Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

MicroSDHC Card - 16GB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 18986

This tiny 16GB transflash Micro SD memory card is perfect for storing photos, music and video.

  • "Fantastic Buy"
  • "Works just fine!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan Musgrove
Newcastle
16th January 2012

Fantastic Buy
Purchased the micro SDHC Card for my mobile phone,memory so I could utilise the sat nav on it. Downloaded all of Europe onto memory card and over the moon, no need to purchase a new tom tom.Works a treat.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
London
16th December 2011

Exactly what I needed
Good description of the memory card, exactly what I needed, and fitted my sony ericsson Xperia Arc and can now have more music and photos and apps on my phone great price and delievered within days of ordering.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2011

perfect for the job
Small but just right for what I wanted, does the job perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2011

Works well
Works fine in Samsung Galaxy S, good to have extra storage at a reasonable price - now lots of space for music, photo's and audio books. Comes with adapter for use as standard size card. Good value.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Hampson
Moelfre, Anglesey
15th February 2011

Speedy Delivery of Goods
Wonderful service, ordered in the afternoon and delivered next morning. Well done you and the Post Office !!!! My microSDHC card is now installed in my smart phone and I can download a big book to read on a long flight.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Captain America
london
12th January 2011

Good Choice
Amazing! This thing has bigger storage than my working brain haha good buy and strongly advise it to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Howe
Farnborough. Hampshire
31st December 2010

A Christmas presant
I bought this Micro card for my son in law who lives in Holland. The gift was requested by him. When I ordered it, it came very quickly, sand I was impressed by the speed of which it came, seeing as it was the lead up to Christmas. Very well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian L.
Cornwall
15th December 2010

Micro 16GB Memory Card
This will give me more flexibitily with my Samsung Mobile Phone in downloading music and more outdoor filming plus I should always have space for anything at short notice
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2010

Excellent
Quickly dispatched and received - does exactly what I require in my HTC Desire phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Midlands
14th September 2010

16Gb for my androd phone
16Gb just great for loading files films and apps on the HTC Hero
Did you find this helpful?



KD
UK
10th March 2010

Works just fine!
Received a 16GB microSD class 2 card branded "Integral", with a standard SD adapter to boot!! Handy. Whacked it into my HTC Hero, loaded it up with music, and it works just fine. Arived next day using first class post. What more can you ask for?
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options