Return to Home Page

Car Charger - Samsung Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 19467

Car Charger for Samsung Micro USB. Make sure that your phone is always fully charged.

  • "Good product. Fair Price. Swift Delivery. What's not to like?"
  • "Just fantasic service"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
silvia
london
16th September 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Terrible mistake
the plug to the phone is very loose, making bad contact so it doesn't charge at all. I was left without phone in a moment of emergency and this was very inconvenient!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Lloyd
United Kingdom
14th December 2012

samsung galaxy
Bit of a nightmare to be honest
I 1st ordered this car charger around a month or so ago and when it arrived it was the wrong one so I sent it back and a replacement was dispatched quite quickly. When I tried this one out on my phone the phone attachment bit bent and broke on the 1st time I put it in. So I gave up and chucked it in the bin. That said your service has been pretty good even if the product wasn't up to it. I still can't charge my phone in the car and am reluctant to order another new one.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Jarrett
Leighton Buzzard
22nd November 2012

Samsung Galaxy
Good product. Fair Price. Swift Delivery. What's not to like?
I ordered a car charger for my Samsung Galaxy. It came by return of post. It works. The price was fair. I know where to look next time I need stuff.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2012

samsung galaxy
just what I ordered
excellent, very quick service
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
London
21st July 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Fits the bill
Perfectly good for what I needed, just a non nonsense charger to keep the phone going while I use the satnav. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Ilkka
Lahti, Finland
25th January 2012

Not fully compatible, but works
The micro-USB connector body is too thick to fit perfectly into the USB- port of my Galaxy xcover GT-S5690. It still charges though. I'm not convinced that this is genuine Samsung, since the product feels very light and carries a 'Made in China'-sticker. Well, what can you expect for a bargain...
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C NEALE
DAGENAHM
29th November 2011

IN CAR CHARGER
I was very pleased with how easy it was to get the right item I wanted, a car charger for my samsung mobile phone. The service was very good. The item is well made.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
boston
11th October 2011

perfect good value
Perfect car charger. And good value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Mansfield
15th July 2011

Ok product
Works fine n my Galaxy S2 although the coiled lead is a little short.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2011

compact design
A car charger which is compact and well-designed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Madrid
10th June 2011

Good product
Good materials and has good length cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Kearns
United Kingdom
11th March 2010

Just fantasic service
Mobiles if you want it they have and will send it very very fast, just fantastic
34 of 37 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options