Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but 12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 21640

Pack of 12 universal screen protectors suitable for most mobile phones and PDAs.

  • "Really useful"
  • "great!!"
  • "No scratched touchscreen for me!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(22)
(5)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(68)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(73)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 73 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rob
Darwen
3rd July 2012

s2
useful
good value does what it says on box
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Shaw
York
3rd January 2012

Ideal product
Ideal product to protect your phone's screen.
Did you find this helpful?



george anderson
Donegal,Ireland
2nd August 2011

Just what i needed.
Great product and quality screensavers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
21st July 2011

Edinburgh
These protectors are reasonably good although I'm sure there are better options available.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2011

Does the job
Bit fiddly but does the job!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KD88
Washington
15th March 2011

Does the Job
No experience of other similar products, but this seems to do the job well enough. They are slightly smaller than the front panel so there is about a 3 ml gap on the sides and about 1 to 2 ml top and bottom but you can only see this close up. Quite easy to put on and is not noticeable if you take the time to clean the screen first and carefully get rid of air bubbles, but take care in lining it up square and accurately.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



studying in london
Unknown
8th March 2011

not too sure
I bought the pack as I have various items that could benefit from a screen protector. I've used them for the camera, the iPod and an old mobile. They do what they are meant to do: protect the screen, and they can be cut to size, which is handy. However, as it's difficult to get rid of all air bubbles, so the final result is a bit tatty; I will look for something of better quality for my blackberry. Still, they are a good, reasonably priced option.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wales
21st February 2011

Excellent service
The screen protector was delivered extremely promptly.I have used it on my mobile phone and , although I found the cutting a bit fiddly, it does its job very well. Maybe I'll be more efficient when I try cutting it for my next gadget -after all, "practice" is supposed to make "perfect" isn't it!
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Burnley, Lancashire
20th January 2011

Easy to use
This product was easy to use once I had worked out what was required, in fact I have now used it on my wife's phone and camera and also mine. Great product, only downside think the instructions could do with being clearer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2010

Very good
Very good product. Took a first attempt to get it right so may be worth a practice one before putting it on the actual item, but we've used them for all the phones and gadgets in the house and they do a very good job.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Venner
Clitheroe
30th November 2010

12 in 1
A good product does what it sells for and has proved very usefull backed up by well versed customer relation staff.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2010

12 in 1 universal screen protectors
Product is great. Don't cut with scissors though as it bends the film and makes it difficult to stay stuck down; use a scalpel instead. (not on instructions!!)
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Happy Shopper
Cambs
6th September 2010

Lots of screen protectors
More than what I needed but did have problem using so it's just as well. Does the job and plenty left for other items.
Did you find this helpful?



Rui
Portugal
30th August 2010

Screen protector
Easy to apply several films oversized. Although one has to cut the film to fit, I found it an advantage as it makes it one size fits all. Very satisfied and it comes with all the necessary tools to install
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
New Malden
3rd August 2010

Does what it says on the tin
Very pleased with the screen protectors as they stop my phone's screen from being scratched. They also improve the screen contrast so the image is sharper. We worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Miller
Bracknell
20th July 2010

Usefull
Very good protection for screens and plenty of it in the set. A bit fiddly to cut to exact size but I never was much good at crafting! When you cut it keep track of which side is which as it's hard to decide wthout the tags.
Did you find this helpful?



Nige
Halifax
18th July 2010

Screen Protectors
Got these for a HTC Legend, there ok and do the job but are a bit fiddly to put on, couple were missing one of the protective sides. Mirror protector just makes the phone look mucky.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2010

12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack
The screen protectors were just what i needed.A bit fiddly to cut to shape but they are perfect for my needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2010

Great screen protector
Really good screen protector. Also improves visibility and reduces glare.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
10th April 2010

Screen Protectors
I wanted to protect the screen of my recently purchased touch-screen mobile and the description of the product seemed to be the answer. My first attempt to apply a protector to my phone ended unsuccessfully - but I think that was due to me having a senior moment and not reading the instructions properly !! Second attempt was OK and I have also put one on the screen of my digital camera. I am very pleased with them - they are almost invisible, and no air bubbles. It remains to be seen how long they last, but they seem to have stuck down really well. One word of advice - It's really important to ensure that your screen is completely clean - my camera screen has a tiny speck of dust trapped on it, although it is hardly noticeable My only slight criticism is that if you have to trim them to fit a small screen, then that can mean you end up trimming the little "peel tags" on them which makes removing the two outer layers tricky, but other than that, they do the job and I would recommend them.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivor
Unknown
25th March 2010

Mobile Phone Screen Protector
Seems to be ok - you need to make sure you don't cut the screen sizes too large or else the emds will catch on things in your pockets - also round the edges as well and it should stick ok.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Cardiff
14th July 2009

Really useful
This pack has been really really useful. I did initially think do I really need so many protectors, but I've used them on all my devices - phones, watch, GPS, iPod and some of my son's toys..... lol and even my calculator. The mirror and privacy are really fantastic, I have the privacy on my Hero and it's work really well. It's great on the train knowing no one can see my screen. The super large one i have used on my TomTom - and that too was useful. If it had more privacy and mirrors I would have given this 5 stars.
3 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options