Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

TomTom Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 20947

Car Charger mini USB TomTom devices Make sure that your TomTom is always fully charged.

  • "Touring holiday saved !"
  • "Useful generic mini USB charger"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th July 2016

Good value
I think it should be noted that this is NOT a TomTom-branded charger, as far as I can tell. But, it does seem to be a good value product, on first impression.
Did you find this helpful?

Berkeley NSW
11th November 2014

Happy with product
I am very happy with this product
Did you find this helpful?

16th August 2013

TomTom 520 SatNav
Touring holiday saved !
TomTom charger gave up the ghost on a Friday night, 3 days before a touring holiday on Wales. "Use MobileFun" said son-in-law. So I did. Ordered Friday 8pm, despatched Saturday, arrived Monday 10.00 am - holiday departure time 10.30!! Used TomTom extensively over the 5 days and would not have got to half the destinations without it. Excellent service MobileFun. Excellent recommendation, son-in-law. JW
Did you find this helpful?

Gunther Dailey
Hominy, OK
6th August 2013

Great Charger
Great price. Worked perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

Lynne Turnbull
United Kingdom
10th March 2013

tom tom
desperately needed to do my job
I received this item 2 days after buying, couldn't wait as it makes my job as lorry driver a lot easier and had missed my Tom Tom. It worked for almost a day before going off, when I unplugged the charger from the unit, all the wires had come out of the plug in bit. I know it was cheap but hey.......!
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
21st October 2012

Garmin Edge 800
Useful generic mini USB charger
Although this charger is for a TomTom, I bought it to charge my Garmin Edge 800 and it works fine. Given it has a universal connection with a standard voltage and amperage it should work with any mini USB device.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Chew
23rd May 2011

Tom Tom Charger
Excellent piece of kit and great value as well,despatched speedily as usual.
Did you find this helpful?

19th October 2010

Good value
I was dubious about ordering this as it isn't an official TomTom charger but i decided to go for it given the big price difference (£15 for the official version) and i'm really glad i did! The only slight down side to this charger is that it doesn't have the L shaped USB connector, it just comes straight out of the bottom of the unit, but the cable is coiled (unlike the official one) which is far more convenient and the unit that plugs in to the lighter socket is relatively small. All in all, well worth £5!
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2010

Good product
High quality piece of kit. Good lead with spring effect
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for