Return to Home Page

Samsung ACADU10CBE Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 20156

Samsung ACADU10CBE Car Charger. Make sure that your phone is always fully charged. Charges at a rate of 750 mAh.

  • "Fitted the car and worked fine"
  • "Perfect +++"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 108 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
19th November 2015

S6 edge plus
It's official samsung. Only issue is nit fast charging but i just want for emergencies
Did you find this helpful?

Clive Lipscomb
United Kingdom
26th December 2012

Samsung S3
Good buy
Unit looks fine and operates as well as other chargers used for different phones
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Greenland
United Kingdom
14th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I needed
Have not used yet so can not give proper review. Your service was very good as usual. Review wise it looks like a typical Samsung product. i.e. well made and stylish.
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2011

Great value genuine charger
Better value than many 'generic' chargers - no reason to buy anything but genuine items at these prices.
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2011

Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car Charger.
Post first rate charger works fine at the second time of asking but it does what it says it should cable a little short but not bad
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2011

Does the Job
Item does the job, only thing that would improve it is a longer coiled cable. Would've given 5 stars otherwise.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd January 2011

Samsung Car Charger
I found this product very good and of sturdy construction. It charges well.
Did you find this helpful?

Barrie Anthony Wright
27th December 2010

Sam sung car charger
It does feel well maid not that cheep plastic feel even thou it is plastic it self it just feels strong in my hand`s,there is plenty of cable so you can put the phone somewhere convenient so it is out of the way when charging.Its built to last and it feel`s hard waring. The power light is a nice green glow will look nice in the night when in use. Well what els can i say,than that it work`s. You plug it into the cigarette liter plug the other end into the phone, and there you are like it says on the box the phone start`s charging end.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th December 2010

short cord
Yes it charges, but the cord is way to short.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options