iPhone Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 20475

Keep your iPhone charged up in the car with this CE-certified iPhone Car Charger.

  • "Does what it says on the tin!"
  • "Excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
S
W. Yorks
12th August 2013

iPhone 4
Does what it says on the tin!
Exactly as described. Works well. First class service.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN ALLIN
Coalville, Leics
29th November 2012

iPhone 4
iphone 4 charger
Ideal for charging my phone in the car.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CH
Hampshire
2nd October 2012

iphone
Great car charger
Not much you can say about an iphone car charger other than it works and was a very reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



SL
Camberley
9th November 2011

No Good
Another car charger that doesn't work. When you put it in the cigarette lighter socket the spring at the bottom pushes it back out again and the light goes out. Unless you want to drive around holding it in with your finger it is utterly useless.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2011

Excellent
Does just what it says on the tin, and as usual, exceptionally quick delivery & excellent service from Mobile Fun :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dmadd
Durham
16th August 2011

ipod charger/car
Not very much to say about this item,it charges my ipod touch in the car.Would reccommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st May 2011

does what it say's
Having purchased my iphone, I needed the car charger, as the battery depletes very quickly when used alot. I purchased this along with a phone holder which clips onto the air vent and together they work perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bribri
Cornwall
11th May 2011

Functional charger
What can I say. It is a charger and it works. It is bulky compared with some other offerings. Not really up to the quality of the iPhone. The phone plug is of the type which has 2 release catches and needs sqeezing whch can catch some people out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Biggleswade, Bedfordshire
15th March 2011

Really Useful
Been meaning to get one of these for a while as my iphone battery life is pretty awful. Tried pulling out the plug connection from the phone then realised you need to depress the sides of the adapter, once I'd realised this, what a simple task. As I said, its really useful and rates as a 5 out of 5
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
10th December 2010

Excellent
The product was very good value for money, I received a text about 10 mins after ordering to confirm the order had been dispatched and even in the extreme weather condtions the product arrived the next working day. Highly recommended
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gadgetgirl
devon
20th November 2010

Very pleased
What can I say, it's a charger. Works, price is right, very fast delivery. Very pleased
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th October 2010

iPhone Charger
Works fine and does the job well. More than can be said for its predecessor which only lasted a few weeks then gave up for no reason. So be warned, cheapest isn't necessaily best ...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Portsmouth
25th August 2010

Works
It charges the phone, what more can I say.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



christine
surrey
12th July 2010

iphone car charger
service from these guys was, as always, brilliant. fast efficient and easy ordering process. first place i look everytime.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent, England
5th April 2010

Iphone car charger
This is a good iphone car charger and excellent value. Also very fast delivery. Thank you
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options