SanDisk MicroSDHC Card - 32GB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 20431

This tiny SanDisk 32GB transflash Micro SD memory card is perfect for storing photos, music and video.

  • "Seems fine"
  • "No surprises"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
12th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2 (GT-I9100)
Seems fine
Stuck it in, switched phone on, extra storage available as expected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Lloyd
Swindon
24th February 2011

If you want the best...
choose a "big name" brand. There are other, cheaper, MicroSDHC out there but you always wonder "will it be as good as SanDisk?"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



karen
ayrshire scotland
24th February 2011

fantastic
Great product with loads of space for all my media.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Miller
Cambridge
3rd January 2011

Loadsa' Memory!
I've bought this card for my Sony Ericsson X10 Xperia for music, movies and pictures from the camera. Memory card works fine and have only 50% filled it so far!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Cornwall
23rd November 2010

SanDisk MicroSDHC Card - 32GB.
What can i say. Ordered the item, and received as promise. I am not a novice but by no means a expert with things like this and had heard of some horror stories. But I'm afraid to i had no problems at all, the item slipped into my Htc desire HD easily. switched on the phone, and that was it phone found it,formatted and it was honestly as simple as that. The card has never given me a problem. it holds 3 films and at the moment 29 albums of high quality recorded music.Still have over half the cards memory free. There is no loss of speed in finding items on the card.With the price being reasonable. Anyone looking for a bigger memory can't go far wrong with this card. Would highly recommend the card and mobilefun. to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
New Forest
20th November 2010

got there in the end, fantastic product
After wrong item sent out, and returned it, mobilefun customer service sorted out a correct replacement, now fitted in my n97 mini and loaded with 1200+ tunes and works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Ferd
Luxembourg
4th October 2010

Does what it says on the tin
What can you say about a Micro SDHC card? It's original, it works and it's nice to max out the capacity of my new Galaxy S
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro
Brussels
6th September 2010

Plenty of space
Perfectly compatible with my Galaxy S. I can now store plenty of music and movies.
Did you find this helpful?



John Arhin
London
27th July 2010

Brilliant product
It's fast to read and write data. In my case, I have found that the memory card is compatable with INQ Chat 3G, which most online reviews that I had found did not mention.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NM
Worcester
22nd July 2010

Great...but
To be honest I bought this in anticipation of the arrival of my Nokia N8 but, in the meantime, have put it into my Nokia N97. It worked straight out of the box and obviously holds a lot of music. In fact enough for a 2 week holiday !!! Downside is it slows the N97 down quite a lot - but it is way outside that phones abilities [as are a lot of things]. I'll update with how N8 performs with this little treasure.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LJCN
London
22nd July 2010

Quite remarkable
It seems incredible that it is possible to get so much storage - close to 8,000 songs, or 80 days of continuous music at a 256kbps bit rate - onto something the size of a little fingernail, but that is what this 32GB micro SDHC card offers. It means that your BlackBerry, Android or other mobile phone can replace your iPod completely and still leave tons of room for photographs, applications etc. It may seem pricey, but when you think of it as an iPod alternative, the cost seems almost reasonable. Mobile Fun, as ever, deliver instantly and without any hassle. Finally, don't be fooled by the apparent availability of 32GB SDHC cards for much less on eBay - these are fake. Only SanDisk makes SDHC cards with this much capacity and this is the best available price.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SJ
Lancaster
1st July 2010

32GB MicroSD card
HTC Desire. Put card in, copy files to card. Nothing to report = 5*
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Kelly
Hertford
6th June 2010

Does what it says on the tin
Masses of storage space. Works fine in my Nokia 5800. Also, would like to comment on delivery. Ordered on Friday and it was delivered on Saturday.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London, UK
22nd May 2010

No surprises
Works perfectly in my Nokia 5800, no surprises, no glitches. It isn't very fast, seems to be similar in speed to the Nokia MicroSD card that came with the 5800. Overall, I'm satisfied with this product, it's precisely what I expected it to be.
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options