Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but iPhone / iPod Charging Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


iPhone / iPod Charging Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 23155

The Charging pack is the ultimate solution to charge your iPhone or iPod .

  • "Great Charger Set"
  • "IPhone charging pack - Great Value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Scott Birnie
Yeovil
1st April 2011

Great Charger Set
Great secondary charger set which comes with everything that you will need and ideal for the office and car! Extremely good value for money as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Mennie
Perth
7th September 2010

IPhone charging pack - Great Value
I recently purchased the iphone charging pack which included a car charger, usb charger for your computer and a mains charger. I found the quality to be first class and great value for money. I would thoroughly recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Trick202
Huddersfield
19th August 2010

Amazing value
I presumed I would get a data cable, a car charger adapter and a mains adapter. In fact, I got a dedicated mains charger, car charger and separate data cable. Stunning value - must-have purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



MarkDon
Unknown
11th August 2010

Good stuff
Everything works as it should, excellent price.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Cheltenham
5th August 2010

Does what it says and excellent service
I wanted a dual power source (i.e. 12/240volts) travel charger for my iphone4 so I don't have to carry more connectors than I need to. Just change the USB from car plug to house plug type adaptor job done! Good value. Excellent service ordered 17.45 arrived 10.00 next day, so impressed got back on line and bought some more car chargers so I always have one whichever car I am in. Service equally good second time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2010

Iphone charging pack
The product was as described and fitted the bill perfectly. Next day delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Essex
16th April 2010

Great value
All the parts work and are reasonably solid. An excellent value pack from Mobile Fun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
co.durham
21st January 2010

i phonecarger
really impressed with the postage ordered yesterday received today many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



SF - London
London, England
21st January 2010

iPod charging Pack
As described, quick delivery, good price, will deal again - very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Liverpool
19th January 2010

once again superb service and delivery.
ordered item at 3pm,confirmed despatch within hour,next day delivery at 09-00 hours ,what more can you ask for. the right product at the right price.delivered promptly.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options