Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

MicroSDHC Card - 8GB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 18357

This tiny 8GB transflash Micro SD memory card is perfect for storing photos, music and video.

  • "What I wanted"
  • "excellent service as usual!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(30)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Donal Boyle
United Kingdom
18th May 2014

Sony Xperia E
What I wanted
Just bought an Xperia E without a memory card and badly needed it worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Norwich
19th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Does what it says on the tin
No problem with saving onto the card, no corruptions, very reliable
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
montereau
24th April 2012

samsung ace
Produit correct
Le produit semble bien et fonctionne, en revanche la livraison a été lente donc finalement chère pour une réception tardive.


Did you find this helpful?



Duarte
Unknown
1st February 2012

Bien
Fait son boulot = bon produit


Did you find this helpful?



vicky turner
glos
21st January 2012

perfect
exactly as requested
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



WilBur
Braunschweig
21st January 2012

Top Micro SDHC Karte
Sehr gutes Produkt. Kleines Volumen, großes Speichermedium. Sogar mit Adapter für den Computer. Sehr Empfehlenwert!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2012

Just what I needed
Recieved the following morning, the item was what I needed. Many Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Fürst
Bodelshausen
29th November 2011

Daniel Fürst
Sehr gutes Produkt, keine beanstandungen
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn Nicholls
Hertfordshire
11th November 2011

At last
Your memory card at last ended a four month search for a way to get photos from my phone to laptop. Bluetooth didn't work for me, although I've managed that it the past! This was my first phone memory card and it was simplicity itself. Many thanks.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nell
PAU
27th September 2011

Conforme à mes attentes
Carte mémoire MicroSDHC - 8 Go reçue très rapidement et conforme à mes attentes. Très bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Niess
Hatten
26th September 2011

Très satisfait
Très satisfait livraison rapide et très bon matériel. A recommander
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2011

Exactly what I wanted
Did exactly "what it said on the box"-unwrapped it put it into my Blackberry Curve and then started downloading media--as simple as that
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Dartmouth
17th August 2011

Phone Upgrade
A great addition to my new phone for the photo album and music files
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony
Unknown
31st May 2011

Great value for money
Good quality product, includes the adapter for standard-size SD readers. Great value for an 8GB card. Works fine with my HTC Wildfire S.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajesh Vaghela
Northwood Hills
30th May 2011

A Memory Card
Does what it says on the tin...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Roebuck
Rainham Kent
13th December 2010

Micro SDHC card 8GB
Put it in my htc desire and to date it's working fine with what I've done so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Hadfield
Lancashire
8th November 2010

Worked first time
Arrived with usual speed. Nokia phone recognised card straight away, it is now holding an amazing amount of sounds, pictures and video. Speed is good enough for phonen inclusion of the adaptor was a very welcome bonus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Rogers
Chester
27th October 2010

Good Value
There's not much you can say about a memory card but this one has worked perfectly and the price makes it very good value for money. Recommended if you want an 8gb card.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Hodgkinson
Winchester
6th October 2010

MicroSDHC memory card
It works perfectly, as you would expect, but most importantly it arrive when promised.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fiona
glasgow
29th September 2010

8gb microSDHC Card
Wanted a memory card to fit in my nokia e72 phone. Was recommended on the site and had no problem at all, didn't need to format. Delivery was next day. Brill service.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Wales
24th September 2010

8G SDHC
Worked in my Galaxy S without formatting.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Potts
BIDEFORD
1st September 2010

Great value
Great value at an affordable price
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2010

8Mb micro sd card - Don't bother
I have yet to find a computer that recognises the card. I guess you have to be a computer geek to make it work
MobileFun Reply:
We recommend formatting the card in FAT32 before trying to use it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Clarke
Bristol
20th July 2010

A great buy
Does what it says on the tin - and a good price. Can't fault at all.
Did you find this helpful?



LEE JONES
STOURBRIDGE
8th July 2010

EXCELLENT
Great product,Great service,Why go elsewhere??????????????????
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Errol
Huddersfield.
1st April 2010

Micro SDHD Card-8GB
Excellent product. Reasonably priced. Super fast delivery service.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Wales
26th March 2010

MicroSDHC Card - 8GB.
Item arrived next working day, works fine with my Blackberry 8520. Carrier also supplied which was not mentioned in the add but is most usful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave R
Scotland
24th March 2010

Like It Says On The Box
Very swift delivery of my 8gb memory card for my Backberry. It was supplied with an SD card adaptor (very useful) and it worked straight away. What more can anyone ask for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Kheira Benkhelfa
London
16th February 2010

Complain
it is very bad and not relabele because it 8gb and on the computer it said 3.47gb and some of the files do not work and i will send it for refund.
MobileFun Reply:
The first thing you must do when you purchase your SDHC card and SDHC card reader is to format the card to the FAT32 file system otherwise you will not get the rated capacity out of the card. Hope that helps
2 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
coventry
5th February 2010

super speedy delivery
wow, im always pleased when i get service like this, thats why i sought you out and came back, fantastic.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
31st December 2009

8GB micro card
This is exactly what I was looking for and fits perfectly. Delivery was excellent less than 24 hours after I ordered the product
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Elliott
Morpeth
9th November 2009

Remarkable
Really fast, cheap card and really really fast delivery - ordered at 5 pm on Fridat, arrived 9.30 am on Saturday!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolina B
Limassol, Cyprus
3rd March 2009

excellent service as usual!
Received memory card with adapter that was not mentioned when i purchased it. I have only just started using it but its an 8gb memory card at a very good price! Also was dispatched same day and delivered to Cyprus within a week. Highly recommend mobile fun for the quality of products and service
7 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
derby
4th February 2009

MicroSDHC Card - 8GB.
arrived next day - cheapest price - full marks
6 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options