Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 22811

The SmallTalk Mini is world’s smallest Bluetooth Headset.

  • "does the job"
  • "World’s smallest Bluetooth YES!!!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(93)
(43)
(5)
(4)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(153)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(159)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 159 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
13th April 2013

Cheap & cheerfull
I bought this, as it seems other did, based on the mostly good reviews it had. As far as the device itself is concerned, so far, it has been just fine. BUT, the ear hook is useless! It broke after just one week. I have sent a message to mobilefun asking for a replacement ear hook but so far, no response! I'm not overly concerned as it was extremely cheap. I think I will opt for a more expensive one next time and hope that it doesn't fall apart after the first week!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



julian
newport
7th April 2013

samsung galaxy ace
does the job
small but very efective, my 1st headset so cant compare it to anything else. brilliant little set easily pared with my mobile and is so clear and comfy. you just got to love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nasiru Muhammad
london
4th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Gt-18160 and Nokia Asha 302
Just Perfect
This little bluethoot is too good and cheap for its value.I just cnt stop buying them.it pares 2phones @ d same time and u hardly notice u ar wearing it !This probably make it too easy to loose.I loose them all d time and replaces them all d time !
Did you find this helpful?



josh
middletown
29th March 2013

ear piece
I just received mine yesterday and love it already haven't had any problems besides the ear hook already broke would like it if there was a sturdy replacement
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Somerset
29th March 2013

HTC
Great item
Fast service and great little item; the ear clip has broken but my fault.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
19th February 2013

Great Product
This wee headset is great. The sound quality is very clear though I havw found it is a little to clear as people complain of background traffic noises if I am walking along the street whn using this. In th car which is where I mainly use it is great.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
17th February 2013

HTC wildfire S
SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
Fantastic little ear piece, clear reception, easy to tune in, now automatically pairs when i turnb it on, comfortable to wearm and service was great arrived really quickly, and the cost is great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Shepherd
Stoke-On-Trent
6th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Very small and easy to use
I got this for my wife as she has a very large phone and it is very difficult to hold to your ear when making a call. She does not like bluetooth headsets normally as she thinks they look silly, but with this it is so small it is not very visible. It is easy to pair and can connect to two phones. Ideal product for us.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Stewart
Perth
30th December 2012

iPhone 4S
Just what the Doctor Ordered
It was a gift for my Blind friend. She is over the moon with it. She can set off with her guide-dog or take the bus. No one will see her using the iPhone. As it is hidden in a pouch under her coat. She can answer calls or make calls by talking to "Siri". She was always scared her phone would be snatched out of her hand and stolen. She said " I hope it did not cost a lot of money" I told her it was a "gift" at that price as it was as "Cheap as Chips". Ray
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th November 2012

Not that good...
After 10 minutes of opening the packaging and getting the item out, the ear piece broke off. I purchased this item specifically because of the ear piece as i have small ears and require an outer ear piece to hold the item in my ear. Also, bluetooth headset would not connect up to my phone, tried several times but no joy. A very disappointing purchase.
MobileFun Reply:
We are very sorry to hear that this product has not met your standards. Typically it has received favourable reviews and although small, it should be built to last. Our customer service team will be in contact with you shortly to arrange a replacement / r
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Bilyeu
Jerome, Idaho
17th September 2012

Small Talk Mini Bluetooth Headset
I purchased a small talk mini bluetooth headset for my husband. He never got to use it we liked it so much that I have been using it ever since. I ended up buying another one for my husband. Great product, easy to use and fits just right in the ear. The clarity is awesome, all around excellent product. Try one you won't be sorry. Thank You.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie
South Wales
11th September 2012

HTC sensation
Bit Fiddley
The item is hard to use as it is so fiddley and very stiff to turn on & off. Reception is good
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Oxford
11th September 2012

phone nokia x6
Great
Great little blue tooth head set very light and so comfortable you can wear it all day easy to use pairing very easy sound quality very clear and well priced would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



kev
Unknown
13th August 2012

Experia X10
Small but perfectly formed ;)
Only had the headset for 2 days but it is performing to expectation.It is so small and light you really don`t know you are wearing it.Sound quality is fine too
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Grimsby
11th August 2012

iPhone 3gs
Excellent Receiver< BUT
Bought this Bluetooth headset a couple of weeks ago and had no trouble pairing it with my iPhone, it had good clarity regarding speaking and receiving and sat in the ear nice and tightly. However the wire that fits over the ear is very flimsy hence after only wearing it a couple of times the wire snapped at the bottom seam. I have just sent it back and I'm awaiting the outcome.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Ayrshire
17th July 2012

one of the best
i have finaly found the perfect blue tooth head set.. it is ideal for connecting to two phones at the sametime, Essential in my line of business.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Silcocks
Unknown
13th June 2012

Great little headset
I bought this headset because it was small and cheap. It is brilliant and works perfectly. It paired with my iPhone in no time and all the features are easy to use. The sound quality is great. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Romford
12th June 2012

Smalltalk mini bluetooth headset
Small & cute
Nice little devise, It's so light you hardly know it's there until someone calls. good value for the price & does what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen
Bournemouth
3rd June 2012

Little gem
Very pleased with my purchase, easy to set up and use. I did find it uncomfortable at first but changed to the other ear and it's fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Morgan
Guernsey
8th April 2012

Nokia E70
Small but mighty!
Wow, really impressed with this little headset - ordered one for my husband as well. So easy to set up and so easy to use. The price is also amazing. Just what I needed.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell
Guildford
22nd March 2012

Good value
Neat little headset, very comfortable to wear. The buttons are a bit fiddly (because it is so small) and the audio is a little quiet in both directions. Good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Southampton
7th March 2012

Brilliant piece of kit
Never used one of these before but for the price and for the size, had to try one. Have since bought one for the wife to so no more scrabbling around in her handbag looking for that thing ringing inside somewhere and then finding it just as it stops. And guess what, it's brilliant. I can hear the caller and they can hear me no problems. Recommended to anyone. Full marks.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Blenkiron
Sunderland
14th February 2012

awesome little gadget
I bought this bluetooth gadget for my Husband for his birthday. From the minute I opened the web page I noted how easy it was to find out if it was compatible with his mbile phone. The reviews were great and the price was fab too. So, I ordered it and to my surprised it was delivered within no time......very swift!! Obviously I had to wait for my Husband to open his gift and he was very pleased with it. It is a very small gadget but it sits perfectly around and in the ear. It wont get in the way of anything and can't be dropped. It was very easy for it to be paired up with the mobile. It has a volume wheel which gives out a good sound when in noisy areas. I'm pleased I bought this for my Husband, it clearly is the best little gadget bluetooth headset in the world, I may even buy myself one to replace my old big lumpy one. So my overall opinion: Mobile Fun website - Fab, Delivery - Fab and product - Fab!!! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Shotan
Birmingham
8th February 2012

Headset for humans!
No longer do you have to look like a time warped Mr.Spock with nerdy tendencies!... you can now wear and use a bluetooth headset without shame or fear of a good beating on the street! This little gem is small.... and size really DOES matter here. No need to skulk away into the shadoows... this mimi marvel is inconspicuous. One button turns it on and off and pairs it effortlessly, another deals with the volume. Easy peasy... no whistles, no circus tricks. I LOVE it! For the price of 40 cigs, you get the coolest headset on the block. NOT for Vulcans but mere earthlings with some street cred and a little pride!!!!
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2012

Bluetooth Headset
Brilliant little thing, gave it to my wife, no she spends even longer on the phone, as she has both hands free to do everything else!
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Ward
Unknown
2nd February 2012

Just right.
I wanted a blu-tooth headset that 1)worked 2)was inexpensive 3)wasn't ostentatious 4)was comfortable on top of my spectacles. My mini headset is wonderful and meets all these criteria.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Startin
United Kingdom
13th January 2012

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
Great little product which paired easily with my samsung galaxy and was really hoping I could attach to my hearing aid for us, but alas not. Great quality sound but unfortunately won't be able to use. Shame they don't make a loop equivalent to connect via bluetooth with hearing aids.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Penaarth
9th January 2012

Reasonable for price
Delivery excellent as always. Nice little earpiece which I bought to use under ear defenders as i am forever missing calls. Fit under the defender (not too uncomfortable) and as previously mentioned callers say I am very quiet and sounds tinny. No difference when used normally both in car and out of car. Incoming sound quality is good for such a small unit and it is comfy to wear. Don't know how long it will be before i lose it as it is so small, perhaps a lanyard loop could be fitted to later models. Volume control is fiddly due to size of unit and it is easy to disconnect call when adjusting volume but all in all good value and it appears to be what i wanted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl Lawton
Stoke
3rd January 2012

Just the job!!!
Does what it says on the box, exactly what I was looking for at a good price, linked to my Android phone with ease
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd January 2012

Good
Good product, comfortable to wear, easy to setup. Person on other end sometimes struggles to hear, perfect for user.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Montrose
3rd January 2012

Perfect choice
An ideal christmas present, exactly what was required practical, useful and appreciated!
Did you find this helpful?



A Gray
Unknown
2nd January 2012

Just too quiet
Great little headset, easy to wear, easy to pair, easy to answer calls - but the first 4 people I spoke to said the volume was too low and I sounded distant. Sadly being returned but will get another from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Dumfries
20th December 2011

eeexelent
The smalltalk mini is an excellent bit of kit, small, loud enough and comfortable, infact so comfortable I went to bed with mine in my ear (forgot it was there). Brilliant, I would reccomend it to anyone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris keen
suffolk
17th December 2011

small, easy set up,
First time I had used or brought a bluetooth headset. Read the easy instructions, after a time I forgot I was wearing it.
Did you find this helpful?



Veronica Brown
London
16th December 2011

Perfect
Great little product. I wanted a lightweight bluetooth headset;as I wear glasses it needed to fit over my ear comfortably & this does just that. It was easy to set up and works perfectly. The speed of delivery was excellent. Thank you Mobile Fun.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2011

Perfect fit for my needs
Small lightweight and great quality sound. The only down side is it is delicate but take care & all will be ok. Great quality sound with no problems talking or hearing. Suits my needs perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



>oDD;b¤y**
The Lizard
1st December 2011

Micro techno
Why are some headsets four times the size of this? has all the functions you really need, charges quickly and offers good call quality. The ear hook holds the headset more securely to your ear but I found that because it wasn't fully in my ear, I couldn't hear properly. Without the ear hook and the headset inserted fully into my ear, I can hear everything fine. You're then left with the problem of it slowly working it's way out of your lughole and falling into your footwell. It works best when on and paired, sat on the dash and put in when you receive/make a call. For occasional use you can't beat this little gem. If you're on the road all day and take/make alot of calls, you might want to look elsewhere. Top vfm.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Shetland
29th November 2011

Good clear sound, light & very compact but...
Pros: Very light & easy to operate, clear audible sound. Very quick delivery. Cons: Can't hear the audible on/off sound very clearly & the unit seems to turn itself off without warning. Battery not lasting the week yet, but still new & battery probably not at full capacity yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maurice
Notts
24th November 2011

Communiction Made Simple
Charged my SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset- switched on my mobile and paired instantly. Perfect parteners who are always together!!
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
Berkshire, United Kingdom
23rd November 2011

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
It may be small but it does the job. Set up was easy just as other people have said. Reception is very clear although callers have said I sound a little distant though clear. It fits into the ear well - you don't know it's there. The clip seems a bit fragile but it would hold without the clip, I think. A good piece of kit for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn Bellamy
United Kingdom
22nd November 2011

A little stunner!
Perfect little device - now handling calls from my work and personal mobiles. Dead easy to set up and use and it's so light you don't know you're wearing it. The perfect gift - including to yourself!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2011

EXCELLENT
Bought this bluetooth headset on Saturday and it was all up and running by Tuesday lunchtime. Great service and great little device
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2011

Great simple gadget
Small, comfortable & easy to use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Devon
11th November 2011

Did the job perfectlt
Being a bluetooth newbee I needed a headset that would work with skype on a ipad2 I asked mobile fun for their recomendations an I picked the smalltalk mini bluetooth headset. It worked seamlessly with the ipad and skype and is small enough to travel with. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



catherine
Essex
8th November 2011

small & functional
Easy to set up, easy to use & good value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ilford, Essex
7th November 2011

smaller and lighter
It is realy smaller land lighter blur tooth and easy to configar with mobile phone. Also can be recharge from laptop or desktop.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2011

mini bluetooth headset
It is tiny and looks quite frail but so far has worked perfectly. Simple to use and once it's on it is so small and light you can hardly feel it. A great little inexpensive product.
Did you find this helpful?



M.Mickleborough
Aldershot
2nd November 2011

Mini Bluetooth Headset
As usual any thing i buy from mobile fun is always of very good quality and prompt next day delivery. The mini Bluetooth Headset is the same. I will always use Mobile fun for any thing i need. Thanx very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Cox
Milton Keynes
29th October 2011

size is not important
Such an easy and fast purchase which has lived up to all my expectations. If you are after one of these then I urge you not to be put off by it being so cheap. Works well and very easy to set up on my HTC windows phone. Connects every time. I am very impressed with the whole service/product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Huntingdon
3rd October 2011

Birthday Present
Nice little headset, comes with it own USB charger lead, but you need a PC or plug adpter for changing, we have charged it with the Nokia phone charger without any problems
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gp
United Kingdom
24th September 2011

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
Works fine, fast delivery, good price so cannot fault in any way
Did you find this helpful?



ian
slough
21st September 2011

great little headset
Great little headset, very light ,do not know you are wearing it , sound good ,very clear. Great for the price. Great servie as well ordered at 4pm on monday, delivered by 2pm tuesday.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave ;-)
Porth
25th August 2011

good 4 the price.
Very easy 2 use, connects quickly. Comes with car charging kit. Will not fit inside my ear though. Over all A good buy
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave ;-)
Porth
25th August 2011

good 4 the price.
Very easy 2 use, connects quickly. Comes with car charging kit. Will not fit inside my ear though. Over all A good buy
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Colchester
11th August 2011

Perfect for the car/lorry.
This ear piece is tiny but it is loud enough to have a proper two way conversation on the motorway (which has high ambient noise). Also , being tiny, it doesn't look as though you have a slug crawling out of your ear when you are using it. It's a pity they don't make ear pieces out of a flesh colour; it would disappear all together!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Essex
9th August 2011

Size doesn't matter
Absolutely brilliant. Small, compact but with excellent sound and speech quality.Easy to set up and use. Would definately recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita Thomas
Brighton
8th August 2011

a lovely piece of kit
I would really like to say how great my headset is. Its compact and you hardly feel like your wearing it great sound and great service Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



geoff
suffolk
3rd August 2011

head set
Good service head set I bought seams to work well very easy on the ear thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



SB
Watford
2nd August 2011

Good buy
Have had this headset for a couple of weeks now and found it very good - so light that you almost forget that it is on your ear! Happy with this purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Green
Cambridge
2nd August 2011

Smalltalk mini
It's ideal if you have two phones, it works very well, although the talk time is very short it's very good handy, all in all its worth the money yuou pay for it.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVID CRAIG
Newcastle upon Tyne
30th July 2011

Small talk Mini bluetooth headset
Very poor reception when outdoors. 2nd phone option would not work. Volume also very low on max setting.
Did you find this helpful?



robert
london plumstead
30th July 2011

good
It good and small I willl recmond it to my friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris Timmins
old coulsdon, surrey
29th July 2011

neat and small
I like the small neat ear piece, which is much better price than the larger ones. Only problem so far is that it did not give any warning when the battery was low. first I knew was when I could not be heard by a caller.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



\\\denis O
Sheffield South Yorkshire
29th July 2011

tTalk n drive
Really small and light I one a few years ago, and could'nt wait to take it off. The smalltalk mini bluetooth headset, you do'nt even know that you are wearing it, and better still it does everything that it' supposed to.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th July 2011

Not too shabby
Very small and compact,ear loop could be a little more comfortable. Clarity is very good and people seem to hear me well. Seem to have aproblem staying connected to my htc but works well with my works nokia.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs. B. Leigh
Peterborough
21st July 2011

Small Talk Mini bluetooth headset
Wonderfully light. Sadly the clip seems the most vulnerable - would easily break off definitely needs a look into. Otherwise a good receptor.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kim mark
harwich, essex
20th July 2011

tiny but terrific!!
Cant believe just how small this headset is - and just how great it works! Sound is absolutely perfect not a bit tinny like I thought it might be. Those I have spoken to using it have all thought that I'm just speaking in my 'phone as normal. Really is great value for money and just, well, terrific!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
london
14th July 2011

WOW!!!!
Ordered at 4.30p.m. arrived the next morning. The headset is very small very powerful and does run on two phones at the same time. Best headset I have ever used. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Leeds
12th July 2011

V Good !!
Very good !! works well :)
Did you find this helpful?



martin
kent
6th July 2011

perfect item
Perfect for the job it is intended for!!! ear fitting could be better shape though and my in-car charger adapter did not work but had a mains adapter so not too much of a problem for me hence only 4/5.
Did you find this helpful?



Audrey
London
30th June 2011

Happy with purchase
I am so happy with the purchase of the SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset. I bought it for my son as I was afraid he would get stopped for using his phone while driving. This Headset has eased my mind, and he loves it because it is small and inconspicuous. The purchase arrived the day after purchase and it was in good working order. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Leeds
29th June 2011

Superb !!
Product ordered , product delivered fast !! thankyou mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Struthers
Scotland
29th June 2011

Perfect companion
I purchased this headset for my husband, who drives alot during his job. He thinks it is great, compact and comfy to wear. At the price, I thought it was great that you also get two chargers with it, some of the more expensive headset's don't even have a charger with them. I could hear him really clearly talking on it and you don't get any interference whilst using it. I might just have to get myself one too. Thanks for a pleasant and rewarding service. Mrs Struthers
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Nottinghamshire
28th June 2011

Excelent value for money
I didn't know weather to buy this because its my 1st hands-free device I have had. It was easy to pair with my phone easy to use. I could listen to my callers quite clearly and they could hear me quite clearly. The only thing about this it don't fit into you ear very good. Except for that I give it a 10/10 for this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2011

just what I needed
Easy to use and compact.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2011

fab
Found this little ear piece to be fabulous. Its clear and so easy to use. No probs with it and would recomend to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2011

This is so small, so good , so easy, so reasonabl
A good quality bluetooth headset that is reasonably priced and very compact in size. I found it easy to set up and use and am very pleased with purchase and service from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
London
9th June 2011

Great size but hoped for greater useability
Great for phone calls but really wanted it to pick up satnav instructions when on my motorbike. No A2DP streaming unfortunately. Speech a little weak according to the other person on the line so you have to shout but other than that can recommend if you want something this small.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2011

Great little hands free set
This bluetooth set is great value, better than other sets of similar price. It connects easily to 2 phones at the same time and answers whichever one rings - brilliant for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal
Birmingham
2nd June 2011

Great little Bluetooth
I have had other bluetooth headsets but none of them come close to this mini bluetooth headset. When I paired the smalltalk mini bluetooth to my phone the clarity of the bluetooth headset was excellent even with noise going on in the background and it stays connected to the other bluetooth headsets I have had , which always disconnected. I could never do without it and always carry it around with me even when it is not in use,I would recommend this little bluetooth headset to anyone to use and at a price was worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bauman
Bedford
1st June 2011

Excellent service from Mobile Fun
A very small device which suits my wife's ears. The first device had a charging issue but was promptly replaced without any quibble whatsoever by mobile fun. Sound quality is excellent. Device is easy to use and there is no problem with reception either in or out of the car. A very good product at a very reasonable price,and the customer service is second to none. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal
Birmingham
28th May 2011

Just what I needed
I have had other bluetooth headsets and they have always disconnected from my mobile. When I bought the SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset and paired it to my mobile talking to someone using this Icould hear very clearly without any noise just what I needed, and don`t know I`m wearing it because of it being small and compact worth every penny that I would recommend it to anyone looking for a bluetooth headset.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Aldershot
22nd April 2011

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset.
The only thing wrong with it is, it have a click when you move your head but you soon get used to it. It was just what i needed. Apart from the click is a great piece of kit. The delivery time was exceptional. ordered late Thursday and it arrived first post the following day. Thank you very much.
Did you find this helpful?



brian
st helens
19th April 2011

just the job
To me its a godsend small light and fits great. Clarity fine and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Hulme Peterson
Dorset
6th April 2011

I wish it did more.....
I really wanted a headset that would also link to my music in one ear so I could use my desk-phone at work at the same time as listening to music from my mobile. This one only works for phonecalls and is quite uncomfortable if you wear it for a long car journey. I did 2.5 hours and it was painful in the end
20 of 23 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th April 2011

Great little piece of kit!
Easy to use, compact and good value. The only downside is that it doesn't include a mains charger so you have to charge it from either your USB port on your computer or your 12V cigarette lighter socket in your vehicle.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Langton
West Sussex
21st March 2011

It does what it says on the tin
Comfortable,easy to use and cuts out background noise. The only weak point is the ear gel( the bit that goes over the ear) which can break fairly easily.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Cheshire
28th February 2011

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset.
Good value for money, lightweight and holds its charge well. Only issue is no matter which ear you locate it on, the bottom of the ear piece partly covers the microphone. If travelling at motorway speeds a raised voice level is required when speaking. Otherwise it does what it says on the box.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
24th February 2011

Not bad for the price
SmallTalk Mini bluetooth headset: Good things: Very easy to sync with your phone; easy operation of receiving/ending calls-just press once for each function; clarity is good, though some said I sounded like I was in a big hall; voice control- ok; looks - ok. Bad things: doesn't fit well in the ear - should have had various sizes ear buds - I had the feeling it was gonna fall off any minute, the ear hook helped to keep it in place though; Voice control could not understand my commands several times, maybe I was not clear enough? All in all, not a bad piece of kit for the price. I'm quite happy with my purchase.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Herts
22nd February 2011

Review
I like to product but was very disappointed when after the first time I used the headset the earclip broke. Other than this I cannot fault the product it does what is says on the box. Would like a new earpiece but have not had the time to look for one. Am only rating this item 2 stars as the earpiece broke after one use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Luton
19th February 2011

Blue Next Bluetooth headset
It is good because it is very small the sound quality is very good fits in the ear perfectly better then the more expensive models excellent price also good service from the company I recommend this because the piece and quality is excellent
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry V
Harrow
17th February 2011

Good Report
Small, light, well priced & comfortable plus it works well too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Thirsk
15th February 2011

excellent product
I like this bluetooth headset because it is small and discreet..unlike some other bluetooths that look like airline pilot headsets!! Good price too
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Unknown
14th February 2011

Great, really works well!
This is a great little device, brilliant value. Works really well with two phones connected.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2011

Works a treat
I have have had no problems with this headset it works great with my blackberry curve,crystal clear.
Did you find this helpful?



colin innes
hastings
4th February 2011

nice little gaget
Once it get to full power which takes 3 or 4 charges it is a nice little gaget, the sound is clear and people can hear you clearly. I'm a lorry driver and they can hear me clearly over the noise of the engine.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter bibb
peterboro
28th January 2011

easy to use, even for a tecno-numpty
I was reaally pleased to get a piece of kit for a good price, which did what it said it would and was easy to set up and use.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



colin
hastings, east sussex
25th January 2011

nice little ear pease
The small talk headset is very comfortable and nice and clear sound. The ear holder is good with glasses, my old one used to knock my glasses off.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
norfolk
17th January 2011

delicate
The item is small and very easy to wear but the piece that holds it on your ear broke after only 3 wears ! Luckily mobile fun were great and replaced it promptly and the new one is ok so far !
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2011

Brill
This is the first bit of kit I've bought for a mobile phone that acctually works straight away. Bought it for a non techi man and even he was able to understand and use it with no probs at all. I would recomend it to anyone, cos it's so easy.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Clowes
Kirkby in Ashfield
4th January 2011

Exactly what I needed
Small, Discrete and just what I wanted. Linked quickly and easily to my phone.Easy to use and was delivered promptly
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
W Midlands
4th January 2011

Good for the money
I bought two of these for both my wife and I to use our HTC Hero phones legally in our cars. First impressions are that it is pretty flimsy, and due to its size would be unable to adequately capture your voice for a conversation. However, in practice it works well. Conversations are clear both ways, and all at normal voice levels. Answering, hanging up, switching on and off are all done with the same button, and you can wear it on either ear. It paired to the phone seamlessly, and it's comfortable to wear. In fact, I forgot I was wearing mine several times. If you're after a cheap way to use your phone legally in the car, I'd recommend this.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



christine turner
Leeds
4th January 2011

nice little produst
Tiny earpiece so very discreet. Bought this for my teenage daughter but didnt want to pay a lot-in case she didnt use it. But she does. Shes very happy with it-good sound quality, and so I am happy!.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MISS LANGFORD
LONDON
27th December 2010

PRESENT FOR XMAS
I was so happy delivery was fast and efficent this item was bought as a xmas present its small elegant and well worth the money I would reccommend ,its absolutely fabulous.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MR RODNEY ALLEN
RETFORD
22nd December 2010

SO GOOD I BOUGHT TWO
When I got this I thought just another in-ear blue tooth,big and rubbish and me looking a nut,how wrong I was it was so good that I bought another one (and no I didn't want it in stereo)i put it away for future use.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr A Smith
Unknown
13th December 2010

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset.
Excellent product, found no faults it totally dealt with the issue of having 2 handsets
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fran
Norfolk
1st December 2010

Great little item!
Discreet to wear & easy to set up/use. Earclip feels quite flimsy but holds on securely. Really clear reception too, no problems hearing people or them hearing me. Fab value for money.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Crystal Green
London
1st December 2010

Excellent
Excellent, in perfect condition, quick delivery, I'm really happy with my purchase worked straight away with my blackberry bold 9700
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judy Alexander-Jones
Unknown
28th November 2010

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
it lasted about 5 days before the ear support broke into small pieces, then found that the the headset falls out of your ears all of the time. Callers to my phone when using this headset have commented on, how bad the reception was, but how good it was when I stopped using the headset. I know it was only £10, so I had to try it, but it was £10 wasted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2010

Mini Headset
Good size and clarity.Slightly irritating clicking noise when wearing while walking.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kasam
Cleveland
15th November 2010

Small Talk review
Recently purchased a smalltalk mini bluetooth headset for MobileFun. The price and delivery were spot on, and the product is brilliant. You can have two mobile phones connected to one headset, the sound quality is good and the mic for its size works well even in fairly noisy environments. It is a great size not too bulky around the ear.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South wales
14th November 2010

Great device
Great device much more discreet and lightweight than my previous model
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Unknown
9th November 2010

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
Lovely little bluetooth,quite clear when phoning or receiving, only fault is no charger for at home, as I dont need mine every day.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th November 2010

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
This headset does just what it says on the box. Great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portsmouth
9th November 2010

Amazing!
One of the best buy's I have ever made. Very easy to use and setup excellent quality for price
Did you find this helpful?



anita
northamptonshire
8th November 2010

small talk mini bluetooth headset
I have always had problems when buying a bluetooth headset as i wear glasses & they usually make my ear sore.. not this one!!! the wire around the ear is so thin that it does not interfere with my glasses & the sound quality is amazing.. thanks mobile fun.. I give this product 5 *****
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Norfolk
1st November 2010

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
Works very well after pairing with my Sony Ericsson C501 and very good value.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2010

A tiny gem
A terrific little headset - lightweight and more comfortable than the last one - works with two phones as well and charges up from car or USB port so no bulky mains charger to lug about.
Did you find this helpful?



olusesan leduwe
mk
26th October 2010

ear hook
The ear hook broke after two day of purchase, which means that it very hard to use the ear piece now.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th October 2010

Mini Bluetooth Headset
I bought this unit for my wife, whose hands free communication was a single earphone which kept dropping out of her ear. This unit is so small and unobtrusive that when she first wore it she forgot that she had it in, we have now named it the "Button".
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Kent
11th October 2010

Tiny, yet packed with functions
A good little device when you have to carry two mobiles around. A little cumbersome with large fingers to operate.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Val
Dunscore
9th October 2010

Small Talk mini Bluetooth Headset
Great little piece of equipment. Fast efficient service, my initial headset arrived damaged. But after sending it back. I recieved a new one very fast and in good order. Happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
30th September 2010

Absolute rubbish
I purchased this as it got good reviews, it is cheap and the volume does not work on the headset. Waste of money. would not recommend to anyone.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Newbury
3rd September 2010

Feels good
The earpiece is small and light weight, easy to wear with glasses and gives good listening sound quality for the wearer. The volume buttons are fiddly, and the beeps confirming on/off are a little too loud. The main negative has been people receiving calls from me who tell me to speak up or say I sound echo-y.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Dublin
20th August 2010

Good Tiny Headset
A really good little headset. Sound quality is fine paired to my HTC Desire, but not excellent. Haven't had any complaints on audio quality from people on the other end of the phone either, even at motorway speeds in the car. Can be a little awkward to put on due to its size. The ear 'clip' feels a little fragile too, but it is flexible so probably won't break, but only time will tell!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Plato
The Chilterns
16th August 2010

Simply Amazing
A minimalist couldn't really make a better investment, unless it meant buying something just as amazing and as minimal as this. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



M
dunfermline
11th August 2010

Very Good
This is the first bluetooth mini I have purchased very comfortable to wear..easy to set up and easy to use and comfortable good sound on both sides of call and well priced..I read alot of reviews about this before I got it and they said the same.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vonny
Manchester
7th August 2010

Its all great
Very neat, easy to set up and does just what it says on the can. Very promt delivery from MobileFun. Absolutely no complaints so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Frankroy
Cwmbran-Wales
2nd August 2010

Mini bluetooth earpiece
Marvellous mini Bluetooth earpiece which I use every day. You forget that its on you ear because it is so lightweight and small. Ideal for woman and fine for men too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



james bond
West Lothian Scotland
22nd July 2010

slightly dissapointed
This is a great wee earpiece but the only problem i had with it was that it only came with one ear clip and because it is so thin and delicate it broke way too easily , if like me earpieces keep slipping out your ears then this isnt for you as eventually the ear clip will snap with you constantly pushing it back into your ear , and like me you'll be left with an excellent wee earpiecs that you cant use SHAME COZ I LUVED THAT WEE EARPIECE
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fabian
Northants
19th July 2010

Great, especially for the price!
Don't get me wrong, it is very easy to use and set up, aswell as it being good sound quality for me and the person im on the phone to and the battery lasts a good while. Just be carefull that you dont loose it as it is really tiny!
Did you find this helpful?



Mehmet Mustafa
Petts Wood, Kent
15th July 2010

Fantastic
Fantastic Price And item,the service was first class and description was very accurate. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



John
Scunthorpe
14th July 2010

Great little headset
I was a bit sceptical when I first saw this, but after reading so many rave reviews I thought I'd take the plunge and order one. Product arrived within 3 days of ordering (impressed) gave it a quick charge and paired it up straight away. Fits very snugly to the ear, not sure whether or not it's supposed to go right inside the ear or not. Sound quality is good albeit slightly less bassier than others. There was some background noise when taking calls although my caller did say that I was a lot clearer at their end than with my previous headset. I think for the price and it's size its a very good bit of kit, only time will tell whether it will stand the test of time. Overall... Very comfortable to wear. Sound Quality is reasonable
Did you find this helpful?



Demetrius
Unknown
12th July 2010

Small Talk Blue Next
Excellent liitle gadget, beats a lot of bigger competitors. I only wish it had a vibrating mode when the phone is 'silent'. Maybe a future improvement?
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
hull
12th July 2010

bluetoth headset
great bit of kit, just right size for comfort , volume button on the small side thats the only downside though
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Blackpool
1st July 2010

Great in a car - lousy when standing up
Tested this at home great! Tested in the car great! Problems started when walking, was just not communicating with the phone and the bleeps of no connection drove me mad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



james bond
Bathgate West Lothian Scotland
12th June 2010

At last a earpiece i can use
this is fantastic , i have litterally spent hundreds of pounds on ear pieces and couldnt get one that would stay in my ear or fit very well but this one ticks all the boxes i wish i had found this earlier and saved myself a fortune , the size is amazin and you forget you have it in your ear .Amazin value and a brilliant piece of kit into the bargain. Well chuffed
Did you find this helpful?



thenudehamster
Basingstoke
24th May 2010

Overall, very pleased
Neat and extremely capable; I use mine at work driving a truck and have had no complaints about noise or clarity from the other end, no complaints from mine,either. Easy to pair to two phones, and authorise automatic connection. One small niggle from my point of view: it may be that I have small ear canals, but it simply refused to sit comfortably in my ear until I replaced the ear grommet with heat-shrink sleeving. The supplied grommet seemed loose, which probably didn't help but it wasn't worth rejecting it over. Despite being used for up to twelve hours a day (albeit not continuously talking - even I'm not that bad - it's never run out of charge. The flashing LED took some getting used to on dark mornings, though. I've had several bluetooth sets over tyhe years; this is the second cheapest, and without doubt the most capable. I love it!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aj Saunders
Scotland
24th April 2010

Great little unit
Bought this as it was tiny and wanted to pair 2 blackberrys. Paired no problem at all and very comfy to wear. I like the different tones for different paired phones as well. Took me a while to get a good volume level for me - nuthin to do with the unit itself, just that the volume buttons are so small. I like it because you dont have to stick the earpiece right into your ear canal to get a good sound level so you dont know you are wearing it. Take a few minutes to set it up at the start and all will be well. Overall i am very happy with purchase.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sooze
Tyneside
23rd April 2010

Super little product
Can't believe how small and yet effective this little headset is. Even though I wear specs, this is a very comfortable fit, easy to change ear hook from right to left, and doesn't matter that it doesn't sit right in your ear (which would irritate me anyway. It's a doddle to pair with your phone, and the sound clarity is as good as many more expensive headsets. Really good value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam
Bucks
17th April 2010

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
This is a GREAT Mini Bluetooth Headset, it's so comfortable in your ear that forget it's in your ear until your mobile rings!! Also great value for money!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cheds
Lancs
6th April 2010

Excellent.
Great hands free headset, incredibly small and light, easy to use. As it says on the label, probably "the worlds smallest"
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Haynes
Unknown
30th March 2010

Brilliant Little Product
Got to review this on my website and it is a really nice product here are my pros and cons: Pros: Ultra Small and Lightweight Very Comfy (Can't tell it is there) Speaker has really good clarity Voice Activation worked a treat Price Cons: Volume Buttons can be a little difficult to use. Small amount of break up (reported by person on other end of the line) I did a larger review on my site of this http://cloudbite.co.uk/the-worlds-smallest-bluetooth-headset/ hope MobileFun wont mind the link and I give it 4.5/5!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



t le page
guernsey
2nd March 2010

great little device
i bought this headset because of the size, dont even know its in your ear, connected very easy great price, good volume. came next day,after dispatch very pleased.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
west sussex
9th February 2010

service
received with thanks paired up ok. Straight out out of box to my samsung genio
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline
glasgow
20th January 2010

Perfect
Ordered this due to the compact size and car charger included.Received very quickly, service was brilliant and product is exactly as described. This product is perfect for my needs and was a great buy!
0 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Benson
London, UK
14th January 2010

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
Great headset but disappointed that there is no mains charger only USB or car charger, Mains charger would be more suited as being used whilst driving as used for work and drive most of the time and not always accessible to computer. arranged for special delivery but turned up day later than requested but this was due to royal mail!! but excellent service, contact and headset itself does what it says on the box!
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny S
Runcorn, Cheshire
30th December 2009

SmallTalk Mini Bluetooth Headset
What a great little headset..and by far the best out of any I've used before. Paired to my phone so easily and the in-car charger is great for me having an 'on the road' job.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Black
United Kingdom
19th December 2009

FANDABIDOZI
Really amazed at how small it is,easy to pair and operate,excellent transaction, Pity the Royal Mail took 5 days to deliver
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mak
Portsmouth
17th December 2009

Brilliant!
Very comfortable and small. Easy to pair up with two handsets and the sound quality is good. Volume control is a little tricky to find as the unit is so small so I leave it on full volume. I particularly like the dual pairing facility which is a really useful for me when I have my works phone and personal phone in the car.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Errol Kinlock
London, UK
17th December 2009

very good
Small and light, easy to pair and very comfortable, i am getting 2 more 1 for me and 1 for my mate.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ozzy
Aylesbury
17th December 2009

World’s smallest Bluetooth YES!!!
Firstly I would like to say what an easy pleasant transaction. Secondly super fast delivery. What a great company to buy from. Good value for money. Thirdly and most important, what is the Bluetooth Headset really like. Well the unit is so small and light, neat, very comfortable to wear to the point you don't even know you have it on. Very easy to set up and pair with your phone the sound quality is brilliant. You have the option to turn the volume up to suit you. You can hear the person on the phone very clearly, and more importantly they can hear you with no interference. People don't even know I am using a Bluetooth set. It includes a home and car charger, which is great. I do highly recommend this product. This is great value for money and a quality product. ******
5 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark S
Dorset
1st January 1970

Samsung Galaxy S2
Poor sound quality
I had high hopes for this headset but was left disappointed. The sound volume from the microphone that the other person gets to hear is very poor - it can hardly be heard even when raising your voice. Sound volume and quality in to the ear from the speaker is also poor. This is not useable. Don't scrimp on a headset. I'm taking no chances next time, I'm buying a known quality brand. You get what you pay for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options