Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Martin Fields Screen Protector - Samsung Pixon has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Martin Fields Screen Protector - Samsung Pixon

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SamPixonM8800

Product Reference: 18272

The ultimate screen protector with best scratch resistance, durability and enhanced clarity for your device.

  • "Does what it says on the box."
  • "best buy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hal
Leeds
30th April 2010

Does what it says on the box.
I've had my screen protector for around a year now & after many hours of game playing & texting using the stylus the screen looks as good as the day I bought the phone. I've just bought a puppy & today he pinched my phone off the table & decided to have a 'chew'. There was a big scratch in the screen protector but when I peeled it off, there wasn't even the tiniest mark on the screen. This product is excellent & well worth the money!
Did you find this helpful?



Cat
Ireland
21st August 2009

Believe the Hype
Really glad i bought this after reading the comments. it fits perfectly, its like its not there, keeps the screen really nice and clean. only took 2 days to get to Ireland too!
Did you find this helpful?



Lozzie
south yorkshire
3rd March 2009

samsung pixon screen saverT
This is one of the best accessories i have ever purchased for a mobile phone.It fits perfectly on the screen and is so easy to apply.You cant even see that its there.Anyone wanting to protect there phone then i would highly recommend you go and buy one,you wont regret it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Conwy
24th February 2009

Martin Fields Screen Protector - Samsung Pixon
Arrived fast and was easy to fit and looks good quality.Happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Boggles Berk
Daventry
7th February 2009

Samsung Pixon screen protector
This is one accessory you should get. The Pixon touch screen scratches easily and this protects it without any loss of sensitivity on the touch screen or loss or clarity. It also hides any minor scratches.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Aitken
thirsk, UK
22nd January 2009

Super protection
This is a must if you wish to protect your screen on new samsung. Easy to use doesnt effect the screen in the slightest in fact makes it look better. Easy to clean and re apply. Ordererd it one afternoon came next day. Cant say any more
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Shffield
24th December 2008

service
always excellent efficient service and good quality items
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
9th December 2008

best buy
Have tried other but think this far better
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options