Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Mobile Fun Microfibre Cleaning Cloth

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 19379

This cloth is a great way to keep your device and other electronics clean from dirt and grime.

  • "Great little cloth."
  • "Great product"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2014

Parfait si offert
Très bien pour un cadeau gratuit avec le code de réduction.


Did you find this helpful?



Sushil Chauhan
Mumbai, India
30th December 2013

Excellent and Reliable Service
I am glad to share this feedback with you that it has been a very good experience to purchase from your site. The items are as advertised on the site. This time although the original delivery was not received, but the CS sent another item with express courier. I am happy to receive it very fast. Excellent service. Would recommend to all to get items which are not easily available in India.
Did you find this helpful?



LittleDuceCoupe
London
5th August 2013

Phone, glasses and laptop.
Great little cloth.
I have had a few of these as they are given normally as a "free" offer. Great for my smartphone screen, laptop & glasses.
Did you find this helpful?



Stavros
Unknown
4th May 2013

Galaxy SiV
Small little gift
It's nice when you shop something, and at the checkout, see that the shop you chose has a small gift for you. Of course some people would like a discount right away, but - hey, most of us do not have something like that. Big enough
Did you find this helpful?



susan snaith
Leicester, United Kingdom
20th February 2013

LG Cookie KP500
It`s a cloth!
It came free & it`s ideal for doing the job.
Did you find this helpful?



James
UK
30th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Phones
Lovely freebie.
Received this free after obtaining a code from an online voucher website. Works perfectly well.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria Jackson
Blackpool
3rd October 2012

iPhone 4S
Keeps my phone screen clean and dust free
Needed a lint free cloth to keep my iPhone 4S screen clean. This cloth does the job well and is small enough to keep in my bag. Would recommend. Thanks Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Raju Hazarika
Tinsukia, Assam, India
26th September 2012

Krusell Orbit Flex Mobile Cover
Thanks to received the above item, and found exactly what I want, the quality of product is excellent, only I have to suggest you will be more concern of quality of packing and forwarding. THANKS AGAIN... Raju
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



margaret nicolson
scotland
13th February 2012

Nice item
certainly cleans all greasy fingermarks from phone/DS screen,glasses too. Dont know that I would've £3.50 for it though.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th February 2012

Nice.... as a freebie
Got this FOC with my order courtesy of a voucher code. As a freebie it's great - nice soft cloth that cleans well. Not sure it's worth it's £3.50 price but as a bonus it's very welcome.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Chester
28th January 2012

It's a cloth!
Got it as a free gift with my Otterbox case and it does the job well, would I pay for one? Nope, Why? It has their logo on it so it's free advertising for them, so it should be free :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Shepton Mallet, Somerset
30th November 2011

Great Item!
For a freebie on the end of my order it's great, I leave it on my desk at work and give my screens a little wipe when they get dirty :)
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Raper
London
20th August 2011

Fantastic Cloth
As a freeby its a fantastic cleaning cloth for your Smartphones.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Swindon
22nd June 2011

Okay, not brilliant
It does the job, although I've bought better and cheaper from ebay. I will be keeping it in my ipad2 case so it's out with me as it's smaller and more transportable than the other ones I have.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hanpshire
28th March 2011

one of your product offers
Can't really complain as this was a free offer but I feel it is a bit small and cheap looking - probably does what it is advertised for.
Did you find this helpful?



David mackenzie
Berkshre UK
24th December 2010

Cleaning cloth
Approx 5 inches square,cleans screens a lot better than a normal cloth, *****
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha
Manchester
16th November 2010

Great service and product
Received this free using November promotion code with my order. Excellent service ordered at 4pm and received in the post the next day before 9am! Good product to remove the annoying finger marks off my Galaxy S.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Gloucester
15th November 2010

Does ther Job
I didn't think I could rave about a cloth, but it does work well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Cannock
24th September 2010

Thanks Mobilefun
After ordering a phone case from Mobilefun, I complained that I had not received my free cleaning cloth that I had a voucher for but Mobilefun read my review and sent out the cloth later - Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Aberdeen
26th June 2010

Great
I didn't realise that these things worked so well! It completely removes all fingerprints/marks off my phone - so now it will look new for much longer! Must buy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
25th May 2010

nothing special
It does its job as well as any other decent cloth, slightly overpriced for its original price of £5, otherwise good delivery got it next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Stafford
18th May 2010

very good accesssory
Good size, very soft & looks durable. Ideal for taking everywhere to keep a touch screen clean
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire
18th March 2010

Mobile fun cleaning cloth
Received free with voucher code but worth it particularly as I have touch tone phone good quality to thick cloth rather than cheaper thin versions.
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brady Wilkins
Unknown
10th March 2010

Great product
Perfect size, perfect material, lint free, cleans better than anything else I've tried. No need to use any cleaning product or glass cleaner or degreaser. Keep it in its plastic cover though, because of dust.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options