Return to Home Page

Micro USB UK Mains Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 19469

Mains charger compatible with any Micro USB device so you can be sure your phone is always fully charged.

  • "Normal service resumed"
  • "Fast charger"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sarah
West Midlands
19th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Normal service resumed
My mains charger was damaged and I needed a new one fast,I have ordered from MobileFun before so knew they were reliable. This is the first time I've bought a non Samsung charger but I'm glad I did as Ive had two chargers for less than one Samsung would of cost. To be honest apart from not having the Samsung name on it there is no difference and work just as well. The charger is small and compact with a light to indicate power so all in all I'm happy and normal service was resumed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HOP
London
11th September 2013

HTC one
Fast charger
If you want a fast charger, get this one. It will charge the phone from empty to full in less than two hours. Really good value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2013

got what I wanted
quick efficient service at a good price -can`t ask for more !!
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Unknown
6th July 2013

Samsung galaxy note
Mains Charger-Samsung Micro Usb
Very good, Ordered last night and it came in the post first thing this morning :-) Highly Recommended Seller.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate H
Leeds
5th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Spare Charger Needed but this was not the answer
I bought this for my Samsung Galaxy S3 as the one provided only has a very short cable and this is much longer but the output was not correct for S3. Output needs to be 1 Amp to fully charge the S3 but this only outputs 600Ma or 0.6A so takes longer and does not fully charge the phone. Returned and got full refund so well done MobileFun for that bit but the description on the site needs to be clearer as this comes up when searching for S3 chargers.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Shaw.
Stockton on Tees
29th January 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Replacement charger.
I bought this charger to replace the original Samsung one which had too short a lead to be more than a foot away from the plug socket. This is an excellent product, intelligent charging avoiding cooking the battery or having to watch your phone constantly. The lead is long enough to be able to sit and use the phone whilst charging and comes with a very handy cable tidy, exceptional idea and really useful when storing charger when not in use. Charging is fairly rapid too, making this an exceptional product compared to most mainstream and original chargers. Definitely 10/10.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



victor Cossins
Norwih
27th October 2012

Samsung Ace
Perfect Fit Just like a glove
May I take this oppertunity to inform you Perfect to my requirments the two items I purchased from your list of accessiories. Plus the quality I find Exellent Products. Cerntainly will be useing you again & again Regards Vic. Cossins
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st October 2012

Samsung Ace 2
Great when away from home.
Because the battery life on my mobile is not very good, it's great having a spare charger that can travel with you. I travel by train & because most have mains plugs, I'm able to use my phone without worrying about running the battery down.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alison barker
eynsford
28th July 2012

phone charger samsung galaxy
spare charger
V good service, fast,, correct item, great price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share