Avantalk Jogger Bluetooth Headset - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: Avantalk Jogger Stereo Bluetooth Headset Black

Product Reference: 23110

High Quality Stereo Bluetooth Headset with noise cancelling technology for exceptional audio..

  • "Great product - shame about the colour!"
  • "A Design Classic"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(10)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(31)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 47 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
świnoujście
28th July 2014

NAjlepsze za ta cene
SLuchawki sa dobre do biegania. Za taka cene nie ma co sie spodziewac najlepszego dzwieku ale nie przerywaja ani nie spadaja z uszu.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th March 2014

Avantalk Jogger Bluetooth Headphones Black
Great Bluetooth headphones, the sound is brilliant, best headphones at a cheap price, light and easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Ofir
Tel Aviv, Israel
30th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
exactly what I needed
I was looking for a light-weight Bluetooth headset for my training. I found the Jogger to be exactly what I need - light, fits great in my ears, the sound quality is pretty good and it makes my jog much more fun :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brian
tacoma wa
28th July 2013

jogger bluetooth headset
The headset works like a champ. The sound is great. It paired up very easy with my ipod nano 7th gen. The only con I see with it is the loop wire is really stiff an difficult to keep in position while putting in ears.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Lee
London, UK
22nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Good running headphones
I had two issues with these when I first got them. They were uncomfortable but after a week and a bit they finally began to sit well and now I barely notice them. The second was the audio cut out a lot. Once I moved my phone to my other pocket they stopped cutting out. Now on to the good. They sound good. As good as my normal Samsung earphones I think and stay put on my head while running.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Holley
Ipswich
18th April 2013

Blackberry Bold 9900
A great solution for running
I have tried many different headsets for running and they all fall out of my ears. The best sound quality ones are in-ear buds but they get sweaty and then you hurt your ears as you squidge them back in again when they come loose. These ones came with a good review so I tried them out. I found that the in-canal rubber pieces were not comfortable and the sound was still very tinny. But they didn't fall out. Now I have been on many long runs (several hours) with these headphones just using the cloth covering and they are fine. They don't fall out and are not painful - just set and forget. But don't expect hi-fi quality. They are tinny and a compromise, but I have come to learn that hi-fi quality when running, getting sweaty and moving your ears about, is an impossible goal. And you get used to the sound. One day we will have bluetooth implants but until that day these headphones are as good as it gets for running!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th February 2013

Iphone, ipad
Ideal for what I needed
Great bluetooth headphones wanted them to listen to my ipad and iPod touch. Easy to set up, took a while to fit the headphones comfortably but think that was more me than the headphones
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Larry
Norfolk
1st February 2012

Pleased but...
Works excellent with my iphone4 but try as I might it won't connect to PC or laptop, updated drivers & still won't
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louie K
Unknown
9th February 2011

All I needed
Firstly the delivery time was excellent. I received the headphones the very next morning. Very easy to set up and connect with bluetooth device. I used my iphone and was connected in seconds. The controls are straight forward and easy to get to grips with. After fiddling about with the ear inserts the fit is ok. I used mine in the gym and on the running machine with no issue of coming loose or falling off. The only issue I have is the lack of volume the speakers deliver, but for the price and weight I dont expect them to be high quality in that department. Overall - Satisfied with service and goods.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darran
London
26th August 2010

Great ... But
They have fiddly rubber inserts that are easily lost, i have already lost one. they are very light weight but this does affect sound quality a little, They don't have nearly as much bottom end as many other headphones but i suppose there is always a trade off. I Like them, if i play decently encoded (320kbs) music they are loud enough to drown out the awful music playing in the gym, which for me is exactly what i got them for. they would get 5 stars if it wasn't for the stupid fiddly easily loose able ear inserts.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options