Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

M-Edge e-Luminator Kindle Booklight - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 22118

The M-Edge e-Luminator2 booklight is the ultimate accessory for the Amazon Kindle and M-Edge Cases.

  • "To put a light on things."
  • "well pleased "
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
AAJ
London
20th October 2012

Kindle 4th Ed.
Good but..
The three light intensity option is brilliant but if you're reading for a long period of time, the batteries drains quite easily. Apart from that, the design is very good, allows maximum flexibility and it's very light.
Did you find this helpful?



Dani Hobbis
Unknown
14th August 2012

Kindle
Great kindle light
I bought this light because it went with the M-Edge case I had been bought to go with my kindle. It fits nicely in the case and the rotating arm means I can position the light so it's out of the way. The touch sensor to turn it on and off is a nice touch, and I really like the thre different brightness settings.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr T W Fisher
Worcestershire
27th January 2012

To put a light on things.
The light turned out to be better than expected. It performs just as required and is extremely useful as natural light fades. The fitting onto the book itself is simple and efficient making the light unobtrusive. Having tried a similar clip on type this scored well above. How pleasing too to have an option of colour,all in all a very good piece of equipment.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy dickson
northern ireland
5th September 2011

well pleased
I was well pleased with the kindle light and for the speedy delivery could not have asked for better, I really like the compact style of the m-edge light, it is great that it stores away convenitely, which was very important to me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Penley-Martin
Southampton
1st September 2011

Excellent Bit Of Kit
It tucks nicely in to the case & being lightweight doesn't affect the balance at all. Having three setting allows you to choose the one that suits you best, but it is a shame that you have to cycle though them to get to the right one & turn it on & off. I could also see that it might get turn on by accident as it only needs light pressure but to be fair I haven't done that (yet!). In the long term my only concern is that little plastic lugs that allow you to set the angle of the arm will become worn.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Wakefield
15th June 2011

Excellent addition to my kindle!
Powerful light with 3 touch settings, stores neatly down side of m- edge case when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Taunton
12th April 2011

Exactly what I needed
Was disappointed kindle did not have a backgrund light...particularly as I read in bed and the light can keep my husband awake. This luminator solved the problem. Am highly delighted and I find it easy to read by..light being thrown only on to the text.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Knight
Cardiff
5th April 2011

kindle Light
Does what it says on the box, that's all I want.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd April 2011

Great little gadget!
The booklight is ideal for use with a Kindle and gives just the right amount of illumination to read by when daylight fades. Easy to install the battery and fits snugly along the side of the M-Edge cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anita
Leeds
1st April 2011

just what I needed
a good product it enables you to read without keeping the big light on.
Did you find this helpful?



Knightrider
Cardiff
28th March 2011

Cracking Tool
Had a kindle for my birthday with M-Edge cover, this light is purpose built, great if you want to read in bed with the missus snoring by the side of you or on the plane, I recommend it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Evans
London
28th March 2011

Long time coming but seems good
Out of stock immediately as I ordered and I had started to despair of it coming but money wasn't taken until it was delivered and it seems a good enough light for the kindle and works well with the M-Edge Kindle case I ordered with it which is doing fine after some weeks of hard use now. I'm not sure the neck of the light will be robust but we'll see.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options