Sorry, but 12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 21640

Pack of 12 universal screen protectors suitable for most mobile phones and PDAs.

  • "Really useful"
  • "great!!"
  • "No scratched touchscreen for me!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(22)
(5)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(68)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(73)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 73 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
veronica
puerto rico
1st May 2013

galaxy beam
great!!
I use it in everything is incredible how you can use it and fit in all the screens and you got it all because you receive a lot for the price of one is great try it I recomend it ...
Did you find this helpful?



matthew
Unknown
12th January 2013

htc one x plus
what a buy
I bought the 12 in 1 screen protectors to keep phone screen free of scratches. Have also used them on girlfriends phone and Samsung camera. Even gave a couple to a friend for his and girlfriend phone. Simple to use and versatile. Great gift for any gadget lover...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
west sussex
28th December 2012

huawei blaze
just the job
excellent product,so easy my phone now looks new once again , and it took no more than a few mins to replace,i really am pleased with this purchase thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Budgie
london
22nd October 2012

htc desire
Screen protectors
10/10 Simple.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Robertson
Somerset, nr. Bath
19th September 2012

Nokia 610
No scratched touchscreen for me!
I bought this pack of screen protectors because I had just taken delivery of a new touch-screen phone and wanted to avoid the problem that goes with a scratched screen. I found the instructions to be clear and the product easy to apply to the phone screen but I had to do it twice because I didn't pay attention to the instruction to make sure that there were no air bubbles under the protector! There are enough protectors in the pack to make it possible to change the one on the phone several times in a year (I guess) and so the pack is likely to last an awful long time. I think the value is excellent and, from my experience, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the use of this prioduct, or supplier.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Day
Ely
26th June 2012

Huawei
Screen protector
Excellent product easy to use and fitted well on both mobiles. Ordered one day and delivered the next morning.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Unknown
23rd June 2012

very good product
I was very pleased with this item, it is great value for money. would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Unknown
23rd June 2012

Much needed
I am very pleased with this item as it was very good value for money. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
23rd February 2012

Super screen protectors
I wanted a screen protector for my new mobile but had always had difficulty applying them in the past; trapped air bubbles and creases being the main problems. However, this product proved to be fantastic. Lots of different sizes, easy to trim to fit, and most importantly, easy to apply with no trapped air or creasing! Now I have screen protectors on my mobile, camera, video, satnav and still loads to spares for any other devices I buy. Excellent product and very affordable. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th February 2012

Every possible screen protector you could possibly need in one pack.
Nice pack of various screen protectors. You will need to trim them to make them fit your phone though. Will keep you going for some time. Easy to fit and remove.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophy
Brighton
28th December 2011

Screen protectors
Very easy to use and there are so many sizes. This pack will last me ages. Have used on two phones, two ipods and a clock radio so far. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ashford
30th November 2011

CLEARLY VERY GOOD
When I received my Universal Screen Protector Pack, I was agog with excitement. With trembling hands I opened the package - and d'you know what ... the Screen Protectors were exactly as I had imagined them to be. Transparent (very handy!)and easy to apply. There were several types of protector in the pack and its not particularly clear what the differences are but hey I just put a random one on my mobile phone and its fine. All you need are a pair of scissors and a steady hand. And I still have 11 protectors left. Seriously though, have purchased stuff before from Mobile Fun and its always good and delivered quickly. First class on-line ordering system.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Walker
East Yorkshire
6th August 2011

Does What It Says on the Tin!!
Bought the pack to cover a variety of items - mine and the wife's mobile phones, ditto with our cameras, and also for my new sat nav. Don't know yet whether it'll work on the sat nav as it has a "fluid touch" screen. Pack very generous in content - plenty of protectors to go at - easy to cut and although a little fiddly to actually peel off the sticky covering sheets, they seem to adhere pretty well to the surface they are applied to - practice will hopefully make perfect !!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex McKellar
Livingston.
17th July 2011

Exactly what I asked for
Screen Protector Pack, exactly right and in my opinion vey good value. delivery time just what was quoted. Excellent service. Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



RON WILCOCK
SCOTLAND
18th May 2011

12 IN ONE SCREEN PROTECTOE
Great product. Cut out the size you need and it goes on easily. I havr wasted a lot of time and money on inferior protectors that bubble etc,. This is brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



El
Essex
10th March 2011

Great product
Very good protectors-easy to apply(just take your time!)and are virtually invisible!!Great value for money too! Not tried the mirror and privacy ones yet so cannot comment on those.But all in all I highly recommend these protectors!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Stafford
27th February 2011

Better than the phone specific covers
I went for the universal pack because of cost and the fact that the phone specific one that I had before had peeled off after a short period. Although you have to trim to fit, they are easy to apply without getting bubbles and I'm still on the first one. Haven't tried the mirror or privacy ones yet, but they look quite good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
2nd February 2011

Excellent and very easy!
Easy to cut to the correct size and shape of phone/mp3/tomtom. Easy to apply with no bubbles or curling up at edges.Privacy and mirror protection too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annette
Bradford
15th December 2010

Does exactley what it says on the tin!!!
Protect the phone's screen really well, reduces the appearance of fingermarks. Bit fiddly to apply initially, but then aren't they all !?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th November 2010

12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack
Does what it says on the tin. More than you will ever need for your phone screen
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2010

12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack
Very good set to have. So many uses. Great service and no fuss.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaycee
Newbury
18th November 2010

Excellent value!!
I just got a new android phone and wanted to protect the screen from everyday scratches etc. This product is brilliant, with 12 seperate protectors in the pack it is incredible value for money. I protected my phone, my wife's phone, two camera screens, two sat-nav screens and still have loads left. The protector adheres to the screen perfectly with little or no trouble easing the bubbles out as you apply it. It does everything it says and more and for a very sensible price. What more can I say. I'm very pleased!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philippa
Bedfordshire
29th September 2010

Great value item
Bought this for my new Samsung Galaxy Wave, great product, easy to fit, kept screen colour bright, lost none of the touch functions which I was unsure about. Well worth the money, specially as the phone went back and now I've still got the others for the new phone when I get it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



carl
peacehaven east sussex
6th September 2010

value
this product is the best thing i have brought, it is very good value for money and easy to do!! i would highly recomend this product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ALAN JOHNSON
LONDON
20th August 2010

SCREEN PROTECTORS
EXCELLENT PRODUCT,EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO PROTECT MOST ITEMS,ALREADY DONE CAMERAS AND PHONES.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2010

good price/quality ratio
Nice product. Clear instructions and easy to apply on my smartphone. Very good price for the whole package (variety and quantity of the protectors).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



thejet
s wales
4th August 2010

screen protector
items as ordered v/g service and delivery will use again thank you
Did you find this helpful?



brian parry
blackburn
15th July 2010

MR
good promt service definatly use again and strongly recomend to others well done and thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Nash
Witney
13th July 2010

Screen protector
Ordered one day delivered next,The protectors absolutley brilliant for phone and also camera brilliant service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
12th July 2010

Screen protector review
I bought this 12 in 1 universal screen protector pack as a gift for a relative. He was delighted with the sizes and clear instruction. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend this product.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Genrihs
Peterborough
12th July 2010

12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack
Hello! Take this set of protective films, because it suits all: price, quantity, size, choice (SLR, protective, reserved) Recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
9th July 2010

Screen Protector Pack
No problem with the amount. I could do with a closer match to the screen due to unsteady fingers.
Did you find this helpful?



paul sadler
hampshire
14th May 2010

dsi xl
i was hoping that this would be big so that it would fit the lower screen of my dsi xl because the ones i have seen upto now have all been to small and it would need two side by side to cover the screen but this one had a very large protector in it and it fitted how fantasic is that
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel K
Northwest England
13th April 2010

Great Product
What an Great Product the 12 in 1 Universal Screen Protector Pack. It's so easy to use and easy to fit on my devices.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Derbyshire, UK.
23rd March 2010

Screen Protector Pack
Excellent value for money product,the screens fit our mobile phones, and Sat' Nav', really easy to use. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
5th November 2009

12 in 1 universal screen protector pack
This is kit is great value, it can be trimmed to fit any combination of items & the delivery service is quick
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options