Martin Fields Screen Protector - BlackBerry Bold 9700/9780

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 22706

The ultimate screen protector for your Blackberry Bold 9700/9780 with best scratch resistance, durability and enhanced clarity.

  • "Blackberry screen protector"
  • "Not cheap but the best!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jon
Brentwood
3rd January 2012

Blackberry screen protector
Even though I thought this screen protector was expensive, I'm so glad I chose this particular one. It was so easy to fit to the screen after having failed attempts with cheaper versions that I purchased when I got my phone.I can't recomend Mobile fun.co.uk enough, the service I received was fantastic with promt delivery. I've got to say the whole experience made a very Happy Christmas for me. God bless you Mobile fun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2011

Screen Protector
Ive tried many screen protectors this has to be the best ive ever had its not cheap but lets face it cheap is often not up to the job,the martin fields protectors go on with no bubbles and no problems and no inpairment of vision in short they are great and im happy to recommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bury St Edmunds
20th March 2011

Amazing, just what it said it would do!
Easy to apply to the screen, wonderfully clear and makes the view of the screen even sharper, well worth spending the extra money.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
UK
16th March 2011

Martin Fields - Simply the best
The best and the only screen protector that you should buy. It doesn't attract dust whilst applying, unlike most, and is very clear/invisible once applied. Always a good service from Mobile Fun too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2011

A must for your mobile phone
The screen protector for the bold 9780 does what it says invisibly. Would recommend without hesitation.
Did you find this helpful?



fatbloke
Lincs
18th January 2011

Martin Fields Screen protector Blackberry Bold 978
The kit is up to the usual MF high standard. Fitting was easy but did require steady hands and in my case the use of a pin to arrange the film to my obsesively precise position. It's been there 3 weeks and you wouldn't know it to look at or use the phone. Just the piece of mind nothing is going to spoil the screen or the camera lense or the flash area (yes covers for those included in the basic kit. Full marks from me and full marks to Mobilefun for the fast turn around during that awful weather that was supposed to be stopping people working!
Did you find this helpful?



fatbloke
Lincs
31st December 2010

Martin Fields screen Protector Blackberry Bold 978
The screen film dropped onto the area without too much hassle and by carefully using a pin to micro adjust the postion, I was able to apply the protector exactly as required. The camera and flash protectors were applied the same, although these were slightly more fiddley due to their size. I have used MF protectors before on an HTC Desire. These appear to be of equally high quality and time prove to show. Reccommended. This item was supplied with the usual fast service - and over the Xmas break. Well done guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Unknown
10th August 2010

Not cheap but the best!
Not a cheap item but the best screen protector in the business IMO. Totally transparent, not slightly opaque like some makes. Fits perfectly!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



maggie
United Kingdom
13th May 2010

highly recommend
The item is brilliant,when the screen protector is applied it is like it is next to nothing no one would notice that a screen film protector is even there.Plus the item is sturdy.highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
kent
21st January 2010

Not Very Sticky
The protector is very tough and scratch resistant but the edges have'nt stuck very well and now that ive removed it to try again its got dust under it very frustrating!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Bates
midlands
20th December 2009

Martin Fields Screen Protector
I already have one of these on my Nokia N85, it is the best screen protector i have been able to find.It does what it says and protects the screen perfectly no scratches at all. Now i have a Blackberry and have bought one for that i was so impressed.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options