
United Kingdom
27th December 2013

Samsung Tab2 10.1 & Sony Xperia Z
Pin point accuracy
The DAGi capacitive stylus makes typing quicker and more accurate especially on my xperia z which has a much smaller keyboard than my tablet. It is also better than my pen with the rubber end as it requires much less pressure. I recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2013

I wanted a stylus to draw on my iPad
Bought this stylus to draw finer on my iPad. Had to wait for deliver as it was out of stock and not available as shown on website. The stylus does an average job of drawing fine lines. Don't expect the feel and dexterity of a natural pencil line.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Wrigley
Macclesfield
9th June 2012

DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus
What a relief.
In the past couple of months i've been using my first i phone. Great. But it's given me problems with txting etc. My hands have hurt like mad. I'm a txter not a talker too. Now I use this great little Stylus. Takes a while to learn how. But so worth it!! Better for hands, shoulder etc. No more pain either. Easier than using a pen too. Great, a must for phones & more.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul L
Hampshire
17th December 2011

A neat solution for more precision.
Some people find capacitive screens a little tricky and try various stylus solutions to improve precision. This one is ultra slim with a compact head that works well (for me) on smart phones. The small transparent plate with an aiming spot is superior to the opaque plate type and WAY better than the rubber blob type. If you are using a tablet, the thicker handle of the "DAGi Capacitive Stylus" may prove more comfortable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dlb
London
12th April 2011

Dagi stylus
Great product......the best of the stylus's in my opinion.....and great, fast service from yourself. I will be ordering again in the near future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Coleman
Birmingham
15th March 2011

Very Good Service from you.
Thank you for a very fast return of the orders I have had from you. I find the Dagi Stylus pens you sent to me to be very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PRA
Unknown
17th August 2010

Great
A good stylus and certainly makes writing easier on the ipad
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dieg
Unknown
20th July 2010

Bon produit.
Tr s bon produit bonne finition look sympa pr cision du trac pr cis et pratique grace au bout transparent du stylet ou l on peut voir son trac au travers de ce dernier pas besoin d appuyer fort comme certains stylet ca marche nickel mieux pour moi que le pogo stylus que j ai galement ou le trac demande un temps d adaptation plus long du faite de la pointe en mousse qui es de gros diam tre par rapport une pointe de stylet et ou il faut appuyer plus fort qu avec le dagi Voila pour l aspect positif du stylet Pour les reproches on peut dire que pour faire plus fragile au niveau de la t te du stylet il va commencer falloir s appliquer de plus il n y a pas de capuchon pour le recouvrir donc pour le transporter il va falloir faire attention il faut que le stylet sois droit plat sur l cran sinon pas de trac quand un stylet capacitif avec le design d un vrai stylet et que l on pourrais incliner Mise part ca c est du tout bon vous pouvez foncer.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chester
1st July 2010

Needs practice
as far as these things go this is pretty good, don't expect it to be as good as a pen and paper straight away, a bit disappointed there is no cap or similar, the clear plastic end seems to be very delicate and not sure how long it will last, the pen should still work without this though
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Svein Birkeland
London
11th April 2010

Dagi pen
The pen is very light, which for me makes it harder to use. It is plastic and feels very plasticky. Unfortunately it is not that easy to use (certainly on a HTD HD2) and I came quickly to the conclusion that fingers do a much better job, and my fingers are not the smallest. I found it frequently not picking up the letters and also ended up with many repeat letters. The pocket clip (also plastic) is not strong, and the stylus can easily fall into the pocket (or out of). The touching part has not completely smooth edges, making me nervous of scratching the surface of the screen. Having been used to IPAQ's and pointed styli i regretfully found this product of little use to me and seriously overpriced for a little bit of plastic.
10 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options