Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CAD300UBEC/STD

Product Reference: 20156

Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car Charger. Make sure that your phone is always fully charged. Charges at a rate of 750 mAh.

  • "Does what it says on the pack!"
  • "Perfect +++"
Share

Reviews by rating
(82)
(15)
(3)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(29)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(59)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(102)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 102 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Keir Cranton
Kingston
5th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Does what it says on the pack!
Perfect genuine Samsung car charge. Just what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
19th September 2014

galaxy S3p
samsu g in car charger
Had cheapie chargers before which never lasted too long. This is a Samsung; works well now. The quality is much better and it should (I hope) last a great deal longer.
Did you find this helpful?



SELVE
Martignas
14th June 2014

SAMSUNG S5
Très bien
Très bien


Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Oldham
United Kingdom
14th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Car Adapter.
Nice solid looking product, though surprisingly only with a micro USB unlike phone charger which has a double size type. My old charger would have worked I now discover, but this will be useful in the future I am quite sure.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2014

Très bon
Pas de surprise avec ce chargeur, fait son travail simplement. Il charge quand même plus vite que d'autres chargeurs bas de gamme.


Did you find this helpful?



blancke philip
brugge
11th March 2014

galaxxy s 3
precies waar ik op zoek naar was
Nooit aan gedacht had altijd bijna platte batterij maar nu is mijn probleem opgelost dank zij de auto oplader van samsung gemakelijk in gebruik effecient dus en de batterij laad op in een mum van tijd zeer goed product een aanrader nooit meer een platte batterij waar ik ook ga mijn smartphone is altijd stand by


Did you find this helpful?



Tatjana
Kent
21st November 2013

samsung galaxy 4
great product
Super quick delivery.Original item for a good price
Did you find this helpful?



Don
Orpington
26th October 2013

samsung galaxy 3
Very useful
It's great to know I can keep my phone charged during the day when I'm out and about - nothing worse than trying to make a call when you forgot to charge it the night before! Great item - works well , coils up out of the way when not in use. Delivered on time and the price was good, will certainly order from mobilefun again!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
16th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
The real thing
So glad I ordered a genuine Samsung charger and not a fake for a couple of quid less elsewhere. QUALITY accessory, thank you. And WOW, FAST service!! Will be coming back!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2013

good secure fit in phone and 12v supply
Couldn't fault the charger great job
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Allsop
Unknown
2nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Unlike other chargers is sturdy and works well
I've had loads of chargers in the past and all of them have stopped working after a few months. This one is clear when its charging and works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Mini
Just the job
Seems robust and works as stated. Very prompt service
Did you find this helpful?



Michel
brie
13th July 2013

Top
Très bon produit !


Did you find this helpful?



Dave G
Halesowen
7th July 2013

Samsung car charger
excellent
excellent product and great delivery,needed it the day after and got 2hrs before going on hols :)
Did you find this helpful?



luca
Vasto
27th June 2013

caricabatterie per auto
il samsung si collega benissimo e il caricabatterie non dà alcun problema, il cavo è corto ma a spirale quindi si estende abbastanza
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Manchester
18th June 2013

Blackberry Z10
Works fine
My Z10 was taking a very long time to charge in the car and after the latest software update it kept giving me warnings to use the official Blackberry charger (which was out of stock). This one looked ok and appeared to give a reasonable output. It arrived the next day (on ordinary delivery, like the last item that I ordered from you - very fast). The charger works fine and charges my Z10 in a reasonable time - would buy it again (unless the Blackberry one was cheaper :) )
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2013

Aucun souci
Charge correctement mon téléphone, et bien plus rapidement qu'un chargeur sans marque. Le portable se recharge même en étant en mode GPS. Je dis ça parce que ce n'est pas toujours le cas avec d'autres chargeurs qui eux, parviennent juste à limiter la perte de charge.


Did you find this helpful?



Ron Rose
Basingstoke
1st June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
"Didnt realize how much I needed it"
Panic, off to France for four days and no car charger for this phone. Ordered it, got it next day. Of to France next day connected phone to charger each time I got in car. Result, full battery all trip. Read reviews and they were right it pays to buy genuine item.
Did you find this helpful?



Heike Sjoesten
Jenbach
24th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
sehr empfehlenswert
Absolut super-einfache Anbringung-perfekte Passform auch mit Cover


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2013

Alles o.k.
Werde bei Bedarf wieder diesen Verkäufer wählen. Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung alles in Ordnung.


Did you find this helpful?



Giancarlo
Ferrara
25th March 2013

carica batterie da auto per Samsung
Ottimo prodotto ed ottimo servizio. consegna in tempi velocissimi. Materiale in perfette condizioni. Grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



ATHANASIOS STAVRIDIS
Unknown
17th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Just what i needed
Awesome fast shipping perfect item !!! Thanks a lot !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Norwichj
25th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
I wanted Genuine, I got Genuine !
I spent a long time time reading descriptions and reviews all over the place, how many said Genuine Samsung in the description and got poor reviews - Loads. You get what you pay for. Can,t fault MObile Fun in any way. I got exactley what i wanted. I would rather pay a couple of quid extra and get what i want.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

Conforme
Chargeur conforme à ce que je voulais, à savoir que mon Galaxy S2 se recharge même avec le GPS en marche.


Did you find this helpful?



Elisabetta
Caserta
28th December 2012

Ottimo oggetto
Spedizione veloce, ottima comunicazione. Grazie
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Clive Lipscomb
United Kingdom
26th December 2012

Samsung S3
Good buy
Unit looks fine and operates as well as other chargers used for different phones
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Wales
21st December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace 2
Clones are a waste of money!
Purchased a 'clone' for my wife's Ace 2 only to find that the charger was a VERY tight fit! So tight that I was afraid of damaging the Samsung mobile! Binned that immediately and ordered a genuine Samsung charger from MobileFun.co.uk to find that this one fits perfectly! Don't waste your money on clone chargers when MobileFun.co.uk sell the genuine part for a few pence more! Excellent service and true to its word!
Did you find this helpful?



esfa
Unknown
16th December 2012

Galaxy S3
Câble trop court
Fonctionne bien, mais le câble est trop court. Si bien qu'on ne peut pas l'utiliser lorsque le S3 est fixé au tableau de bord pour faire office de GPS. Mission non remplie.


Did you find this helpful?



Monty
United Kingdom
1st December 2012

Galaxy S2
Fixed my charging problem
My phone had been plauged with not charging with a car charger. After re flashing and changing the usb port on the phone to no avail, this solved my problem. Job done
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Warrington
29th November 2012

Samsung Note 2
Does what it says on the box!
A Charger. Either it works or it dosen't. It Works. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Corentin
Unknown
23rd November 2012

Faux contact
Il n'a pas tenu longtemps (un we)... J'avais pris en Samsung en espérant que ce serait de la qualité, mais le câble ressort à tendance à tirer sur le connecteur et au bout d'un we (400 km de voiture), le connecteur s'est mis à avoir des faux contacts (arrêt de la charge en cours). Bref j'ai du changer...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pablo Gzi
Poland
14th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note II (White)
Solid choice
A very solid charger, made with great quality as it's a genuine Samsung product, the cable is very nicely extended and I hadn't got any issues with it at all! Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2012

Je suis satisfait
Rapide, je suis très content de cette commande !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th October 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Perfect +++
I ordered two of these car chargers after trying to get on with poorly fitting generic micro usb chargers. These are just great for our Samsung phones. The usb connector is very firmly located and they actually increased the available battery power unlike some of the cheap rubbish out there. Don't buy anything else for your galaxy. Arrived within 24 hours of placing my order. I will not be looking anywhere else for mobile phone accessories in future. Thank you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th September 2012

Aconsejable.
Cumple su cometido sin problemas. Muy útil con los modernos móviles de grandes pantallas, muy consumidores de energía. Llevado siempre en la guantera del coche, evitará que nos quedemos con el móvil inoperativo quizá cuando más lo necesitemos. Lo dicho, aconsejable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



gabler josef
preith
14th September 2012

samsung ace
alles top
alles top


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Connelly
Glasgow
11th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great piece of kit
great piece of kit works perfectly ideal for people on the move
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Greenland
United Kingdom
14th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I needed
Have not used yet so can not give proper review. Your service was very good as usual. Review wise it looks like a typical Samsung product. i.e. well made and stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th August 2012

Samsung S3
Does what it says on the tin!
Wanted a high quality car charger, and I got one at a very reasonable price. Great stuff
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeroen Coene
GENT
27th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Perfecte service na verkoop!
Ik heb reeds een aantal zaken voor mijn smartphone gekocht bij MobileFun.nl . Steeds perfect en snel afgehandeld! De autolader die ik kocht bleek niet te werken, na een mailtje binnen de paar dagen vervangen door een nieuwe die wel goed werkt. Ik ben zeer tevreden over de service en de snelheid waarmee dit bedrijf werkt. Bedankt! Jeroen
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nowak
Unknown
22nd June 2012

Galaxy S2 ; Galaxy Note
Handy-Zubehör
Hallo, die Zubehörteile sind von sehr hoher Qualität Car Adapter: hat einen guten Griff -> gefällt einfach Vehicle Dock Kit: für mein Galaxy Note als Navi-Halterung im Auto -> perfekt! Je ein Desktop Dock für unsere Handys -> standfest, passgenau, sich, klasse! Edle Samsung Case, vor allem mein Note sieht darin richtig klasse aus. Die Rückseite ist sehr gut verarbeitet, liegt geschmeidig in der Hand -> gefällt! Wir sind angenehm überrascht und können MobileFun weiter empfehlen
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ibrahim
Unknown
22nd May 2012

samsung charger
This is an official samsung car charger. Really fast delivery, great product. great buy! got mine in 2 days!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joel
Unknown
13th April 2012

Super
Enfin un chargeur qui fonctionne du 1er coup, qui n'est pas fabriqué à la va vite par les chinois, et qui fonctionne 1 fois sur deux.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2012

Samsung KFZ-Ladekabel
Funktioniert einwandfrei.


Did you find this helpful?



sabine
Unknown
21st February 2012

Ladekabel von Samsung
Leider nur vier Sterne - da das Ladekabel bei unserem Skoda Fabia so grade eben den Weg vom Anschluss zum Handy schafft...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



geoffret
montauban
16th February 2012

Parfait..
Réception rapide et colis bien emballé, rien a redire...


Did you find this helpful?



EDWARD SULLIVAN
CANVEY ISLAND ESSEX
7th February 2012

The perfect product
Superfast delivery And the correct product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
BERNAY
3rd February 2012

Utile
Article bien reçu s'avère très utile.


Did you find this helpful?



Phil Reynolds
London
30th January 2012

Just right...
There's not a lot you can really say about these, but while ever they are not universal, it is necessary to be able to get the right one. It arrived quickly, and does its job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



barbara
Northumberland
26th January 2012

GREAT PRODUCT FROM A TRUSTED SITE11
Just as I has expected from this site.... good quality reliability ...just as described!!...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



I Maonaigh
Belfast
23rd January 2012

Functional value.
There isn't much I can say about this charger other than it does exactly what's required and at this price, it represents great value for money too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2012

Livraison chargeur voiture
prix très intéressant, très bon produit mais délai de livraison un peu long


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Verneuil sur Seine
18th January 2012

Satisfait du produit
Correspond exactement à mon attente.


Did you find this helpful?



miseaprix
Unknown
17th January 2012

Chargeur Voiture Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD
bon produit


Did you find this helpful?



Birke, Katrin
Unknown
14th January 2012

Einfach klasse
Ich habe kürzlich ein Autoladekabel und eine Schutzhülle für mein neues Hamdy bei Ihnen gekauft. Die Schutzhülle ist absolut klasse! Sieht gut aus und es ist genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe! Schützt mein Handy und liegt sehr gut in der Hand.


Did you find this helpful?



John
London
9th January 2012

Just what I was looking for.
This is a first class product buy it. and first class service AGAIN.Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



sgatni
st rambert d'albon
6th January 2012

site sérieu
je recommande se site articles conforme a ma commande . produit de très bonne qualité et de la marque original avec un prix assez compétitif . environ une petite semaine pour la réception week end compris


Did you find this helpful?



LG
Bath
5th January 2012

Totally perfect!
Not a lot else to say but it does exactly what it says on the tin! Good value for money, good quality and works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



El Rocco
Unknown
4th January 2012

Nickel
Ce chargeur allume cigare est parfait pour recharger votre Galaxy S2 pendant vos nombreux trajets routiers. Il sera indispensable si, comme moi, vous utilisez votre smartphone comme GPS, fonction qui sera une véritable sangsue pour votre batterie. Seul bémol, je dois titiller un peu le chargeur pour que le courant passe. A part ça, la longueur du cordon est amplement suffisante et le temps de charge est plus que correct. Je le recommande!!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



vic
kent
22nd December 2011

its what i needed
Its just what I needed and does the job perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



DUVAL
LE BOURGET DU LAC
18th December 2011

Manque de puissance
Très satisfait du site pour sa réactivité, je suis néanmoins déçu par le produit. Il ne charge pas suffisamment mon Galaxy S2 lorsque j'utilise mon logiciel de navigation IGO. Une décharge lente et constante se produit. Je suis donc obligé de renvoyer le produit. Dommage.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2011

Super
Super, très bon produit, plus de risque que mon téléphone soit déchargé surtout lorsque je m'en sers comme GPS.


Did you find this helpful?



BERROU
Layrac
26th November 2011

Bon produit
Avis favorable sur la qualité des produits achetés. Site recommandable.


Did you find this helpful?



Fumigene
Vélizy
14th November 2011

Chargement Rapide !
Je recommande pour ceux qui utilisent le GPS en voiture, en effet ce chargeur est plus puissant que les chargeurs génériques, le tél arrive arrive à se recharger avec le GPS et le lecteur MP3 en activité, chose impossible avec un chargeur de voiture normal.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
cheshire
27th October 2011

OK
It works, albeit slowly. Good in an emergency, but charging is nowhere near as fast as a amins socket.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Vannes
21st October 2011

Satisfaction
Appareil qui fonctionne très bien, rien à rajouter.


Did you find this helpful?



bonnet
viuz en sallaz
19th October 2011

Bien
Conforme à la description et utilisation.


Did you find this helpful?



pasqueille
montigny en ostrevent
30th September 2011

avis
impécable j ai bien recu le produit pas de soucis par contre avec DHL car il m ont livrai entre les midis chez moi merci


Did you find this helpful?



garros
vic-fezensac
27th September 2011

Parfait
Impeccable !!!! merci beaucoup.


Did you find this helpful?



Aziz
SAUDI ARABIA
18th September 2011

Excellent charger
It's a genuine Samsung charger, it works perfectly with my S2 and arrived 3 days after I placed the order.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2011

Super produit
Pas de problème, produit adapté et pas cher. Livraison sans problème dans les délais annoncés.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2011

Just what I wanted
Does the job for what I wanted it for,well made piece of eqipment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
West Sussex
23rd August 2011

Genuine Samsung Car Charger
This charger did everything expected of it and being a Genuine Samsung Charger, as expected, no problem ......just plug in and off you go :) The spiral cord is very tight and compact and that may not be to everyones preference, however to me it kept it neat and tidy and flexible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2011

Nickel
Nickel, fait son travail.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Portsmouth
2nd August 2011

Excellent Quality
Purchased the Samsung car charger for my Galaxy S2. Arrived very quickly and first noticed what excellent quality it was. Others I have purchased before have been more expensive but a lot cheaper in quality. Would recommend this purchase to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th July 2011

RAS
Joue parfaitement son rôle (galaxy s2).


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2011

It works
A car charger that plugs into the car and charges the phone. What more can you say?
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2011

RAS
RAS, matériel de marque, délais corrects.


Did you find this helpful?



Evertonian
Liverpool
13th July 2011

Samsung Galaxy S2
Dont go anywhere without one, a car charger is a must and this genuine accessory is excellent
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



spudley
basingstoke
11th July 2011

samsung car charger
Great item an absolute must with the galaxy s2 but most of all another easy transaction with mobile fun cheers guys i will be back for more goodies
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th July 2011

Ladekabel
Das PKW-Ladekabel für das Handy SAMSUNG GALAXI S2 funktioniert problemlos!
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Oxfordshire
28th June 2011

Great value genuine charger
Better value than many 'generic' chargers - no reason to buy anything but genuine items at these prices.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd June 2011

Niquel
Pas de soucis avec ce produit. Il fonctionne très bien.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Cardiff
11th May 2011

dont travel without one!
Fabulous next day delivery. Great product. Never leave home without it no more low battery for me. Well priced too.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Cardiff
27th April 2011

just the job
Yet again fabulous service and a great product. Always charge my phone on my way to work, new phone galaxy s so had to buy new charger, great price too! wouldnt be with out it!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Davison
Derby
21st April 2011

Excellent
Does what it says on the tin, a must if you are on a car journey and using Navigation and Music Player. Arrived with phone still fully charged. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



LES
Warrington
14th March 2011

Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car Charger.
Post first rate charger works fine at the second time of asking but it does what it says it should cable a little short but not bad
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2011

Does the Job
Item does the job, only thing that would improve it is a longer coiled cable. Would've given 5 stars otherwise.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Bath
3rd January 2011

Samsung Car Charger
I found this product very good and of sturdy construction. It charges well.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie Anthony Wright
219
27th December 2010

Sam sung car charger
It does feel well maid not that cheep plastic feel even thou it is plastic it self it just feels strong in my hand`s,there is plenty of cable so you can put the phone somewhere convenient so it is out of the way when charging.Its built to last and it feel`s hard waring. The power light is a nice green glow will look nice in the night when in use. Well what els can i say,than that it work`s. You plug it into the cigarette liter plug the other end into the phone, and there you are like it says on the box the phone start`s charging end.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R S Place
Lowestoft
23rd December 2010

Item badly needed
I ordered this item on behalf of my daughter for her new Samsung S Galaxy. This item was not included with the phone and is now in regular use in her car. A problem resolved cheaply.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Glasgow
20th December 2010

short cord
Yes it charges, but the cord is way to short.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th August 2010

The car charger keeps my phone charged up.
The car charger keeps my phone charged up and the hands free system connects everytime, whereas if the phone is not on charge it does not always connect.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John B
Lincoln
2nd August 2010

Car power charger for mobile
Fine, product not expensive and works!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Tamworth
2nd August 2010

It works !
Not a lot to say about an in-car charger. It does exacly what it says it does without getting over-hot.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Thomson
Scotland
20th July 2010

Samsung Phone charger
The items were well made being the proper Samsung car chargers. I have one in my car and my wife has the other in her car and we use them each day to charge our phones. Great when you travel and use your phone a lot. Also excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Tamworth
20th July 2010

Guilty as Charged
It does exactly what it is supposed to do.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2010

Excellent
Arrived very quickly and does all it needs!
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret white
Maidstone
20th July 2010

Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car charger
A very good charger cannot fault it.For once i have found one that fits by cigarette lighter perfectly. I will never buy a cheap one again. Ebay bye bye.
Did you find this helpful?



Elst.
Birmingham, UK.
13th June 2010

Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car Charger
Excellent quality as you would expect from a genuine product. Much better than the cheap and nasty items that go for £2.00 or so on e-Bay. Recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev B
Essex
24th November 2009

Samsung car charger
Excellent service, quick delivery and item exactly as described. Definitely shop here again!
1 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Watts
United Kingdom
1st January 1970

Samsung Galaxy S2
Competant, but lead could be improved
Decent charger, can just about hold the charge in the phone whilst using it as a GPS (with Sygic) - which is a feat as the phone consumes a lot of power running the display flat out as well as 3G, GPS and CPU being busy. It's a pity the cable is coiled though - way too stiff to stretch as the self retraction force tends to pull quite hard on the little micro USB plug. They would have been better off making it a straight cable, 50% longer with a velcro tie to buch up the unused. It will just reach from a gearstick adjacent power point to the phone being on the dash dead centre away from the windshield. For the wife's car where it will have to go on the right side on the screen I have had to order some male-female micro usb extension cables from China as noone here seems to sell them.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options