Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Mains Charger - Amazon Kindle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 21969

Mains Charger - Amazon Kindle. Make sure that your Kindle is always fully charged.

  • "Needed Urgently and it arrived the Next Day"
  • "Great product!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(47)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(47)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 47 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs Anne Colton
Newcastle upon Tyne
20th September 2014

Kindle
Needed Urgently and it arrived the Next Day
I misplaced my kindle charger and we were going on holiday two days later. I ordered the charger from Mobile Fun and paid a little extra for speedier delivery and it came the very next day !! We later found out that it is also the same fitting for my husband's rechargeable electronic cigarette ! Well impressed !! Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ailish
Ireland
28th July 2014

Great!
Ordered kindle charger, arrived on time and works great-thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th October 2013

Kindle Paperwhite
Great help
Very much easier than charger via computer.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie corrigan
Dublin
16th September 2013

Kindle
Made my life easier
Having received a kindle as a gift I was surprised to find it had no mains charger I could only charge it through my laptop which I don't use regularly when I was reading and the battery went low I had the hassle of connecting it up to my laptop it also only charges if the laptop is active so this in itself was a nightmare... I was thrilled with my kindle charger which I purchased as it make my life so easy as I read a lot, I can take it away with me and charge anytime , anywhere ... Best buy in a while I would certainly recommend this company ,, and I'm not one for writing reviews but was so happy I had to share many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
24th August 2013

Kindle
Campsite emergency swiftly averted
A disaster - forgotten kindle charger and an almost dead kindle at the start of a two week caravan holiday. One day later thanks to mobilefun a fully charged kindle and a very happy camper. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



jackie
ascot
29th April 2013

kindle
great !!!!
i dont know why the kindle only comes with charger to use via computer. i needed one to use mains charging and this is great. it means you can use kindle seperately and not only if you have your pc with you ideal if you only use pc occasionally. thanks mobile fun !!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th March 2013

Kindle Fire
So Slow
Very disappointed with this charger. Had to leave my Kindle Fire on charge overnight before it was fully charged. Not what you need when you are in the middle of a book on holiday.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, this charger is intended for an Amazon Kindle e-reader and not the Kindle Fire Tablet which requires a greater amperage. Please see our returns page if you would like to return it! http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/blog/help/#RETREF
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Northants
22nd February 2013

Kindle
Excellent
Reasonable price speedy delivery didn't have to travel to find one - charges far superior to USB
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2013

Fits the bill!
This lightweight charger arrived the next day by Royal Mail - exactly when promised. Used it straight away to charge the Kindle and no problems. Pleased that it is all-in-one so will not have to use the Kindle cable as am going on a round the world trip so space and luggage weight are important. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Aldridge
United Kingdom
14th January 2013

Kindle Fire
Exactly what I needed
Absolutely brilliant product and service. Rather than having to charge through pc much easier to just plug into mains to charge
Did you find this helpful?



Wynn
Caernarfon
31st December 2012

Kindle
Charger for kindle fire
All aspects of the purchase were 100% positive until I tried the charger out on xmas day - DIDN'T WORK !! Such a shame , I realise that products csn't all be tested before dispatch - but have a word with your suppliers 😡
Did you find this helpful?



R Hickinbotham
Birmingham
12th December 2012

Kindle Fire HD
Great Charget
This charger does what it needs to do and cheaper than the Kindle chargers. Always pleased with Mobilefun's service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kendal
17th September 2012

Kindle
Just what I needed
Works efficiently, is lightweight and very portable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Freeman
Bridlington
30th July 2012

Kindle
You saved my bacon !!
Argos did not have a Kindle charger in any of their stores - they checked this for me in my local store. I went on the internet and saw yours advertised, ordered it, received same next day and it is brilliant and a lot cheaper than the one in Argos. Will use you again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Garnham
Bedfordshire
24th July 2012

Kindle
Just the job
Having just acquired a Kindle and about to embark on a sun, sea, sand and reading fest in Turkey, I knew I would need another charger for the Kindle as the laptop was staying home. This product coupled with the foreign adaptor was perfect for the job - in fact I will probably use it all the time at home as well.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kerry
norfolk
6th July 2012

amazon kindle mains charger & amazon kindle leather case
just what i needed
very good products for the price would have cost me alot more else where. quick service all round. will definatly use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
United Kingdom
26th June 2012

mains charger for a kindle
needed quickly for a holiday, forgot to get sooner!!!!!
service very quick, price good. very happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Taylor
Scarborough
26th June 2012

Kindle Charger
Speedy Delivery!!
I ordered the Kindle Charger mid afternoon and it arrived the next day by Royal Mail,am not praising Royal Mail the increase in their charges are astronomical and outrageous!! but well done yourselves for getting it to me the next day. Will certainly use you again, and recommend to friends. Thank You.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Baldry--
Cambridgeship
22nd June 2012

Mobile Phone Mains Charger<
Kindle Charger
Excellent product, allows Kindle to be charged at any 3 point socket, not reliant on Pc to charge product. Excelellent delivery service from supplier.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Barrett
United Kingdom
21st June 2012

Kindle mains charger
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I ordered a new charger for my Kindle at 4pm on 20th June. I needed it urgently for 24 hours later and the device arrived at noon the next day. Fantastic service, many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Diane dean
Aberdeen
9th June 2012

Kindle Charger
Kindle Charger
Such a quick delivery, sent order and it arrived next morning! Easy site to order, no problems, would definitely use again, highly delighted!
Did you find this helpful?



Gail
Guernsey
30th May 2012

Kindle charger
replacement
Having had my husband leave his Kindle charger on a River Cruise boat he was needing a replacement. We looked on your website at 4pm and couldn't believe it when the parcel arrived on our doorstep in the Channel Islands the next morning...thankyou.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2012

Amazon Kindle Mains Charger
Pleased
Much better than having to plug into my laptop all the time and able to take away with me "just in case". I think though that the charger should come with the Kindle as it does when you buy a mobile phone. It is rather expensive but I have to say I find it very useful and I am pleased I bought it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2012

Just what I needed
It works and arrived promptly
Did you find this helpful?



Jacob
United Kingdom
26th March 2012

Kindle Charger
Great product!
Great product that does everything I wanted it to do. Brilliant service from the supplier, the free text saying it had been dispatched was a great added touch. Super fast delivery too!
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Billie Robinson
Northants
20th March 2012

kindle charger
Made life much easier !
So much easier than connecting to PC...especially when away from home, the fact that it also fits my sons mobile phone is an added bonus, very pleased with my new kindle charger!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2012

just the job
it was just the job and so easy to order it was just what i needed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john_sharples
Cheadle
20th February 2012

Just what was wanted
I needed a last minute present, and the charger was what she asked for. I hunted around the local shops and the options were limited and expensive. I found the Mobilefun site and ordered this charger late afternoon. It was delivered as promised next day, and the charger itself is excelleny. Very pleased with the service received.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Angus
8th February 2012

perfectly satisfied
I am perfecly satisfied with the item which does the job asked of it.
Did you find this helpful?



JUNE
NORTHERN IRELAND
3rd February 2012

GOOD VALUE - DOES THE TRICK!
Just what I was looking for - to charge my Kindle while abroad on holiday. Very pleased as it was a good price and was sent quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
31st January 2012

just what i needed
just the job does what it says fast service and very good price would recomend to others to buy
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john d
Edinburgh
26th January 2012

works in UK & USA
this charger works equally well in the UK and USA, which is what I wanted. It's easy to pack and simple to use.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Cornwall
26th January 2012

Great value and service
The Kindle charger was what we needed and good value. The fact that we ordered at 1900 and it was delivered by the 0900 post the next day in Cornwall is truly amazing
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Frame
Bristol
13th January 2012

Kindle charger
Arrived promptly & exactly as advertised. Does the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2012

Why pay more?
Why pay Amazon's prices, when this comes day after ordering, and does the same job. Go for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Cardiff City Girl
Cardiff
11th January 2012

Ideal
It 'does what it says on the tin'. Ideal charger for the kindle at an ideal price. speed of delivery was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stockton-on-Tees
6th January 2012

So Much Easier
Pluging this into my Kindle is so much easier than having to go through a computer. Bought 2 one for us and one for the nieces all delighted with the freedom it gives us. Can use it anywhere looking ahead will be a godsend on holiday to allow continuous reading.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Bristol
5th January 2012

Mains charger for Kindle
This is just what I wanted for when I go on holiday. It also saves a lot of messing about with the computer charging. I give it a 100 %
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline Botting
United Kingdom
4th January 2012

Much needed
My mains charger was sent promptly, it's working very well, no problems at all. Thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Church Fenton
29th December 2011

So easy to use
Enables me to use both a wall socket and my laptop to charge my much loved (and much used!) Kindle. I thought it was value for money and it arrived as promised. Good service - thank you
Did you find this helpful?



paul carrick
filey
23rd December 2011

life saver
I would just like to thank you on my purchase it was delivered promptly and now my daughter has means of re-charging her kindle whilst away on holiday for the xmas period. Well done saved me loads of ear ache.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bolton
10th December 2011

Just what I needed
The mains charger for the kindle is just whst I needed to get me resdy for my kindle. The item is very reasonable against others that I have priced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bri
south wales
14th November 2011

IT WOULD NOT WORK WITHOUT IT !
Theres not an awfull lot you can say about a charger except that it works. I plugged it in the mains , put the mini usb into its socket, waited about 4 hours and off we went. Marvellous. I then asked (?) the wife not to misplace this one !!.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Warwick-Pengelly
PLYMOUTH
18th August 2011

Kindle charger
The charger does what it says on the box!!!!!!What more could you ask???? Very pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sunderland
16th August 2011

Prompt service and great product
Charger is as good as the original.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JohnDerby
Derby
2nd March 2010

Kindle Charger
Does what it says on the tin (box ), what more do you need
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Clark
United Kingdom
24th December 2009

Excellent service
Much better value than the charger headlined on amazon.com, and much faster delivery
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share