Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Car Charger - HTC Micro USB has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Car Charger - HTC Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 22210

Make sure that your phone is always fully charged when driving with the Micro USB car charger.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Car Charger - HTC Micro USB."
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2011

Perfect
This is the perect way to keep my HTC Sensation topped up whilst on the move and it's great when using the Sat Nav too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Len
Southampton
17th June 2011

very good
Very good charger,placed my order and it was here the next day. I get thro a lot of chargers in my van very good value for money thats why I bought 2.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



len
Southampton
7th June 2011

Brill
It is a very good charger at a very good price. The charger was ordered on one day and it arrived by the next day brilliant service and a brilliant charger
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Morris
Dunbar, Scotland
7th June 2011

Car Charger - HTC Micro USB.
Not much you can say about this. It does the job it is supposed to do with no problems whatsoever.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Bristol
4th May 2011

Does what it is supposed to!
Works for the HTC Desire. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Godber
Surrey
12th March 2011

Power supply for HTC Desire Z
Charger works well and keeps the battery fully charged while using the GPS and navigation
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Radioray
Blackpool
23rd February 2011

Does the job
Bought this as a mobile charger for my desk for which I have a 12v accessory adaptor and also the car. Works perfectly, light to show it has power. Mobilefun delivered with speed as usual another all round great purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Manchester
2nd February 2011

Does what it says
All you need to know is does it work - yes, it does! Arrived the day after I ordered it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



W
London
20th November 2010

Car Charger - HTC Micro USB.
Perfect product and inexpensive too - works very well
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Dunstable
11th August 2010

Compact
This is a small tidy unit, its cheap and does the job. If you like to hide the cable behind the dash it probably isnt long enough, but that wasn't an issue for me this time.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
28th April 2010

HTC Desire Charger
Excellent very happy with the product and the first class service from Mobile Fun
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options