Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Nexus TrailBlazer Mini Bluetooth Headset With Phone Holder has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Nexus TrailBlazer Mini Bluetooth Headset With Phone Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 22190

The CarPack Pro is a special edition value pack only available for a limited time

  • "Review"
  • "Great Buy"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(7)
(1)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Thomas Mongey
London
23rd June 2011

Review
Just what I needed brilliant value for the money first class service.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Broom
Unknown
8th February 2011

Just what it said in the tin
Great little earpiece. Can hear perfectly. Occasionally the other person says that the voice is a bit faint but overall pretty good. Charger means you can charge at home or in car which is very useful
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Craggs
Stockton-on-Tees
5th November 2010

Mighty Mini
Small,Light,neat&cheap a great little headset. I know that some don't like because it doesn't look classy enough. Well I have a few Nexus product's, and all are good value for money, and at least Nexus can afford the ear hook. For a kit for a first car Accessory it again is cheap and it works. All in all a great little bit of kit give it a go you might get a shock. (Snackells)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
northern ireland
20th August 2010

bluetooth head set
truly a great purchase it is great in every way i love it. it is so clear and mobilfun is a great company to deal with you will not be disapointed with either thankyou again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2010

Excellent Mini Bluetooth Headset
Ideal easy to connect and very discrete.
Did you find this helpful?



Gail Reid
Wakefield, UK
27th December 2009

Great Buy
Bought this for my partner for Christmas and he is over the moon with it. He is even pleased with the phone holder where as the ones he's had before has hated them due to always falling off. All in all, GREAT ITEM, GREAT VALUE
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
8th December 2009

Very good
Exellent delivery within 2 days, i even got a text saying it was on the ship! good size aswell !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



soray
Unknown
20th November 2009

service
i was very happy with the service and item received! i got the item within 2 days which i'm please about and i found it very easy to use and it will be a lot more safer now and i also like how small it is. thank you
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options