Nokia BL-5C Battery 1020mah

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 1873

Replacement Nokia BL-5C Battery. Stay fully charged and never run out of power again.

  • "Great service - all under 24 hours!"
  • "Great service"
  • "Nokia Battery BL-5C"
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Fred Darbyshire
Unknown
16th November 2014

Mobile Phone
My Purchase/ Battery
Authenticity of the product. In the past I have purchased a similar product over the internet, the information given sounded good but it had a very short Life span. Your info was also good and it looks authentic with all the right info and is doing it's job of keeping my phone working well!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stoke on Trent
25th July 2014

Very old Nokia
Great service
Not the cheapest, but the best! Needed for elderly relative who "didn't want a new phone". Battery seems to last 4-5 days.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Urquhart
Sowerby Bridge
14th April 2014

Nokia mobile phone
Fast Delivery!
I ordered a Nokia phone battery on Saturday morning, on line,and it arrived by this morning's post. I am delighted by this speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



noel corke
sydney N.S.W.
27th December 2013

mobile zap
honest and reliable , products in good condition, shipped fast and reliable. will shop again. shall pass on information.
Did you find this helpful?



john richardson
south yorkshire
9th August 2013

nokis phone
exactly what i ordered
what can i say ,i placed my order late on thursday afternoon and early friday morning my order arrived.an brilliant service. I would also say that the sales staff had a good knowledge of product and a very good manner and easy to deal with well done and thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Allen
gillingham kent
20th July 2012

nokia 2700 classic
superfast order/delivery
excellent service easy to identify the correct battery for my device and new battery was with me in no time at all well done A
Did you find this helpful?



Mart
South West
14th July 2012

Nokia
Replacement Battery
Excellent service. Ordered Saturday night, arrived Tuesday. This is the second replacement we have had to buy as my wife and I have same phones. The last battery bought in October 2010 still going strong. Mine just died hence buying another now. Hopefully we won't have to get any more for another 2 years.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2012

brian
Just what I needed to replace a battery for the two gps bluetooths i brought off you awhile ago fantastic service next day post have always recomended you thanks alottttttttt brian ps could not get an orignal but samesize
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th March 2012

Very good service
Very efficient service. Battery was exactly what I needed for my very old Nokia E60.
Did you find this helpful?



Nannyogg
Leicester
18th January 2012

Great battery, great supplier!
Not had my phone long, but over christmas the old battery just didn't seem to want to hold a charge for more than a day. So got this original nokia battery from m'fun cheaper than anywhere else I could find, many places don't stock battery for my phone, it's obviously not high tech enough to be cool! even cheaper than ebay ;-), excellently fast delivery, genuine product, works perfectly - what more can I say? i'll be back :-).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Oxford
4th January 2012

Just what it says on the tin
Nokia battery which fits and works perfectly in my ageing 6630. I'm amazed how long the original Nokia battery lasted. As always MobileFun's order processing dispact and delivery was so prompt and efficient and painless as to be seemless.
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
Unknown
1st September 2011

Saved me getting a new phone!
My mum loves her phone, 6230i, and just like most mums, doesn't want the hassle of learning how to use a new one! Getting her this battery solved her problems of having to charge up her phone 3-4 times a day, now she does it only once every 3-4 days! Make sure you charge it up for 16 hours on first time though, then for the next few charges at least 4 hours or so.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Smith
Liverpool
26th June 2011

Great service
I received my Nokia battery well within 24 hours of placing my order by phone. This is an excellent company, which I would definitely use again, and thoroughly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Friendship
Bideford, Devon
3rd June 2011

Rejuvenated my old Nokia N70
My Nokia N70, now about 7 years old, is all I need for COMMS and a new genuine battery has given it a new lease of life. I just don't need drawers full of old phones! Thanks very much, Mobile Fun, great to do business with you. First-class service all round.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Cheaper than a new phone!
I bought this battery for my Mum rather than get her a new phone (as I usually pass my old one on to her when I renew my contract). It was an original Nokia battery as promised and to date has worked very well. The price was very good it and came with free delivery because it was Easter. All in all a better deal than having to buy a new phone! Thanks for prompt delivery as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
reading
11th May 2011

just perfect
This extended life battery last 2 or 3 weeks before a charge is required.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry
Belfast
11th February 2011

thought it was just what I needed
Ordered battery, everything went smoothly,fast reponse etc. It is a battery,what is there to say. I dont know if it works as it was a last resort to solve a faulty phone, without success. I am sure it was good. (one battery for sale!)
Did you find this helpful?



jc
Guernsey
7th February 2011

fits perfectly
Wanted this as an upgraded for my nokia 6300 - fits perfectly and saves me having to charge my phone so often - so far only having to charge every 3 days instead of twice a day - recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesex
25th January 2011

Nokia battery
A genuine Nokia battery, no scratches and working absolutely fine. Would buy again from MobileFun.Super fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Aylesbury
13th January 2011

Works perfectly so far
I read other reviews as there seems to be lots of second hand nokia batteries around at cheap prices. Even tho this is not that cheap I took a gamble in the hope it was a brand new battery which it does appear to be. It came packaged in the Mobilefun.co.uk package and wraped in plastic with a nokia label. It has the Nokia holgram and does appear to brand new. It holds its charge and I have had no problems. Its a good price and worth the risk for a brand new battery that fits phones which are now obsolete.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th January 2011

Ideal battery
Ordered the battery for my wife's phone and received a genuine Nokia at a very ken price.
Did you find this helpful?



D
Manchester
3rd January 2011

Excellent
The battery I received was a genuine nokia battey and looked brand new. After buying this battery I charged it for 16hrs as recommended and it lasted for 3 days. This was with phonecall, texting and bluetooth usage. The battery was dispatched the same day I ordered it and it arrived the next day. (even though it was a couple of days before xmas) excellent service and product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Redditch
7th October 2010

Upgrade of Nokia 6300
Having read an internet statement from a guy who had inserted this slightly larger battery into his 6300 thus giving him greater time between charges I decided to try it.... great!! MobileFun got it to me within a day of ordering!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



SusyandMart
Somerset
5th October 2010

Replacement Battery
You sold what I wanted, it was an original Nokia battery as displayed. It works a treat. Saved us £100 for a new mobile. Dispatch was within 24 hours(bought on a Sunday - rec'd Tuesday) and that was just by the 1st Class category. Have to say.... Brilliant.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elfan W. jones
Cardiff
24th September 2010

Nokia BL-5C Battery
Excellent Service, V. Reasonable Price, Speedy Delivery. Recommended! Will use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



J Carter
Unknown
26th August 2010

Nokia BL- 5C battery
I received the battery less than 24 hours from placinge my order. As always an excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Scott
Belfast
12th July 2010

Nokia BL-5C Battery
Ordered this battery and it arrived promptly. I had previously ordered and used a similar [Mugen] replacement from Mobile fun-which lasted for ages- until it suddenly stopped charging. It has since been discontinued, so I ordered this replacement instead; it was cheaper and although it doesn't hold the charge for quite as long as the Mugen I still get 2-3 days per charge which for business use is ok I think. Its useful to have a Nokia charger in the car too though, in case you forget to pack the mains unit!
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Reading UK
16th May 2010

Excellent Service
Ordered a new battery for my very old but loved Nokia phone on Thursday evening arrived on Saturday morning,Charged the battery & my phone is as good as new again. Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



Nonnya
Bristol, UK
4th February 2010

Nokia BL-5C Battery
Excellent service. Item arrived within 24 hours, and so far has worked perfectly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Essex
30th January 2010

Very quick delivery and genuine Nokia Battery BL -
Very pleased with fast service and the paper trail for my order!! A genuine Nokia battery at a competitive price!! It's given my old phone a new lease of life!!
Did you find this helpful?



n e mayfield
Bounemouth UK
18th November 2009

Nokia Battery BL-5C
Thanks for a great fast service and the paper trail for my order. The biggest bonus was you sell genuine nockia batteries at a competative price, and not fake rip off like a lot of other companies. Many thanks regards nigel
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



COUNTRY CARS CROMER
CROMER ON THE NORFOLK COAST
3rd April 2009

Sevice
Very pleased with the service these people gave me. Ordered a battery at 12.00 on a Thursday and it was in my phone by 10.00 Friday Well done
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Unknown
17th March 2009

Nokia BL 5C
Really pleased with Battery it arrived very quick and just what we wanted
Did you find this helpful?



paul michael groves
leicester
22nd December 2008

mobile battery
excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Worth
UK
10th October 2007

Disappointed
Have purchased 2 separate batteries and both handset users complained that the battery life does not work for very long for a new battery.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th August 2006


Genuine battery - does what its suppossed to do - why bother with pattern parts at under £10
9 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th April 2006

Nokia battery 6230i
this item is good but can you improve on tne battery power e.g to last for a week with out recharging with average normal use
7 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Lincs
30th March 2006

Great service - all under 24 hours!
I ordered a Nokia 6230i battery on Wed. mid morning. I received it the next day. - It did just what it said on the screen!
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options