Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Noreve Resistant Metal Belt Clip

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 61304C

Product Reference: 21972

The compact and stylish belt clip has a high quality finish and is specially conceived to be simple and easy to use.

  • "Be safe not sorry, buy the best"
  • "Noreve Resistant Metal Belt Clip"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
randall
London
18th July 2013

samsung galaxy note 2
out on a limb
Purchased this in anticipation of using with the Tradition A case (for which it was meant for. Somebody forgot to tell the designers to most importantly, provide a screw hole in the case in order to attach ! Definitely not compatible with the Noreve Tradition A case. Sent back for a refund.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2012

Noreve Leather case and Sony Xperia S
Not so resistant!
This is the third belt clip I have had in less than 2 years because the quality of the internal resistant spring is less than satisfactory. After a couple of months, the spring loses its resistance and a couple more months down the line, it breaks altogether, leaving the phone to free rotate round 360 degrees! For the price, I would have expected a lot more from this Manufacturer, after all, the leather cases they make are of the finest quality but this belt clip and the one that comes as standard with the case, are really poorly made.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Bath
14th December 2012

iPhone 4
Such promise but now disappointment
The Noreve belt case for my iPhone was great but the plastic clip system always looked vulnerable and did not survive a vigorous hug from my granddaughter. I went back to the website and splashed out on the metal clip system. My initial reaction was one of delight. It was strong and sturdy with a delightfully simple and effective system to release the phone. My lifestyle however is such that I have to move the belt clip to different belts. My disappointment arises from the fact that the clip has become rapidly loose so that the phone is secure on the belt clip but the belt clip is not secure on the belt.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Malta
29th January 2012

Be safe not sorry, buy the best
I wanted the best I hate half measures and now I am more than satisfied. An excellent product to complement the most elegant of cases
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berkshire
1st August 2011

Sturdy but too loose on belt
Good build quality. Belt clip too loose, it requires belt to be ~7mm thick to fit properly. Phone swings too freely hence had cases where phone actually came off the clip.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Robinson
East Boldon
16th August 2010

Noreve Resistant Metal Belt Clip
A much better quality clip than the plastic one supplied with the Noreve Leather case for my Sony Ericsson Satio mobile, however the screw supplied was not long enough to fit the case and I had to contact Noreve direct who sent a replacement screw free of charge within a few days. Pricey but well worth it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David McMahon
Cheltenham Glos UK
23rd June 2010

Fantastic
Phone cases + Noreve belt clip Fantastic products and value for money with fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Glyn Hourihan
Lancashire
8th April 2010

What an improvement over the plastic item !!!
Having purchased a Noreve case, and been very dissapointed with the included, plastic, belt clip, I shelled out the extra cash on this metal item. What a wise, but annoyingly pricey decision that turned out to be. The metal belt clip is considerably better in all repects, stronger & hopefully longer lasting, much easier to use, and in my view, of equal importance, considerably more secure. Definitely a worthwhile addition to a good quality case. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sean
monaghan
19th October 2009

metal phone case clip
hi, received metal clip in perfect condition.very happy with its strong construction.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options